108 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V15, Free Installation / Super Speed ME promo

IwanAGP
post May 13 2012, 08:18 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(kamechi @ May 13 2012, 07:27 PM)
hi..i have some problem here...i just installed my unifi today and the modem just placed ard 1-2m bside my comp only...but the signal sucks ==..50% only..im using TP-LINK TL-WN727N..advice please...
If the ping and speed is fine, just don't care about it. Else, try fiddle with the wifi settings. Transmit power, wireless channel etc. But don't over-mess it else you don't know how to configure it back. Go to management page and save a copy of configuration before you kacau anything. wink.gif
moon*
post May 14 2012, 03:27 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ May 13 2012, 04:57 PM)
There are no quote limit yet. No worries on overdownloading for now
oh really?? LOL i thought they started capping it sweat.gif
bluetomsguy
post May 14 2012, 06:25 PM

321 posts

can i know when kubang buaya kuantan will have unifi ?
TSrattan
post May 14 2012, 06:46 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 14 2012, 03:27 PM)
oh really?? LOL i thought they started capping it sweat.gif
dont assume infront of the fact. No capping or any indication of it rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rattan: May 14 2012, 06:47 PM
[revolution]
post May 14 2012, 08:26 PM

>> Revolution Yourself : Engage and Transform <<
1,321 posts

Hi ALL SIFUS,

I wanna ask is DIR-615 default firm ware support SNMP? or DDwrt customer firmware supports it? thx

This post has been edited by [revolution]: May 14 2012, 08:27 PM
TSrattan
post May 14 2012, 08:30 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ May 14 2012, 06:25 PM)
can i know when kubang buaya kuantan will have unifi ?
amirudin920927
post May 14 2012, 08:47 PM

///-| Kapten | Amirudin |-\\\
1,431 posts

Don't worry , if UNIFI start the capping, rattan will inform us. tongue.gif
DM3
post May 14 2012, 09:07 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

i just found out by calling unifi cust service number the 1300 are charged for the calls! i shoot email to them to ask why
JustinLim23
post May 14 2012, 10:33 PM

if computer having poor connection due to signal strength, should i just change the router (DIR-615) or ask tm for a replacement? im a new subscriber maybe just 2 months but connection always unstable. my room is maybe 20 steps away but the signal strength is low and always dropping out of games. comments?
kamechi
post May 14 2012, 11:11 PM

272 posts

what does the wireless mode mean? in the D-Link DIR-615..there have 3 options..802.11 n only, 802.11 Mixed (g/b), 802.11 Mixed (n/g/b)
climacool
post May 15 2012, 12:44 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

Any way to speed up the installation process ? I live in Taman Industri Bolton (TIB), all my surrounding factory already have and left me alone with ADSL some always session hang sad.gif. I've sent few request to install unifi's station on my factory since its is a private property but til now no response from them. The stupid TM consultant said the unifi at my area will fully online by this month May..haihh, getting boring with my current broadband.
djhenry91
post May 15 2012, 01:57 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ May 14 2012, 09:07 PM)
i just found out by calling unifi cust service number the 1300 are charged for the calls! i shoot email to them to ask why
long time ago bro..
u send email shoot them also useless
DM3
post May 15 2012, 07:35 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 15 2012, 01:57 AM)
long time ago bro..
u send email shoot them also useless
this is real absurd when i got my 1st month bill. mad.gif

Added on May 15, 2012, 7:36 amand further more no more autobilling rebates as we all get from streamyx & normal phone plan of RM2 /each

This post has been edited by DM3: May 15 2012, 07:36 AM
DrPitchard
post May 15 2012, 08:37 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ May 14 2012, 09:07 PM)
For the record, only 1 800 numbers are toll free.... 1 300 ain't, will be charged.....
kimyee73
post May 15 2012, 10:57 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 12 2012, 04:48 PM)
hi i would to ask...i am using unifi vip 5

buy i got 2 tv
1 in living hall...(using to watch movie) no problem at all
2 is in a room...any way to share the chanel?
ty in advance
Both TV will be showing the same channels. There are several ways to do this. You can use either wire (cheap but messy) or wireless (expensive but no snaking wire). Using wire, you can use single RF/antenna wire solution or 3 wires AV cables. Wireless using Sarowin device for full HD video or other cheaper device for SD video. Reply if you're interested to find out more.
DarkSilver
post May 15 2012, 12:04 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

Wanted to ask something urgent here:

a.) If I want to do a relocation, how do I contact TM Technician to do it? Via TM Outlet/Shop/Office?

b.) Can it be done through other method? Or it's unsafe to do so?

c.) Can it be done by my friend/other people although the Unifi is not registered under his/her name but my name...?

d.) How long will it takes for them to come and fix/relocate(roughly?)?

debbierowe
post May 15 2012, 01:13 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ May 14 2012, 08:47 PM)
Don't worry , if UNIFI start the capping, rattan will inform us. tongue.gif
whack to the max now... biggrin.gif
amirudin920927
post May 15 2012, 02:19 PM

///-| Kapten | Amirudin |-\\\
1,431 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ May 15 2012, 12:04 PM)
Wanted to ask something urgent here:

a.) If I want to do a relocation, how do I contact TM Technician to do it? Via TM Outlet/Shop/Office?

b.) Can it be done through other method? Or it's unsafe to do so?

c.) Can it be done by my friend/other people although the Unifi is not registered under his/her name but my name...?

d.) How long will it takes for them to come and fix/relocate(roughly?)?

last time i do my stimix (register with my name) relocation. just go to TM point and fill up a form. it takes within 1week. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amirudin920927: May 15 2012, 02:20 PM
DarkSilver
post May 15 2012, 02:23 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ May 15 2012, 02:19 PM)
last time i do my stimix (register with my name) relocation. just go to TM point and fill up a form. it takes within 1week.  biggrin.gif
Errr? Go to the counter and ask for the form then write down?

Hmmm... Thanks. I'll try this 1st if possible.

But, I hope someone can provide me a better or an accurate answer.

This post has been edited by DarkSilver: May 15 2012, 02:24 PM
djhenry91
post May 15 2012, 04:15 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ May 15 2012, 07:35 AM)
this is real absurd when i got my 1st month bill.  mad.gif

Added on May 15, 2012, 7:36 amand further more no more autobilling rebates as we all get from streamyx & normal phone plan of RM2 /each
about auto billing i not sure..
tis need ask rattan..

108 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:36 AM