HIJAUAN SAUJANA @ SAUJANA, Freehold service apartment

rachel_xxx
post Apr 30 2012, 06:07 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:33 PM)
Hehe. My eve suite got discount also lah. End price 360k for fully furnished with 1 parking. But Saujana area is nicer for quality living.

So Hijauan Saujana still under soft launch and sold out already? Let's see if those already 'soft booking' are expecting HS construction to start immediately (I'm refering to the perceived slow progess of Eve suite).
At that price, seem like eve more value for money. Fully furnished and beside lrt but still got available units while saujana beside lrt "rail" only? How come ar? hmm.gif
rachel_xxx
post May 2 2012, 06:55 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Teridoz @ May 2 2012, 12:15 AM)
How to calculate?
I suggest better leave this to the fengshui master to calculate or else if we wrongly calculately then we will cry cry.gif
rachel_xxx
post May 2 2012, 09:33 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Teridoz @ May 2 2012, 09:26 AM)
In fact demand is better,truly agree!,buying a condo not easy,so many things to consider(where it face,level,feng shui,fh or lh,lrt,enviro,pricing)...upOn saying tht,for the current market i guess hijauan its a good buy just too sad its fully booked nw
Nvm, maybe wait for 1300+sqf having 30% discount since still many units available tongue.gif
rachel_xxx
post May 25 2012, 11:52 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Meganly @ May 25 2012, 10:45 AM)
Just booked a studio last week and my fren got a 1300 ones.....a very good buy!
how much?
rachel_xxx
post Jun 29 2012, 03:22 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jun 29 2012, 03:15 PM)
i tot small unit all taken up?
Is this what people have been saying "the magic of SA"?
rachel_xxx
post Sep 15 2012, 12:23 AM

2,294 posts

Anyone bought the bigger units? What was the earlier offer? Now offer 80psf rebate 2cp. 30k furnishing. Worth?
rachel_xxx
post Sep 15 2012, 01:30 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Ed2506 @ Sep 15 2012, 12:33 PM)
Plan to buy one and pay deposit next week .. Last month they are offer same rebate , 30k furnishing is for kithen cabinet ? My last worry is the land a bit low , will it flood during heavy rain ?

Added on September 15, 2012, 12:37 pmPlan to go again this afternoon , my relative interested to see also ... Heard they will advertise on newspaper at 21st  sep for block B .. The SA said the rebate maybe lesser ..
Kit cab hood hob dryer maybe you can confirm with SA later
rachel_xxx
post May 29 2013, 09:21 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(peter_pj @ May 29 2013, 05:59 PM)

I guess sales are quite slow now as Block C units were practically taken up by investors whilst Blocks A and B are mostly being purchased for own stay instead (reason being the developer does not offer DIBS.)

I guess it comes down to personal preference when it comes to buying a location such as Hijauan as more owner occupancy means that you will have:-
- quality local neighbours instead of a condo full of empty units waiting for subsale or units full of foreigners
- future better management by the JMB as owner-occupants will want the best for their home
- more stable pricing as in the event of a crash, you will see less people dumping their units for big discounts or many units going for lelong.

how you know owner occupancy more?
rachel_xxx
post May 23 2014, 03:14 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Close To you @ May 23 2014, 03:10 PM)
Those who interested to buy Hijauan Sajana can let me know
why? super discount?

0.0247sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:37 PM