87 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

D'Aman Residence, Puchong

kklim1115
post Feb 18 2014, 11:20 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Feb 18 2014, 11:03 AM)
Hey guys, i just receive my SNP soft copy. Briefly scan thru and found out that,
1) The size is correct - Area of Parcel: 1076sqf (but not in sqm like u all said)
2) Maintenance fee is higher than what they told - RM0.25 per sqf (as I remember it was RM0.22 per sqf)
3) Purchase price is lower (even slightly lower than after 10% rebate, as they promised, in SNP will put original price before 10% rebate)
Did you all have this problem? Thanks!
Unit price rm359000 + 2 covered parking price rm60000 listed in snp
kklim1115
post Feb 18 2014, 11:23 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(kubiz @ Feb 17 2014, 09:03 PM)
Hi guys, i jjust got a call from azril and co. my legal fees blow up to rm8299 of a loan rm 452,622 for a 1073sf unit. I red the previous post my transport is rm350 and photocopy is rm 300.. It isit a huge amount?
Wah..charges very higher than my one...
Transport rm150
Photocopy rm150

WiLyi
post Feb 18 2014, 11:34 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Feb 18 2014, 11:03 AM)
Hey guys, i just receive my SNP soft copy. Briefly scan thru and found out that,
1) The size is correct - Area of Parcel: 1076sqf (but not in sqm like u all said)
2) Maintenance fee is higher than what they told - RM0.25 per sqf (as I remember it was RM0.22 per sqf)
3) Purchase price is lower (even slightly lower than after 10% rebate, as they promised, in SNP will put original price before 10% rebate)
Did you all have this problem? Thanks!
Good that the SNP price is lower. Regarding the maintenance fees I also remember is RM0.22 + 10% for sinking fund. Is the RM0.25 inclusive of sinking fund?

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:20 AM)
What is the RM60000?
kklim1115
post Feb 18 2014, 12:27 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 11:34 AM)
Good that the SNP price is lower. Regarding the maintenance fees I also remember is RM0.22 + 10% for sinking fund. Is the RM0.25 inclusive of sinking fund?
What is the RM60000?
they separate unit price & parking price in snp .

thszone
post Feb 18 2014, 01:01 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:20 AM)
Oic, then it should be correct. But is this normal for other project as well? Its good if purchase price looks higher! smile.gif

This post has been edited by thszone: Feb 18 2014, 01:03 PM
thszone
post Feb 18 2014, 01:08 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 11:34 AM)
No, 0.25 excluding sinking fund 10%. So for 1076 sqf unit, total maintenance fee will be RM269 + 10% = RM296 (RM36+ extra from 0.22)
TSmango27
post Feb 18 2014, 01:15 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Feb 18 2014, 01:08 PM)
No, 0.25 excluding sinking fund 10%. So for 1076 sqf unit, total maintenance fee will be RM269 + 10% = RM296 (RM36+ extra from 0.22)
mahal leh... last time even told me 20 cents ny... plus sinking fund 22 cents... but i dont mind paying if they maintain VERY WELL la... 5 lifts with access card dont think cheap to maintain...

btw guys, post your unit number and buying for own stay or investment plz... wanna see is it majority own stay... prefer to have good community with mostly home owners... places will be better taken care of one...

This post has been edited by mango27: Feb 18 2014, 01:20 PM
WiLyi
post Feb 18 2014, 01:16 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Feb 18 2014, 01:08 PM)
Hmm, how come is different from initial plan. But for me I'm OK as the price is still acceptable. This project is considered as low density, so if too low maintenance fees then we might not be able to cover the building and facilities maintenance. Just take a look at 1120 park avenue, that place look like low cost apartment.
Ananth15
post Feb 18 2014, 02:00 PM

31 posts

Hello.. I am haven't received a call from Lawyer for snp. Waiting.. they said need to take turn. Unit number O-19-13A ( own stay) . How much the cost for legal fees and stamp duty for loan amount Rm423k ? 50% on stamp duty for 1st house ritez?
ytchin
post Feb 18 2014, 02:02 PM

Does any1 received a letter to notify you the below matter:

Please be informedthat mr tony lee is no longer acting as our sales agent with effect on 1/11/13.As such, we shall not be responsible for any transaction deal by him thereafter.

