137 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V1°°

cuppacino
post May 28 2012, 12:34 PM

15 posts

Does anyone here knows whether the toyota navigation unit comes with RCA output ?

Also i've seen the disassembly photos of the dashboard to reach the HU somewhere. Tried to search high and low but can't find it anymore.

Anyone here can kindly show me please?
nick.tan1
post May 28 2012, 12:36 PM

I plan to go to s19 toyota service centre in PJ. Anyone expenrience before?
lkp857
post May 28 2012, 12:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(nick.tan1 @ May 28 2012, 12:36 PM)
I plan to go to s19 toyota service centre in PJ. Anyone expenrience before?
Yup, buoght my car there and 1st service there, no problem at all, remember to tell them to adjust the alignment and balancing, it is free for first time
RegistraCHAN
post May 28 2012, 01:11 PM

48 posts

Fail on attempt WWW number...

so by rite they ll sell the WWW Leftover..

izzit recomendded to buy it.. since there
no sign or shadow of the ordered Prius C arrivin yet...

if buy it on drive thru JPJ, how long b4 expired of s
o call bought/get number on Drive thru... heheh

P/s Oh My Englishhhhhhh

heheheh
beck_ken
post May 28 2012, 01:52 PM

4,716 posts

attached my inv for second service

Salamander
post May 28 2012, 01:56 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 28 2012, 01:52 PM)
attached my inv for second service

What's it say at the bottom? "Customer request not to use [something] first"?
tkc57
post May 28 2012, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(Salamander @ May 28 2012, 01:56 PM)
What's it say at the bottom? "Customer request not to use [something] first"?
I think is the RM60 voucher, all Prius C will have service cash voucher? why the SA didnt tell me bout this? rclxub.gif
beck_ken
post May 28 2012, 02:54 PM

4,716 posts

E voucher. I'm waiting 10k only use.
So my receipt posted? Can somebody post his RM70++ at second service
tkc57
post May 28 2012, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 28 2012, 02:54 PM)
E voucher. I'm waiting 10k only use.
So my receipt posted? Can somebody post his RM70++ at second service
Hi Ken,
where do u get the voucher? hehe=)
eikisonata
post May 28 2012, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(Salamander @ May 28 2012, 11:09 AM)
On a Sunday? wow smile.gif congrats! Can't wait for mine.
yup, congrate. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif can't wait to have mine. but so long have to wait. where do you order ur pc?
vey99
post May 28 2012, 04:10 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Reach up to cameron liao. didnt break a sweat at the winding roads and overtaking also ok.whats even better is cruising up with window down and no car.
beck_ken
post May 28 2012, 04:47 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(tkc57 @ May 28 2012, 03:30 PM)
Hi Ken,
where do u get the voucher? hehe=)
bought car they sent survey form,

first service they send 2 survey forms (during and after service opinions)

each survey forms worth RM20 vouchers...

so if you managed to receive anythings from Toyota and you tot is crap newsletter and throw it...yeah...congrats, you just throw away RM20

tkc57
post May 28 2012, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 28 2012, 04:47 PM)
bought car they sent survey form,

first service they send 2 survey forms (during and after service opinions)

each survey forms worth RM20 vouchers...

so if you managed to receive anythings from Toyota and you tot is crap newsletter and throw it...yeah...congrats, you just throw away RM20
Thanks for your sharing Ken,
i just booked my PC yesterday, haha, will take note on all the letter from toyota=)
thanks thumbup.gif
colinkit
post May 28 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(tkc57 @ May 28 2012, 04:54 PM)
Thanks for your sharing Ken,
i just booked my PC yesterday, haha, will take note on all the letter from toyota=)
thanks  thumbup.gif
hi tkc57, where u book ur car? what colour? when is the expected arrival date? i was book my white at early of the month. the SA told me will arrival in 3 months but toyota promise 6 months time. keep update if you get ur car early. tongue.gif
tkc57
post May 28 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(colinkit @ May 28 2012, 05:13 PM)
hi tkc57, where u book ur car? what colour? when is the expected arrival date? i was book my white at early of the month. the SA told me will arrival in 3 months but toyota promise 6 months time. keep update if you get ur car early.  tongue.gif
I booked silver color, haha, white color have to pay additional RM800, expenive leh.
The SA told me 3-4 months, i booked in Fadason Sdn Bhd. how bout u?

So excited waiting for Baby Prius C rclxm9.gif

Added on May 28, 2012, 5:39 pmAny one can share their PC photos? hehe=)

This post has been edited by tkc57: May 28 2012, 05:39 PM
colinkit
post May 28 2012, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(tkc57 @ May 28 2012, 05:32 PM)
I booked silver color, haha, white color have to pay additional RM800, expenive leh.

So excited waiting for Baby Prius C  rclxm9.gif
I book in Toyota Subang Branch... I was thinking to take silver due to easy to maintain. no need to wash car frequently. but pearl white really kill me. I saw the real car during booking, fall in love immediately when saw it. I wish the car arrived within 2 months.... 1 month is gone...

But the way, anyway know how long can the idle?? plan oversea holiday for 2 weeks, need to ask family start the engine. scared later the battery and the engine is KONG after back from holiday. tongue.gif
TStimeonce
post May 28 2012, 05:45 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(tkc57 @ May 28 2012, 05:32 PM)

So excited waiting for Baby Prius C  rclxm9.gif

Added on May 28, 2012, 5:39 pmAny one can share their PC photos? hehe=)
???? i thought only white add extra RM800 bro. U sure u post the right one bro ?
tkc57
post May 28 2012, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(colinkit @ May 28 2012, 05:41 PM)
I book in Toyota Subang Branch... I was thinking to take silver due to easy to maintain. no need to wash car frequently. but pearl white really kill me. I saw the real car during booking, fall in love immediately when saw it. I wish the car arrived within 2 months.... 1 month is gone...

But the way, anyway know how long can the idle?? plan oversea holiday for 2 weeks, need to ask family start the engine. scared later the battery and the engine is KONG after back from holiday. tongue.gif
Yes, me too, i like the white, but thinking that i need to pay additional and need to maintain it well, and the orange look nice=)

I think it wont be a problem for a hybrid car, rolleyes.gif
hdcool
post May 28 2012, 05:48 PM

Attach is the print screen from Tribe Toyota for my 2nd service details

beck_ken
post May 28 2012, 05:53 PM

4,716 posts

Why everyone is expensive than mine?

137 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top