Denai Alam, A Place To Belong

Babizz
post Feb 20 2016, 08:41 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(kokwah18 @ Feb 19 2016, 11:46 AM)
Denai alam vs bukit jelutong? Which one better?
not comparable..diff league..btr top up n buy bukit jelutong..
TSXai-V-iaX
post Feb 22 2016, 12:56 PM

1,516 posts

I have a Fern Lane unit that's up for rent.

Anyone keen, just drop me a PM. (Direct Owner)

CHEERS
meteoraniac
post Feb 22 2016, 01:16 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(kokwah18 @ Feb 20 2016, 01:46 AM)
Denai alam vs bukit jelutong? Which one better?
BJ closer to main highway (NKVE, FH) commercial wise more options like jaya grocer and mydin with many restaurants, so far got one non halal chinese food. Not many land left for development, have to wait for the new condo and commercial area to be developed to attract more footprint..

Denai alam less commercial activities, but bigger land plot so possibilities are endless... Location wise not so ideal compared to BJ, nearer to KD but further from FH, NKVE
say_it
post Mar 22 2016, 10:42 AM

521 posts

Denai Alam now have second bank, Affin Bank.
Hopefully other banks will come in too.
owllim
post Jul 23 2016, 02:59 AM

29 posts

my Denai Alam (Ivy Terrace) 2 storey intermediate 22x75 built-up 2239sf is for sale, facing open space (football field), very 'ong' house no, plz pm me if interested, thanks.
sam59
post Jul 24 2016, 06:32 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(owllim @ Jul 23 2016, 02:59 AM)
my Denai Alam (Ivy Terrace) 2 storey intermediate 22x75 built-up 2239sf is for sale, facing open space (football field), very 'ong' house no, plz pm me if interested, thanks.
How is security at DA nowadays? Still got break in cases?
rizer
post Aug 7 2016, 06:12 PM

289 posts

Denai alam is it convenience to chinese ?
And how is the occupancy rate ?
wayne84
post Aug 7 2016, 08:32 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(rizer @ Aug 7 2016, 06:12 PM)
Denai alam is it convenience to chinese ?
And how is the occupancy rate ?
I m chinese n we do actually have quite some chinese family staying here..for me is ok, i like the overall environment.
aspartame
post Aug 7 2016, 10:26 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(wayne84 @ Aug 7 2016, 08:32 PM)
I m chinese n we do actually have quite some chinese family staying here..for me is ok, i like the overall environment.

How long to travel to KL city centre during workdays ? And come back ok the jam?
wayne84
post Aug 7 2016, 11:12 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Aug 7 2016, 10:26 PM)
How long to travel to KL city centre during workdays ? And come back ok the jam?
I cant tell you as my workplace is at pj, Kota dsara. Around 20-30 mins. I tried once before that traveling from denai alam to sg wang plaza during working day is around 50 mins using guthrie- nkve.

This post has been edited by wayne84: Aug 7 2016, 11:12 PM
wayne84
post Aug 7 2016, 11:17 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(wayne84 @ Aug 7 2016, 11:12 PM)
I cant tell you as my workplace is at pj, Kota dsara. Around 20-30 mins. I tried once before that traveling from denai alam to sg wang plaza during working day is around 50 mins using guthrie- nkve.
Before that I was staying at puchong bandar kinrara, that time i used more time to travel frm office to home, even any other places as traffic condition there is terrible. It was a right choice for me atleast as i can enjoy a more relaxing life after a hassle working day. Suggest you pay few visit to denai alam or even elmina to feel it yourself.
Kent3888
post Aug 7 2016, 11:56 PM

:+: ҜễЙΨ ™ © :+:
1,333 posts

Chinese family here staying in DA. Did all the shopping and eating at Kota Damansara n One U area on weekends, more choices and matured. Working day morning travelling out using Guthrie-NKVE not that bad though.
KTK-L
post Oct 2 2016, 12:53 AM

18 posts

Hi guys, need some advise. Are the houses/area in mulberry or saffron hills facing any problems after years completed? And issit congested in the morning as only has one way out to the highway.

Jasontee
post Oct 14 2016, 12:30 PM

154 posts

Denai Alam become dead city already, since the forum not so active.
MonsterPips
post Oct 14 2016, 03:47 PM

332 posts

Dead because no more new development except bungalow
Rich people will not kecoh2 here
howiseveryone
post Oct 17 2016, 11:26 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(wayne84 @ Aug 7 2016, 08:32 PM)
majority Malay but also got Chinese & Indian. most shops there are catered for the Malays. Mainly Malay & mamak food. To get Chinese food, u need to go across the other side of Guthrie into Subang Permai, Kg Seri Subang or Subang 2 - all within 15 min drive. Need to get used to that.

howiseveryone
post Oct 17 2016, 11:29 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jasontee @ Oct 14 2016, 12:30 PM)
Denai Alam become dead city already, since the forum not so active.
if peaceful, quiet, and less commercial traffic is dead city to u, tatz ok. I like it tis way....a good change after a whole day in the concrete jungle.smile.gif
howiseveryone
post Oct 17 2016, 11:34 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(KTK-L @ Oct 2 2016, 12:53 AM)
Hi guys, need some advise. Are the houses/area in mulberry or saffron hills facing any problems after years completed? And issit congested in the morning as only has one way out to the highway.
any house will have problem slowly cropping up after warranty is over. I'm staying in mulberry now and we have our fair share of problems.... congestion? where's not congested these days?. smile.gif but yes, during morning peak hours, it's kind of congested but that's due to the stupid traffic light that turns very fast. someone need to complain!!!....but when u hit the highway, its ok....unless, got accident....

DASH has started last month. So, hope that will help with the congestions in 4-5 years time....smile.gif
TSXai-V-iaX
post Oct 17 2016, 11:43 AM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(howiseveryone @ Oct 17 2016, 11:34 AM)
any house will have problem slowly cropping up after warranty is over. I'm staying in mulberry now and we have our fair share of problems.... congestion? where's not congested these days?. smile.gif but yes, during morning peak hours, it's kind of congested but that's due to the stupid traffic light that turns very fast. someone need to complain!!!....but when u hit the highway, its ok....unless, got accident....

DASH has started last month. So, hope that will help with the congestions in 4-5 years time....smile.gif
Good to hear off some positive remarks on DA.

My unit is still bare and empty there. No plans to move yet.
jhbey
post Oct 17 2016, 12:35 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(howiseveryone @ Oct 17 2016, 11:29 AM)
if peaceful, quiet, and less commercial traffic is dead city to u, tatz ok. I like it tis way....a good change  after a whole day in the concrete jungle.smile.gif
+1 I also like quiet environment

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0361sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:20 PM