138 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread V2, Give your opinion!

janson_kaniaz
post Dec 20 2012, 01:07 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(sickboy @ Dec 20 2012, 10:40 AM)
Got it~ So how Xtend work for you guys as intra-workout

Any effect there?
better and faster recovery.

jump between sets with less resting time.
alien9
post Dec 20 2012, 06:27 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Dec 20 2012, 01:07 PM)
better and faster recovery.

jump between sets with less resting time.
+1
akiratm
post Dec 23 2012, 09:13 PM

595 posts

do you all take Scivation Xtend on non training?
alien9
post Dec 23 2012, 09:27 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Dec 23 2012, 09:13 PM)
do you all take Scivation Xtend on non training?
I take it whenever I feel like I need a non-plain water drink during my meal. The taste is just awesome =)
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 23 2012, 09:53 PM

6,955 posts

used to take. made no difference to me. stopped after a while.
alien9
post Dec 24 2012, 12:45 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

Guys, ever heard of the new USP Labs Versa-1 Patented Anabolic product?

Marc Lobliner said that this stuff is just amazing

And I saw the review from the Alpha Tester group (can't seems to find it now) that this product is highly effective. Anyone care to share?

p/s: doubt it to be steroid in a bottle tongue.gif

This post has been edited by alien9: Dec 24 2012, 12:45 PM
noorimanyosh
post Dec 28 2012, 12:48 AM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

best most delicious flavour of ON 100% whey is??

need your opinion=.=
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 1 2013, 06:33 PM

6,955 posts

just to revive the thread:

my current stack. and no, i dont really depend on them, just that usually i buy in bulk. thus the huge stock.

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Jan 1 2013, 06:37 PM
joejee
post Jan 1 2013, 09:35 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 1 2013, 06:33 PM)
just to revive the thread:

my current stack. and no, i dont really depend on them, just that usually i buy in bulk. thus the huge stock.

You purchased from bodybuilding.com?
jAck66
post Jan 2 2013, 04:56 PM

123 posts

any recommended booster?
alien9
post Jan 2 2013, 04:59 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:56 PM)
any recommended booster?
What booster? T-Booster?

jAck66
post Jan 2 2013, 05:08 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:59 PM)
What booster? T-Booster?
got different booster?...sorry got no idea..never took any booster b4..maybe u can suggest to me what kind of boostes should i take..

tq boss..
alien9
post Jan 2 2013, 05:12 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:08 PM)
got different booster?...sorry got no idea..never took any booster b4..maybe u can suggest to me what kind of boostes should i take..

tq boss..
Well, you got pre-w/o booster, jet booster, but usually in h&f, its Test Booster. I wouldn't say that it is good or bad or anything. It is up to you but do answer my questions.

1. How long have you been working out?
2. How's your diet? Current calorie intake, current macro
3. How's your current training
-Dan
post Jan 2 2013, 05:15 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jan 2 2013, 04:56 PM)
any recommended booster?

This post has been edited by -Dan: Jan 2 2013, 05:16 PM
jAck66
post Jan 2 2013, 05:36 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:12 PM)
Well, you got pre-w/o booster, jet booster, but usually in h&f, its Test Booster. I wouldn't say that it is good or bad or anything. It is up to you but do answer my questions.

1. How long have you been working out?
2. How's your diet? Current calorie intake, current macro
3. How's your current training
1. about 8-9 month.(stop 1 month during puasa)
2. so far got no problem with diet, i hit 2500 to 3000 calories per day+200g protein.
3. 4-5 day a week..

still gaining..for 8 month my weight increase about 17kgs, a bit slow but ok for me, i wont rush.

lately, to many work load balik kerja lewat. hit gym, after half and hour, seem no more energy.
took 3-5min rest, after next set...

Added on January 2, 2013, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(-Dan @ Jan 2 2013, 05:15 PM)
thx bro -Dan ..some i dont understand coz my english not so well.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jAck66: Jan 2 2013, 05:37 PM
-Dan
post Jan 2 2013, 07:41 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:36 PM)
2. so far got no problem with diet, i hit 2500 to 3000 calories per day+200g protein.
3. 4-5 day a week..

still gaining..for 8 month my weight increase about 17kgs, a bit slow but ok for me, i wont rush.

lately, to many work load balik kerja lewat. hit gym, after half and hour, seem no more energy.

Lol, in a nutshell, they don't work. If you want a supplement, you could go with a pre-WO since you have your diet in check and you mentioned not having much energy.
alien9
post Jan 2 2013, 07:50 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jan 2 2013, 05:36 PM)
3. 4-5 day a week..

My take, it is too early if you do want to take it; not that I advice you for it. Anyway, what the video said is that, the amount of test booster you got legally is very very minimal compared to what anabolic steroid can give. There are increase of Test if you do use the correct product but it wont give you significant impact.

My real advice is that, just go along naturally. Make sure that what you did every time is correct be it training, nutrition, supplementation. If you want to achieve the body that you want, it will take a long time but it is a fun journey.
jAck66
post Jan 3 2013, 11:10 AM

123 posts

thnx -Dan and Alien9..now i know what im looking ..pre workput supplement..
XlimShady
post Jan 3 2013, 08:40 PM

94 posts

Celebrity Fitness has promo now. Rm195 for ON 100% whey 5lbs + a ON shaker. Cheap considering that outside also rm190 already.
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 3 2013, 08:43 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(XlimShady @ Jan 3 2013, 08:40 PM)
Celebrity Fitness has promo now. Rm195 for ON 100% whey 5lbs + a ON shaker. Cheap considering that outside also rm190 already.
since when rm190 for 5lbs protein is cheap rclxub.gif

i'm so poor icon_question.gif

138 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:33 PM