Denai Alam, A Place To Belong

froglai88
post Nov 23 2012, 11:25 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ Nov 23 2012, 11:08 AM)
3-storey sure got..even Serissa 3-storey I think got few left.
Thx. Hope they hv some good units left then..

I cant go to SA due to live overseas, will get my fren to check it out for me.
nexuskhan
post Nov 23 2012, 11:25 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Bert Rizal @ Nov 23 2012, 08:32 AM)
Congratulations and welcome bro. It is a good unit that u bought.

Btw we r only chicken bro, not eagles as u wish. Tapi ayam kampung laa.. Mahal sikit... hahaha
hahaha... love your comment! i hope so i bought a good unit cos had to pay extra for the end-lot but sadly, few things i wish i had namely, balcony/terrace and also individual washroom upstairs rather than sharing...

lagi worse is when I compare the prices people paid for earlier projects which gives much better BU (esp Opulenia)...
TSXai-V-iaX
post Nov 23 2012, 11:37 AM

1,516 posts

momiloco & nexuskhan added to the Owners/Residents List
riozx
post Nov 23 2012, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Nov 23 2012, 09:08 AM)
I see some new entrees of Denai Alam purchasers on this thread. Would be great for those who does not have their names listed on the front page to PM so that I can update the Owners/Residents List.

**Just so that we can keep track on how spread our community is here...

CHEERS
hi.. im a fern lane owner smile.gif
Prophunter
post Nov 23 2012, 11:10 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(nexuskhan @ Nov 23 2012, 11:25 AM)
hahaha... love your comment! i hope so i bought a good unit cos had to pay extra for the end-lot but sadly, few things i wish i had namely, balcony/terrace and also individual washroom upstairs rather than sharing...

lagi worse is when I compare the prices people paid for earlier projects which gives much better BU (esp Opulenia)...
What did SD throw in as freebies? DIBS? Free MOT?
nexuskhan
post Nov 23 2012, 11:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 24 2012, 12:10 AM)
What did SD throw in as freebies? DIBS? Free MOT?
Sorry boss... Quite new here so still learning the acronyms haha... DIBS means? They threw in 3 out of 5 things free... The only one I gotta pay is loan legal fee and stamp duty...
runlolarun
post Nov 23 2012, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Nov 23 2012, 09:08 AM)
I see some new entrees of Denai Alam purchasers on this thread. Would be great for those who does not have their names listed on the front page to PM so that I can update the Owners/Residents List.

**Just so that we can keep track on how spread our community is here...

CHEERS
Hi,reporting for fern lane!
rfm
post Nov 24 2012, 11:55 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(nexuskhan @ Nov 23 2012, 11:25 AM)

Congrats on your purchase. To me of all corner/endlot units in DA, saffron is the best in terms of design. My opinion only, and I've been waiting to congrats to first owner rclxms.gif . But I can't complain much on mine, a corner at the price of Saffron intermediate, just wish have a lot of the moolah to renovate.
Prophunter
post Nov 24 2012, 12:16 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(nexuskhan @ Nov 23 2012, 11:45 PM)
Sorry boss... Quite new here so still learning the acronyms haha... DIBS means? They threw in 3 out of 5 things free... The only one I gotta pay is loan legal fee and stamp duty...
Not a problem mate. DIBS is developer interest bearing scheme which means you dont have to pay a cent during construction.

So the offer was to get free SnP only?

Added on November 24, 2012, 12:20 pm
QUOTE(rfm @ Nov 24 2012, 11:55 AM)
Congrats on your purchase. To me of all corner/endlot units in DA, saffron is the best in terms of design. My opinion only, and I've been waiting to congrats to first owner rclxms.gif . But I can't complain much on mine, a corner at the price of Saffron intermediate, just wish have a lot of the moolah to renovate.
Must be from earlier phase

This post has been edited by Prophunter: Nov 24 2012, 12:20 PM
Winters
post Nov 24 2012, 03:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(riozx @ Nov 23 2012, 07:15 PM)
hi.. im a fern lane owner smile.gif
hi, I'm a ficus peak owner...hope to be ready by next year!
feezar25
post Nov 24 2012, 10:23 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(Winters @ Nov 24 2012, 03:20 PM)
Welcome bro. The first semi-D owner here i believe..congrats.
Prophunter
post Nov 24 2012, 10:47 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(Winters @ Nov 24 2012, 03:20 PM)
Very stylish the design!
Winters
post Nov 24 2012, 11:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ Nov 24 2012, 10:23 PM)
Welcome bro. The first semi-D owner here i believe..congrats.
No la. Superlink only. Semi-D too expensive.
Fall in love with the concept, design and on higher ground smile.gif

nexuskhan
post Nov 25 2012, 05:02 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(rfm @ Nov 24 2012, 12:55 PM)
haha... which one you at? really i agree with you, earlier buyers were lucky to snap them at prices that are truly competitive to what i ended up paying, well, i guess that is first movers advantage.

wonder if it will be wise to invest earlier when they launch Elmina next year wink.gif

Added on November 25, 2012, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 24 2012, 01:16 PM)
Not a problem mate. DIBS is developer interest bearing scheme which means you dont have to pay a cent during construction.

So the offer was to get free SnP only?

Added on November 24, 2012, 12:20 pm

Must be from earlier phase
oh if that is DIBS definitely not cos we will have have to pay progressive interest. yeap, free SnP and MOT nod.gif

This post has been edited by nexuskhan: Nov 25 2012, 05:03 PM
soph
post Nov 25 2012, 10:40 PM

34 posts

total sq ft - 451 sq ft, normal gloss paint. Hollow strip 6/8' x 6/8" for window grille and Swing door frame 2" x 1" SHS Tube, sliding door 2" x 1" RHS Tube.

QUOTE(lalala_lalala @ Nov 22 2012, 11:34 PM)
may I know the total sqft for RM6800? is it powder coated or normal paint? and the hollow strip is it 4/8" or 6/8"?
Prophunter
post Nov 26 2012, 01:01 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(nexuskhan @ Nov 25 2012, 05:02 PM)
haha... which one you at? really i agree with you, earlier buyers were lucky to snap them at prices that are truly competitive to what i ended up paying, well, i guess that is first movers advantage.

wonder if it will be wise to invest earlier when they launch Elmina next year  wink.gif

Added on November 25, 2012, 5:03 pm

oh if that is DIBS definitely not cos we will have have to pay progressive interest. yeap, free SnP and MOT  nod.gif
If they include MOT, its a good deal!
gloods
post Nov 26 2012, 08:29 PM

Went to see my unit in Willow Park. Say one partially complete unit, similar to mine, so took a photoAttached Image
feezar25
post Nov 26 2012, 09:51 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(gloods @ Nov 26 2012, 08:29 PM)
Went to see my unit in Willow Park. Say one partially complete unit, similar to mine, so took a photoAttached Image
Looks good bro..the indoor garage look a little short though. can car like ahfat or asstimah go in? Anyway, beautiful house.congrats! smile.gif
Prophunter
post Nov 26 2012, 09:53 PM

489 posts

@Gloods - Very nice unit! The design is very unique and rare in Malaysia

PS - Any pics on the neighbor progress, Aster Grove?

This post has been edited by Prophunter: Nov 26 2012, 09:55 PM
nexuskhan
post Nov 26 2012, 11:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(gloods @ Nov 26 2012, 09:29 PM)
gorgeous home i gotta say!!! rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:59 PM