Investment Elements@Ampang, Good

Amsie
post Jun 25 2014, 01:37 PM

63 posts

Once get VP can collect key alr?

i havent received. mine is block A also..
Amsie
post Jun 30 2014, 07:20 PM

63 posts

Anyone have idea what's under construction on the area in front of main entrance of The Elements, on the left side?
Amsie
post Jul 2 2014, 10:05 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(76radius @ Jun 30 2014, 08:12 PM)
That's is for the Arte Project. Another high rise development which will block the units facing KLCC in 3 years to come.
Icic.. thx for the info rclxms.gif seems like just a small piece of land... yet another residential buidling is coming up
Amsie
post Jul 12 2014, 09:41 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(tannsia @ Jul 11 2014, 07:15 PM)
I took keys to my 705sf type B. These are the pics.[attachmentid=4050298][attachmentid=4050306]
what about bedroom? that time i was told that they will put cabinet in bedroom.
any picture on bedroom, toilet and balcony.. biggrin.gif sorry if i asked a lot.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Amsie
post Jul 13 2014, 10:26 PM

63 posts

Furnishing seems quite good biggrin.gif look forward <3
Amsie
post Jul 30 2014, 03:57 PM

63 posts

I thought mine is block A... actually it's block B... -.-!!
When will block B get letter?? T.T
Amsie
post Aug 5 2014, 05:39 PM

63 posts

Facilities still not fully ready yet ah?...
Amsie
post Aug 8 2014, 09:38 AM

63 posts

Made payment for miscellaneous chaarge yesterday and called to make appointment to collect key just now..

This weekend and next weekend fully booked, earliest available time is weekday, next friday
Amsie
post Aug 9 2014, 04:06 PM

63 posts

Agent said Arte is only RM800psf+ now. So it is challenging if wan to sell Ampang elements at RM1100psf.

what say u all ?
Amsie
post Aug 9 2014, 04:51 PM

63 posts

Probably the agent just trying to nego the max commission 3%.. Normally how much commission u pay amint bro? Actually I memang prepared to pay 3% alr but my another Fren told me if property price is high can nego a bit. Market rate is 2-3%.
Amsie
post Aug 11 2014, 04:09 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(micyong @ Aug 11 2014, 03:48 PM)
Just got my letter for block B ,call up make appointment ,line always busy . WTF
is it 03-62798000 ? i managed to make appointment via this number.

Amsie
post Aug 18 2014, 08:34 AM

63 posts

I collected my key Block B last friday, minor defects - main door bottom peeled off, stain on kitchen cabinet, balcony divider defect.

Block B most units not ready for key collection yet i guess? still see works on going..

So far havent received notice from my bank (MayBank) asking for DIBS.. But i received letter alr stating instalment to commence 1 Sept..
Amsie
post Aug 18 2014, 10:28 AM

63 posts

Oh ya...! anyone can share how you resolve the issue of washing machine compartment too small?

headache la, where/how to place the washer later.

And, aircond leaking seems like a common issue.. mine also.. pls ensure u on the air cond for testing all.
Amsie
post Aug 18 2014, 11:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 18 2014, 11:08 AM)
There is few Electrolux models you can consider...

Washing Machines

Samsung pun ada..

Samsung
The machine standard height is 85cm, if I'm not mistaken the compartment for washer under the Built in Kitchen cabinet is below 85cm T.T

Received letter from Maybank asking for August interest alr... This morning baru cakap no receive letter doh.gif doh.gif

Seems like we can only pay it.....! cry.gif
Amsie
post Aug 22 2014, 08:54 AM

63 posts

hmmm... you all think roughly by when can the facilities and all units be ready? seems like 1 month cannot gao dim like that...

agreed with the comment that with workers in and out doing unfinished job, it's not safe to move in...
Amsie
post Aug 25 2014, 12:40 PM

63 posts

went surveyed for furnitures and home appliances again.. here is the solution for washing machine lol...

front loading washer and have to buy those top cover is removable. standard height is 85cm minus the top cover should be just ngam to fit into the compartment..

Think block B still many ppl not collected key yet.
Amsie
post Aug 25 2014, 04:23 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(koonming @ Aug 25 2014, 01:10 PM)
Can share what brand of washing machine ? if possible the model as well.

I looking to buy it as well smile.gif

Thank you smile.gif
Electrolux smile.gif
Amsie
post Sep 3 2014, 03:19 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ojwong @ Sep 3 2014, 01:30 PM)
This isn't my unit, I got quote rm1350 for door and the contractor brought me to this unit to show me the sample
can you nego for bulk purchase price? brows.gif
Amsie
post Sep 3 2014, 03:28 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 2 2014, 05:17 PM)
i got mine after many2 calls and a bit of anger.
Amint, how do we check on the balance we entitled to claim back?
call this number 03 62798000 ?

0.0479sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:39 PM