108 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V15, Free Installation / Super Speed ME promo

zeronehza
post Jun 12 2012, 02:38 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

just a simple question.. if i upgrade the promo pack.. free 3 months...

did my contract will start with the new date of the promo upgrade pack applied?
toh2020
post Jun 12 2012, 02:41 PM

493 posts

it reset again to another 2 years from the day you upgrade.
zeronehza
post Jun 12 2012, 02:59 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Jun 12 2012, 02:41 PM)
it reset again to another 2 years from the day you upgrade.
my unifi already 8 months.. so just forget it.. i dont want another long contract... sweat.gif
sfwong1
post Jun 12 2012, 08:43 PM

456 posts

hey guys i got a question regarding using DIR-615 as bridge. i've tried the steps given in the unifi handbook website but still unable to connect. i tried using the method 2 as my firmware are still 7.05b. the problem is after all the manual setting then i wire the LAN port accordingly then i tried to log in to my own router configuration page but unable to go in, so i guess the setting did not work out. any idea how to fix it? and also the Vlan Priority shud be kept at 1 for WAN connection 1 and 0 for WAN connection 3 or it doesnt matter?
kueks
post Jun 12 2012, 08:52 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

mmmm

y cant load international websites....
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
HenDa
post Jun 12 2012, 09:17 PM

178 posts

slow connection
darkddly
post Jun 12 2012, 09:49 PM

432 posts

today banyak slow..why ar?

i ehared maxis got better deal no? lol
ZamAdaII
post Jun 12 2012, 10:03 PM

Unifi got problem atm right? so slow is like using jaring = =!!
eoes5991
post Jun 12 2012, 10:20 PM

23 posts

yes reporting here, very slow too, international sites.
ZamAdaII
post Jun 12 2012, 10:33 PM

Yeah i need to connect to German server.. ping reached 400ms and requested time out too..
Pistacio
post Jun 12 2012, 11:15 PM

458 posts

it is so slow to connect to American server.. at least 320 ms.. Sigh..

/.sadface
arize
post Jun 13 2012, 12:16 AM

28 posts

wtf UNIFI slow again. everytime like that
connection to US/International like shit now
TSrattan
post Jun 13 2012, 12:33 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

Unifi is slow today. I also having problem loading international sites. Local mirrored sites ok
izzat80
post Jun 13 2012, 12:44 AM

261 posts

what (internasional) website is slow? youtube? facebook? all look ok here on unifi also..

what u ppls browsing that is slow? give links so I can test also
ZamAdaII
post Jun 13 2012, 12:47 AM

Lol.. I'm playing game and the server is at German. People who using broadband have better connection than me. Try ping www.tera-europe.com. So sad, 10mbps unifi is still failing! should i use maxis instead?
darkddly
post Jun 13 2012, 02:24 AM

432 posts

must be some rain problem in sabah..lol
kuroneko0509
post Jun 13 2012, 11:09 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

connecting to a teamspeak 3 server on canada leads to an average ping of 350ms <.<
even when playing old school iRO caused me heavy lag and frequent dc
sometimes facebook cannot completely load

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Jun 13 2012, 11:13 AM
toh2020
post Jun 13 2012, 11:14 AM

493 posts

it's overseas link that impacted. it also impact me especially to US sites. however do check test upload & DL is ok.

if any provider sharing fiber link with tm. they be impacted also.
kuroneko0509
post Jun 13 2012, 11:17 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

any official statement from tm regarding oversea link problem? or even they dun realized it?
surfsmurf
post Jun 13 2012, 11:24 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Jun 12 2012, 02:33 PM)
you need not to inform them of the promo. you login to occ. check does VIP10 & VIP20 promo is there on your menu? please confirm this first. you can do it online but takes time. but they give you an option to call unifi to immediately execute this. you have to provide your personal particulars for verification.

it's very simple to verify if the promo is successfull. login to https://occ.unifi.my go to myUnify you see VIP 20 (Upgrade Promo) - lowyat_net@unifi (for example)

but since you are dealing with agent. sound like there are complications. if they terminate streamyx for you. sign up unifi on your behalf. in this condition you are not eligible for promo. streamyx users have no access to OCC to check status. better you deal directly with tmpoint on the conditions.
i actually wrote an email to TM and cc for SKMM but no response so today i submit a complaint to SKMM webite.

Within 5 mins TM called me shocking.gif

Told me my problem and say she will look into it

108 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:45 PM