126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Denai Alam, A Place To Belong

momiloco
post Nov 20 2012, 11:42 AM

138 posts

Last time when they launch the 2 storey Aster Grove, it is BBB mode if I am not mistaken.
Prophunter
post Nov 21 2012, 12:18 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(momiloco @ Nov 20 2012, 11:42 AM)
Last time when they launch the 2 storey Aster Grove, it is BBB mode if I am not mistaken.
Last time only RM870k plus they have LifeStyle Campaign as well. DIBS, MOT, SnP, Legal Fees all covered already in the cost. This time we'll see how the respond to RM 1M Superlink
Bert Rizal
post Nov 21 2012, 04:56 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 21 2012, 12:18 AM)
Last time only RM870k plus they have LifeStyle Campaign as well. DIBS, MOT, SnP, Legal Fees all covered already in the cost. This time we'll see how the respond to RM 1M Superlink
plus SD just after launching Saffron Hills at a very fair price i think.. i hv a feeling the sales for the next launch of Aster Grove wont be BBB as before or sold out in a day.. might be a bit slow ..
Prophunter
post Nov 21 2012, 05:03 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(Bert Rizal @ Nov 21 2012, 04:56 PM)
plus SD just after launching Saffron Hills at a very fair price i think.. i hv a feeling the sales for the next launch of Aster Grove wont be BBB as before or sold out in a day.. might be a bit slow ..
The second phase of Saffron Hills shall be BBB then. Maybe a marketing gimmick to get more sales for second phase for SH?
riozx
post Nov 22 2012, 02:09 PM

Hi there.. just wanted to ask if anyone has used desmond, silux or the main con for their reno?? wanted to know their workmanship quality.. thanks
numbertwo
post Nov 22 2012, 06:18 PM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(riozx @ Nov 22 2012, 02:09 PM)
Hi there.. just wanted to ask if anyone has used desmond, silux or the main con for their reno?? wanted to know their workmanship quality.. thanks
why not just show up in your unit, they will come to you 'automatically'. Ask them to bring you to their show units and see it for yourself instead of hear-say.. different ppl different expectation - that's my experience.
riozx
post Nov 22 2012, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Nov 22 2012, 06:18 PM)
why not just show up in your unit, they will come to you 'automatically'.  Ask them to bring you to their show units and see it for yourself instead of hear-say.. different ppl different expectation - that's my experience.
i did and they showed me the houses that they are currently renovating which is not completed.. just wondered if there were any problems managing them as i dont have time to supervise the work smile.gif
soph
post Nov 22 2012, 10:06 PM

34 posts

has any fern lane owners install their grills? Is RM6800 reasonable for mild steel hollow single strip design? Can anyone share contacts for grill contractor? I also need to do minor wet work (cement the planter's area and install awning). Any recommendation is appreciated...thanks smile.gif
numbertwo
post Nov 22 2012, 10:21 PM

1,788 posts

Is 'mild steel hollow single strip' the same as normal hollow mild steel (since they are both 'hollow') ?

In Fern, most contractors quoted not more than 4K for whole house (intermediate) for standard hollow grill.
nexuskhan
post Nov 22 2012, 10:25 PM

36 posts

hei guys!!! just decided to join here today itself... after 4 approvals and the last call i just received from the banker that i wanted, i am officially part of the DA community! Saffron Hills Double Frontage End-Lot is where i shall reside... rclxms.gif
soph
post Nov 22 2012, 10:31 PM

34 posts

ya, should be the same. Single strip is just the design. Which contractors? If you don't mind, can you pm me their contact pls. Thanks.

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Nov 22 2012, 10:21 PM)
Is 'mild steel hollow single strip'  the same as normal hollow mild steel (since they are both 'hollow') ?

In Fern, most contractors quoted not more than 4K for whole house (intermediate) for standard hollow grill.
Prophunter
post Nov 22 2012, 11:12 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(nexuskhan @ Nov 22 2012, 10:25 PM)
hei guys!!! just decided to join here today itself... after 4 approvals and the last call i just received from the banker that i wanted, i am officially part of the DA community! Saffron Hills Double Frontage End-Lot is where i shall reside...  rclxms.gif
Welcome and congrats on your purchase!
lalala_lalala
post Nov 22 2012, 11:34 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(soph @ Nov 22 2012, 10:06 PM)
has any fern lane owners install their grills? Is RM6800 reasonable for mild steel hollow single strip design? Can anyone share contacts for grill contractor? I also need to do minor wet work (cement the planter's area and install awning). Any recommendation is appreciated...thanks smile.gif
may I know the total sqft for RM6800? is it powder coated or normal paint? and the hollow strip is it 4/8" or 6/8"?
Prophunter
post Nov 23 2012, 12:15 AM

489 posts

General question: I dont think theres any GnG community in Denai Alam yet. Any phases is pushing for it? If im not mistaken, SD will only pay the guards for the first year. Then its up to the community

PS- Correct me if im wrong.
Bert Rizal
post Nov 23 2012, 07:32 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(nexuskhan @ Nov 22 2012, 10:25 PM)
hei guys!!! just decided to join here today itself... after 4 approvals and the last call i just received from the banker that i wanted, i am officially part of the DA community! Saffron Hills Double Frontage End-Lot is where i shall reside...  rclxms.gif
Congratulations and welcome bro. It is a good unit that u bought.

Btw we r only chicken bro, not eagles as u wish. Tapi ayam kampung laa.. Mahal sikit... hahaha
froglai88
post Nov 23 2012, 08:09 AM

410 posts

received d invitation to official launch, but office launch means left over to me, haha.

Im planning to get one for own stay, but not sure what is the availability. Can any taikors give me some hints ? Thx
TSXai-V-iaX
post Nov 23 2012, 09:08 AM

1,516 posts

I see some new entrees of Denai Alam purchasers on this thread. Would be great for those who does not have their names listed on the front page to PM so that I can update the Owners/Residents List.

**Just so that we can keep track on how spread our community is here...

CHEERS
feezar25
post Nov 23 2012, 09:08 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:09 AM)
received d invitation to official launch, but office launch means left over to me, haha. 

Im planning to get one for own stay, but not sure what is the availability. Can any taikors give me some hints ? Thx
3-storey sure got..even Serissa 3-storey I think got few left.
momiloco
post Nov 23 2012, 09:32 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(soph @ Nov 22 2012, 10:06 PM)
Hi Soph,
Just to share quotation i received,
for Mild steel hollow design, 19mm X 19 mm with 1.0mm thickness and for single strip design with 4" gap, window=RM 8 per sq ft and for door = RM 10 per sq ft.

For powder coated add RM 2.5 per sq ft.
Hope this help!
nexuskhan
post Nov 23 2012, 11:12 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 23 2012, 12:12 AM)
Welcome and congrats on your purchase!
thank you thank you... now patiently waiting and hope blink blink can come to 2015!

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:31 PM