35 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

HIJAUAN SAUJANA @ SAUJANA, Freehold service apartment

cannavaro_237
post May 2 2012, 09:22 AM

738 posts

yea, took the highest floor i can get facing the nkve view (saujana view)

imho, golf view > pool view smile.gif

TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 09:26 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ May 2 2012, 09:22 AM)
yea, took the highest floor i can get facing the nkve view (saujana view)

imho, golf view > pool view smile.gif
In fact demand is better,truly agree!,buying a condo not easy,so many things to consider(where it face,level,feng shui,fh or lh,lrt,enviro,pricing)...upOn saying tht,for the current market i guess hijauan its a good buy just too sad its fully booked nw
rachel_xxx
post May 2 2012, 09:33 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Teridoz @ May 2 2012, 09:26 AM)
In fact demand is better,truly agree!,buying a condo not easy,so many things to consider(where it face,level,feng shui,fh or lh,lrt,enviro,pricing)...upOn saying tht,for the current market i guess hijauan its a good buy just too sad its fully booked nw
Nvm, maybe wait for 1300+sqf having 30% discount since still many units available tongue.gif
TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 09:40 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 2 2012, 09:33 AM)
Nvm, maybe wait for 1300+sqf having 30% discount since still many units available  tongue.gif
Haha,not sure this type of scenario will happen,so far i have not seen any developer doing lelong sale up to 30% la

dinox
post May 2 2012, 01:37 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 2 2012, 06:55 AM)
I suggest better leave this to the fengshui master to calculate or else if we wrongly calculately then we will cry  cry.gif
well, feng shui is difficult to determine until vp of the unit. but a general feel of the project is not great as it is built on low land.

if you go to the site, you will realise there is a building there.....and i suspect that it could be a clubhouse/pub or restaurant which has closed down......hence the project is being classified as serviced residence as it is a commercial land and not residential land.

also, you need to be at least on the 7th or 8th floor to be higher than the bungalow at glenmarie......in other words.....it is 4-5 storey lower than the ground floor of the bungalows.....!!!!
cannavaro_237
post May 2 2012, 01:38 PM

738 posts

but i think 750k for a 1300 sqft condo, might as well go for amaya? hehe
dinox
post May 2 2012, 01:40 PM

284 posts

i think 750k is before discount.
kenji1903
post May 2 2012, 01:41 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ May 2 2012, 01:38 PM)
but i think 750k for a 1300 sqft condo, might as well go for amaya? hehe
amaya still got 1 developer unit... less than RM900k for 1500sf smile.gif

or subsale only RM800k doh.gif
TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 01:41 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ May 2 2012, 01:37 PM)
well, feng shui is difficult to determine until vp of the unit. but a general feel of the project is not great as it is built on low land.

if you go to the site, you will realise there is a building there.....and i suspect that it could be a clubhouse/pub or restaurant which has closed down......hence the project is being classified as serviced residence as it is a commercial land and not residential land.

also, you need to be at least on the 7th or 8th floor to be higher than the bungalow at glenmarie......in other words.....it is 4-5 storey lower than the ground floor of the bungalows.....!!!!
Quite true if facing nkve better get higher floors while pool can get any floors i guess

Added on May 2, 2012, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 2 2012, 01:41 PM)
amaya still got 1 developer unit... less than RM900k for 1500sf smile.gif

or subsale only RM800k doh.gif
Amaya is quite exclusive and more expensive

This post has been edited by Teridoz: May 2 2012, 01:42 PM
cannavaro_237
post May 2 2012, 01:43 PM

738 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ May 2 2012, 01:37 PM)

i have to agree with Dinox here. you need to get at least floors above 7 or 8 to be higher than the bungelows here.

from my understanding, the abandoned building you see on site is actually their old show room. if i am not mistaken, the project supposed to be launched in 2008 but due to some land issues, it didnt kick off. thats why the abandoned showroom is there

correct me if im wrong.
TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 01:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ May 2 2012, 01:43 PM)
i have to agree with Dinox here. you need to get at least floors above 7 or 8 to be higher than the bungelows here.

from my understanding, the abandoned building you see on site is actually their old show room. if i am not mistaken, the project supposed to be launched in 2008 but due to some land issues, it didnt kick off. thats why the abandoned showroom is there

correct me if im wrong.
Correct!...gt the same info
dinox
post May 2 2012, 02:40 PM

284 posts

[quote=Teridoz,May 2 2012, 01:41 PM]
Quite true if facing nkve better get higher floors while pool can get any floors i guess

if i get my positioning correct, i think there is 3 blocks. only 2 blocks launched. 1 block is for 650sqft and another block is all 1300sq ft.

for 1300sqft block, the view that is facing the pool is also facing the nkve. the other view is glenmarie view.
TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 04:00 PM

64 posts

[quote=dinox,May 2 2012, 02:40 PM]
[quote=Teridoz,May 2 2012, 01:41 PM]
if i get my positioning correct, i think there is 3 blocks. only 2 blocks launched. 1 block is for 650sqft and another block is all 1300sq ft.

for 1300sqft block, the view that is facing the pool is also facing the nkve. the other view is glenmarie view.

[/quote]

Ya 2 blOcks only launched...em...as for the 1300sqft am not really sure...i guess when its fully launched the 1300sqft maybe selling even better
seancl85
post May 3 2012, 10:33 AM

976 posts

Will lrt near eve make eve a better buy than hijauan?
dinox
post May 3 2012, 10:53 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ May 3 2012, 10:33 AM)
Will lrt near eve make eve a better buy than hijauan?
this is probably subjective....if you are using lrt then yes, it is better buy if you choose eve. if you do not use lrt, then having a lrt right in front, might be a pain cos you will have to deal with a lot of traffic. of course, this is assuming you are buying for own stay.......if you are buying for rental purpose, then obviously, to buy next to an lrt makes the property more versatile.
seancl85
post May 3 2012, 11:55 AM

976 posts

Wonder whats ppls experience staying nearby lrt rail?...noisy?
dinox
post May 3 2012, 04:57 PM

284 posts

noise is one thing.

it is the sharp screeeching metal sound.......if you cannot tahan these sort of sounds, then better stay away from lrt line......i guess that is the problem you have when you build the lrt lines above ground instead of underground like other countries.
seancl85
post May 3 2012, 06:17 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ May 3 2012, 04:57 PM)
noise is one thing.

it is the sharp screeeching metal sound.......if you cannot tahan these sort of sounds, then better stay away from lrt line......i guess that is the problem you have when you build the lrt lines above ground instead of underground like other countries.
Ya we do have but limited ones at kl area...haha
TSTeridoz
post May 3 2012, 06:41 PM

64 posts

Passed by at eve site today...the property seemed move very slow...doubt it gonna finish on time
cannavaro_237
post May 3 2012, 07:12 PM

738 posts

QUOTE(Teridoz @ May 3 2012, 06:41 PM)
Passed by at eve site today...the property seemed move very slow...doubt it gonna finish on time
Slow, but definitely moving smile.gif

35 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:03 PM