Uppn checking your accounts, noted that we only received rm3000 being the deposits paid in respect of the above property, kindly revert to us within 14 days from the date hereof should payments payable by you are otherwise.

WHAT DOES THIS LETTER MEANS?
The phone number they provide no 1 pick up also!!!
I already at the stage of signing s&p but I received this shit letter
WiLyi
post Feb 18 2014, 02:05 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(ytchin @ Feb 18 2014, 02:02 PM)
Does any1 received a letter to notify you the below matter:

Please be informedthat mr tony lee is no longer acting as our sales agent with effect on 1/11/13.As such, we shall not be responsible for any transaction deal by him thereafter.

Uppn checking your accounts, noted that we only received rm3000 being the deposits paid in respect of the above property, kindly revert to us within 14 days from the date hereof should payments payable by you are otherwise.
WHAT DOES THIS LETTER MEANS?
The phone number they provide no 1 pick up also!!!
I already at the stage of signing s&p but I received this shit letter
If you read further up I have posted this yesterday. It has nothing much there but just to inform you that any deal between you and Tony starting from 1/11 is not valid and that they have receive your 3k deposit.
ytchin
post Feb 18 2014, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 02:05 PM)
If you read further up I have posted this yesterday. It has nothing much there but just to inform you that any deal between you and Tony starting from 1/11 is not valid and that they have receive your 3k deposit.
But I dont even know who is tony, I purchase my unit from serena, so I just ignore the letter and proceed my s&p?
mj1984
post Feb 18 2014, 02:18 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Ananth15 @ Feb 18 2014, 02:00 PM)
Hello.. I am haven't received a call from Lawyer for snp. Waiting.. they said need to take turn.  Unit number O-19-13A ( own stay) . How much the cost for legal fees and stamp duty for loan amount Rm423k ? 50% on stamp duty for 1st house ritez?
should be around 7k ++, the 50% on stamp duty for 1st house only applicable to the house which cost 400k below
WiLyi
post Feb 18 2014, 02:21 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(ytchin @ Feb 18 2014, 02:16 PM)
But I dont even know who is tony, I purchase my unit from serena, so I just ignore the letter and proceed my s&p?
Previously whoever agent you bought from they will put under the name of Tony. Serena is the staff there supposing who help buyers to submit documents to bankers to apply for loan.

So yes, you can proceed to your snp
ytchin
post Feb 18 2014, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 02:21 PM)
Previously whoever agent you bought from they will put under the name of Tony. Serena is the staff there supposing who help buyers to submit documents to bankers to apply for loan.

So yes, you can proceed to your snp
Thank you wilyi....

No confident with masteron alrd..any letter can scare me
ameetraj
post Feb 18 2014, 03:32 PM

65 posts

Just received a call from Lim & Yeoh (if i got the name right ) . Asked them to send me softcopy first so i can review as masteron is scaring everyone lol ...Forgot to ask SNP charges as was at work oops.gif .. anyway unit number is O-16-20 (ownstay)

This post has been edited by ameetraj: Feb 18 2014, 03:32 PM
thszone
post Feb 18 2014, 05:04 PM

151 posts

My unit number O-13A-23 (own stay).
I hope we can have more than 80% for own stay! And the remaining plz don't rent to foreigners! smile.gif
Ananth15
post Feb 18 2014, 05:43 PM

31 posts

I have check with my agent, he told me no need to pay thing for legal fees.. is it true? My agent name J** Ng..
avexlim
post Feb 18 2014, 05:58 PM

49 posts

Just got the bill from my lawyer firm, around RM 5900
Patt_Hup
post Feb 18 2014, 06:07 PM

151 posts

How much they charge for photostat and travel ?

87 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:32 AM