HIJAUAN SAUJANA @ SAUJANA, Freehold service apartment

my44
post Apr 30 2012, 11:44 PM

2,487 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Apr 30 2012, 09:42 PM)
Can summarise as this? - Hijauan Saujana good for own stay, Eve for rental/investment.
Agree 99% hehe. For own stay, wud be nice if walking distance to LRT also (not just for rental purpose).

Added on April 30, 2012, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(Teridoz @ Apr 30 2012, 02:10 PM)
Its still under soft launch,but received good response for studio units,oh i didnt know eve can go down so much,u go for lower floor?
Middle floor. Level 14. Maybe nobody wants, so I grab lor.

This post has been edited by my44: Apr 30 2012, 11:46 PM
TSTeridoz
post May 1 2012, 09:40 AM

64 posts

Tnkx for all the comment....if it has available unit I will book
dinox
post May 1 2012, 08:04 PM

284 posts

I think hijauan saujana has better specs than eve suite, but I think the location for hijauan might not be as good as eve suite. Cos to get to hijauan, u need to go through a tunnel, and after the tunnel, the road is sloping downwards. And right next to the project is Glenmarie bungalow and there is no through road to it and there is a high wall. As water always flow to the lowest point, it is like the tunnel act to channel water towards the condo. Feng shui wise, it is like water flow through the project....(wealth also flow away like the water)
Just my 2 sen
jayjay11
post May 1 2012, 09:02 PM

88 posts

I've checked on Eve Suite show room at NJX and Hijauan Saujana actual location (Show room not open) this afternoon

Hijauan Saujana, posh area surrounded by bungalows however is also surrounded by 2 major rd (Jalan Lanpangan Terbang and NKVE) - there will be a lot of dust and noise... not forgetting the LRT passing by

Eve Suite -next to LRT station, however the surrounding not that nice, the river beside LRT is polluted, surround by low cost flats.

FYI Eve suite will increase price tomorrow by 10k, was told by the SA. Infact he showed me the new pricelist print out that they will be replacing tomorrow.

swisspalm
post May 1 2012, 09:07 PM

197 posts

i would like to ask, any high tension cable around the project, hijauan saujana and eve suite? I am not familiar with that location.

thanks.
dinox
post May 1 2012, 09:42 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ May 1 2012, 09:02 PM)
I've checked on Eve Suite show room at NJX and Hijauan Saujana actual location (Show room not open) this afternoon

Hijauan Saujana, posh area surrounded by bungalows however is also surrounded by 2 major rd (Jalan Lanpangan Terbang and NKVE) - there will be a lot of dust and noise... not forgetting the LRT passing by

Eve Suite -next to LRT station, however the surrounding not that nice, the river beside LRT is polluted, surround by low cost flats.

FYI Eve suite will increase price tomorrow by 10k, was told by the SA. Infact he showed me the new pricelist print out that they will be replacing tomorrow.
eve suite is right next to the nkve as well hence it is no better than hijauan. moreover, with a station right next to it, you will actually get a lot of tracffic in and out of the place and not forgetting that with limited carpark for eve suite buyers, cars is likely to pour onto the road.

increasing price periodically seems like a modus operandi nowadays for a lot of developer to get buyer to put the bookings early.

Added on May 1, 2012, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(swisspalm @ May 1 2012, 09:07 PM)
i would like to ask, any high tension cable around the project, hijauan saujana and eve suite? I am not familiar with that location.

thanks.
there is no high tension wire for both. but both right right next to nkve.

This post has been edited by dinox: May 1 2012, 09:43 PM
seancl85
post May 1 2012, 10:07 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ May 1 2012, 08:04 PM)
I think hijauan saujana has better specs than eve suite, but I think the location for hijauan might not be as good as eve suite. Cos to get to hijauan, u need to go through a tunnel, and after the tunnel, the road is sloping downwards. And right next to the project is Glenmarie bungalow and there is no through road to it and there is a high wall. As water always flow to the lowest point, it is like the tunnel act to channel water towards the condo. Feng shui wise, it is like water flow through the project....(wealth also flow away like the water)
Just my 2 sen
btw,talking abt feng shui,condo face which direction(north,south....) is the best?
kyoshooo
post May 1 2012, 11:59 PM

382 posts

Condo Feng sui direction also depending on your birth date.

TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 12:15 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ May 1 2012, 11:59 PM)
Condo Feng sui direction also depending on your birth date.
How to calculate?
rachel_xxx
post May 2 2012, 06:55 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Teridoz @ May 2 2012, 12:15 AM)
How to calculate?
I suggest better leave this to the fengshui master to calculate or else if we wrongly calculately then we will cry cry.gif
cannavaro_237
post May 2 2012, 08:11 AM

738 posts

to me it's really simple.

hijauan - ur surrounded with lush greenery, posh homes, international golf courses, quiet and serene environment

eve suites - ur surrounded with low cost flats, traffic congestion, pretty much the a-- h--- of ara damansara smile.gif

really depends on what you want to do with the place. own stay, or investment.

i rather drive home everyday looking at greens, beautiful golf course, etc than the surroundings of eve. i cant really imagine how the area will be like (in terms of congestion) with crimson, d'aman ria and eve
HJX
post May 2 2012, 08:23 AM

I booked a 650f unit, 7th floor, facing NKVE, 312k after discount.
Ok for investment ?
my44
post May 2 2012, 08:37 AM

2,487 posts

QUOTE(HJX @ May 2 2012, 08:23 AM)
I booked a 650f unit, 7th floor, facing NKVE, 312k after discount.
Ok for investment ?
That's cheap.

When are they starting construction? SPA signed when?
HJX
post May 2 2012, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(my44 @ May 2 2012, 08:37 AM)
That's cheap.

When are they starting construction? SPA signed when?
SPA will be signed next week.
Construction will start after official launch by June according to SA.
I am a bit worry of facing NKVE and the single entrance through tunnel.
cannavaro_237
post May 2 2012, 08:48 AM

738 posts

that's a steal IMHO HJX. Don't think it's possible to own a place with that price around this area.

i heard from the SA that the rebate will be forfeited if we don't sign the S&P by next week. is it true? or did i hear wrongly?

HJX
post May 2 2012, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ May 2 2012, 08:48 AM)
that's a steal IMHO HJX. Don't think it's possible to own a place with that price around this area.

i heard from the SA that the rebate will be forfeited if we don't sign the S&P by next week. is it true? or did i hear wrongly?
SA didnt mention about it.

I believe it is cheap thats why I booked. But dont like unit facing NKVE. Noise +++. Experience from pevious apartment ( Crimson ). Pool view all sapued, waiting list > 60. No chance to get. Anywhere think still will go for it as entry price is low.

icez
post May 2 2012, 09:04 AM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

Which did you buy HJX, Hijauan or Eve?
HJX
post May 2 2012, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(icez @ May 2 2012, 09:04 AM)
Hijauan
cannavaro_237
post May 2 2012, 09:10 AM

738 posts

yea pool view all gone. i think even the units facing NKVE also sold out right?

yea, i booked as well because of the price. 4% downpayment is very very affordable. too bad no dibs to this project.

Added on May 2, 2012, 9:11 am
we're talkin bout hijauan

This post has been edited by cannavaro_237: May 2 2012, 09:11 AM
TSTeridoz
post May 2 2012, 09:12 AM

64 posts

He bought hijauan if according to the sqft

Added on May 2, 2012, 9:16 am
QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ May 2 2012, 09:10 AM)
yea pool view all gone. i think even the units facing NKVE also sold out right?

yea, i booked as well because of the price. 4% downpayment is very very affordable. too bad no dibs to this project.

Added on May 2, 2012, 9:11 am

we're talkin bout hijauan
I think as for nkve view if go higher floors can see saujana view clearer(as pool view only pool u cn see),guess its the second best after pool view...smile.gif

This post has been edited by Teridoz: May 2 2012, 09:16 AM

35 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:59 PM