72 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment Elements@Ampang, Good

CloudAtla$
post Aug 2 2014, 03:20 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(wonderbaby @ Aug 2 2014, 03:04 PM)
I was thinking about the spa too but when I checked, the floor plan in my spa doesn't show the layout of kitchen cabinet! I told the developer it's different from what I saw in the showroom, but they told me showroom design is for the other unit types, my unit types ...
Told you all already. Kitchen cabinet is freebies. Not part of SPA. So you have to take it or leave it.
TSAMINT
post Aug 2 2014, 03:30 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 2 2014, 03:20 PM)
Told you all already. Kitchen cabinet is freebies. Not part of SPA. So you have to take it or leave it.
true also la. if not in spa, then it is ours. take it or leave it. aiyo
Skyvi
post Aug 2 2014, 08:12 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(sunrise00 @ Aug 2 2014, 01:54 PM)
For those who bought Damansara Foresta, I guess it will be the same if they are using the same contractor.
Which contractor use for element? Is it PYS?

This post has been edited by Skyvi: Aug 2 2014, 08:14 PM
CloudAtla$
post Aug 2 2014, 08:21 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Aug 2 2014, 08:12 PM)
Which contractor use for element? Is it PYS?
All trying shooting every where but never hit any target. Dont blame the contractor. Blame the developer.
ultratara
post Aug 5 2014, 04:35 PM

81 posts

Vp letter received for tower b..
kelvinlam1980
post Aug 5 2014, 04:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ultratara @ Aug 5 2014, 04:35 PM)
Vp letter received for tower b..
Went there today to accompany a friend to collect key @ block a..many defects found, workmanship is not good.

And arte ampang is too near, noisy and dusty. The sale girl that help for key collection also show us the land for elements 2, it will be leasehold.
Amsie
post Aug 5 2014, 05:39 PM

63 posts

Facilities still not fully ready yet ah?...
ojwong
post Aug 5 2014, 05:46 PM

25 posts

Collecting keys on thurs, finger x

Technically minus the furnitures, we can move in d with lights installed?

Btw is there car wash bay in car park?

This post has been edited by ojwong: Aug 5 2014, 05:56 PM
Babizz
post Aug 5 2014, 06:15 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlam1980 @ Aug 5 2014, 02:57 AM)
Went there today to accompany a friend to collect key @ block a..many defects found, workmanship is not good.

And arte ampang is too near, noisy and dusty. The sale girl that help for key collection also show us the land for elements 2, it will be leasehold.
Elements 2 how much??
iancyteo
post Aug 5 2014, 06:35 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 5 2014, 07:15 PM)
Elements 2 how much??
Heard around RM1k/ft rclxms.gif
That's why push the price of Elements price so high. hmm.gif
TSAMINT
post Aug 5 2014, 07:06 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 5 2014, 06:35 PM)
Heard around RM1k/ft  rclxms.gif
That's why push the price of Elements price so high.  hmm.gif
macam mana anak2 kita mau beli rumah masa mereka dewasa? lol. so expensive. maybe in the future, 2nd generation loans will be introduced. japan started 3rd generation loans right?
Babizz
post Aug 5 2014, 09:47 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 5 2014, 05:06 AM)
macam mana anak2 kita mau beli rumah masa mereka dewasa? lol. so expensive. maybe in the future, 2nd generation loans will be introduced. japan started 3rd generation loans right?
Thanks AMINT kor for being so concerned.. supply of new homes in msia is inadequate, causing a constant rise in house prices.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 5 2014, 10:11 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 5 2014, 06:35 PM)
Heard around RM1k/ft  rclxms.gif
That's why push the price of Elements price so high.  hmm.gif
1k in this area? Possible but have to work really hard to find the water fish to bite this bait.
iancyteo
post Aug 6 2014, 12:00 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 5 2014, 08:06 PM)
Malaysia already has 2 generation loan. See the BSN site :BSN

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 5 2014, 11:11 PM)
1k in this area? Possible but have to work really hard to find the water fish to bite this bait.
When RM1K/sf become norm at this area, or rise even higher than this, then will charge who is the "water fish".
ray3520
post Aug 7 2014, 12:04 PM

13 posts

opps! received the vp letter. now worrying the defect. the funny is when i pay the final payment 4k+ to the office, some one was telling me cant really promise the unit will hand over in good condition.... sad.gif

the developer in order not to charge late hand over, the vp leter is dated 17/7/2014, but register mail is send by 31/07/14!

and we force to pay the aug maintenance fees!

any lawyer here can advise anything can do?

like Chinese said "the meat on table top, cut and chok how they like"!!!
hwongt
post Aug 7 2014, 12:31 PM

73 posts

I have the same feeling as you did. Lawyer got paid by them. L&G is their biggest customer, not us. They'll do whatever their boss asked them to do. What is the L&G management thinking, their reputation are worthless? Or
they're not planning to sell anything in the future??
hwongt
post Aug 7 2014, 12:34 PM

73 posts

The July progressing interest, they also only pay up to 17th.
hwongt
post Aug 7 2014, 12:34 PM

73 posts

The July progressing interest, they also only pay up to 17th.
iancyteo
post Aug 7 2014, 01:21 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ray3520 @ Aug 7 2014, 01:04 PM)
opps! received the vp letter. now worrying the defect. the funny is when i pay the final payment 4k+ to the office, some one was telling me cant really promise the unit will hand over in good condition.... sad.gif

the developer in order not to charge late hand over, the vp leter is dated 17/7/2014, but register mail is send by 31/07/14!

and we force to pay the aug maintenance fees!

any lawyer here can advise anything can do?

like Chinese said "the meat on table top, cut and chok how they like"!!!
What is the RM4k+ about?

QUOTE(hwongt @ Aug 7 2014, 01:31 PM)
I have the same feeling as you did. Lawyer got paid by them. L&G is their biggest customer, not us. They'll do whatever their boss asked them to do. What is the L&G management thinking, their reputation are worthless? Or
they're not planning to sell anything in the future??
It is waste of time and effort if you want to proceed the legal against them...
What you can do, just thru the media and cheong sui the developer...
I believe more people will think twice when buying their future development.
hwongt
post Aug 7 2014, 03:47 PM

73 posts

4k+ is for miscellanous charges. Bigger unit paid more.

72 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:19 AM