HIJAUAN SAUJANA @ SAUJANA, Freehold service apartment

seancl85
post Apr 30 2012, 04:16 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 04:06 PM)
Just curious to know whether the studio was really launched for sale bfore.

Anyone know this???
Heard from the SA saying that they are some people would want to let go their unit,but the chances is slim.....agree with cannavaro thts a very greeny and posh area,thts why it is such a hot property....futhermore its SAUJANA address
seancl85
post Apr 30 2012, 06:15 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 30 2012, 06:07 PM)
At that price, seem like eve more value for money. Fully furnished and beside lrt but still got available units while saujana beside lrt "rail" only? How come ar?  hmm.gif
I guess this maybe due to the greeny enviroment in saujana that makes a different...em...just search around prop in saujana,u will realised most of the prop there either bungalows or high-medium end condos...and price persf not cheap too
seancl85
post May 1 2012, 10:07 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ May 1 2012, 08:04 PM)
I think hijauan saujana has better specs than eve suite, but I think the location for hijauan might not be as good as eve suite. Cos to get to hijauan, u need to go through a tunnel, and after the tunnel, the road is sloping downwards. And right next to the project is Glenmarie bungalow and there is no through road to it and there is a high wall. As water always flow to the lowest point, it is like the tunnel act to channel water towards the condo. Feng shui wise, it is like water flow through the project....(wealth also flow away like the water)
Just my 2 sen
btw,talking abt feng shui,condo face which direction(north,south....) is the best?
seancl85
post May 3 2012, 10:33 AM

976 posts

Will lrt near eve make eve a better buy than hijauan?
seancl85
post May 3 2012, 11:55 AM

976 posts

Wonder whats ppls experience staying nearby lrt rail?...noisy?
seancl85
post May 3 2012, 06:17 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ May 3 2012, 04:57 PM)
noise is one thing.

it is the sharp screeeching metal sound.......if you cannot tahan these sort of sounds, then better stay away from lrt line......i guess that is the problem you have when you build the lrt lines above ground instead of underground like other countries.
Ya we do have but limited ones at kl area...haha
seancl85
post May 4 2012, 01:58 PM

976 posts

They say start in june..
seancl85
post May 5 2012, 09:26 AM

976 posts

QUOTE(CallMeBin @ May 5 2012, 02:24 AM)
Sorry for being a newbie here, what does it mean by density in property o.o
I guess u are referring to how many units in a project
seancl85
post May 8 2012, 11:52 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(Teridoz @ May 6 2012, 05:15 AM)
Thts why called hijauan...hAha

Added on May 8, 2012, 11:49 pmHere what i captured this evening,not bad this area

The site behind the fence

Entrance after the tunnel
Oh nice image!!!

seancl85
post May 26 2012, 11:51 AM

976 posts

Oh I guess this prop is getting hot!
seancl85
post May 26 2012, 07:50 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro_237 @ May 26 2012, 12:02 PM)
The original rebate was 52k for the 650sqft unit. Currently if I'm not mistaken is at 39k.

Meganly, I got the 11th floor! What about yourself?

Added on May 26, 2012, 12:03 pm

Hey Sean, did u manage to get one as well?
Ya got mine just signed my snp with the indian lawyer,got the rebate and cabinet document too,u?
seancl85
post May 28 2012, 06:05 PM

976 posts

Haha,ya the best it's to get a middle unit?....I just found out that the big unit is quite attractive too ONLY if you have enough bullets As it offer higher rebates...hehe

Added on May 28, 2012, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(joonnyx @ May 28 2012, 04:37 PM)
Wednesday we will be going to sign the agreement so can check for you if still interested. They have 2 middle units on the top floor but unit number is 14-14 so if you tak pantang should be ok...i think thats the best...lol
Bro why don't u get the 1300 Sqft instead of buying two smaller units,I remember I went saw

06-06 06-10 06-12 06-14 06-18 06-20

05-02 05-10 05-12 05-14 05-16 05-18 05-20

Without sticker!

Guess some ppl has booked but not signed snp yet thts why no sticker on there yet

The best for nkve go higher floors as lower floors will block by the low land

As for pool view I guess any floor will do but sold off so fast!!

This post has been edited by seancl85: May 28 2012, 06:12 PM
seancl85
post May 29 2012, 12:48 AM

976 posts

QUOTE(joonnyx @ May 29 2012, 12:10 AM)
Yeah bro, the 1372 square feet is rather tempting and I really like the layout but commitment is a bit high as I bought a unit at Ara Hill at ara damansara 2 years ago, those 1916 sqr feet ones and I just started servicing the instalments so if I whack anotherĀ  > 700K unit...maggi kari for me 3 days a week...This HS is infact more expensive than Ara Hill at 5XX per square foot, Ara hill was only 450 when i bought it.

Did u get any for yourself Sean? the 3 bedroom ones?
As I have stated earlier on, I'm gaji rendah can only afford to take studio unit, haha,
Oh I didn't know ara hill was cheap back then....guess now no more this price
So u got to know this project from here I guess as most people didn't know about this project..

This post has been edited by seancl85: May 29 2012, 12:49 AM
seancl85
post May 29 2012, 01:20 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(joonnyx @ May 29 2012, 12:04 PM)
Yeah, I wasn't aware on this project as I though most of the projects at the location was out of reach but so happen there were a few friends who were roaming around the shoplots at Dana 1 and stumbled upon the showroom. They went it and needless to say because of the price, they bought a few of the studio units and informed me of this deal..and as they say, the rest is history smile.gif only caveat is its on a commercial plot..
Wow bro your fren must have geng geng background,dana 1 shoplots seemed still very quite
seancl85
post May 29 2012, 02:49 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ May 29 2012, 02:11 PM)
Can i know what is the package offered for studio units? What is the price now? Thanks.
You can google back previous some of the members post bro,i guess its around 360-390k but go some rebate la
seancl85
post Jun 8 2012, 01:32 AM

976 posts

Oh thts gonna be good news then,the site was cleared really fast i would say!...thumbs up!!
seancl85
post Jun 9 2012, 01:05 PM

976 posts

I think the rebate is lesser but dont know how much nw
seancl85
post Jun 11 2012, 11:40 AM

976 posts

Ya i guess because of the launching is nearing.
seancl85
post Jun 23 2012, 12:06 AM

976 posts

Hey everyone just saw their advertisement at the star...

Lauching tmr!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
seancl85
post Jun 23 2012, 12:18 AM

976 posts

all 2012 will complete at 2015 rite bro?

0.0386sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:59 AM