108 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V15, Free Installation / Super Speed ME promo

wongsf
post May 15 2012, 04:44 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ May 15 2012, 02:23 PM)
Errr? Go to the counter and ask for the form then write down?

Hmmm... Thanks. I'll try this 1st if possible.

But, I hope someone can provide me a better or an accurate answer.
Auto billing RM2.00 is available, but what is RM2.00 a 10% would be better.
weichieh007
post May 15 2012, 05:41 PM

378 posts

Is the free 1 month subscription and free installation unifi promotion still available now? Some sales guy informed me that the promotion has already expired; but I still see it on the TM website. Can anyone confirm this? Thanks..
TSrattan
post May 15 2012, 06:27 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ May 15 2012, 05:41 PM)
Is the free 1 month subscription and free installation unifi promotion still available now? Some sales guy informed me that the promotion has already expired; but I still see it on the TM website. Can anyone confirm this? Thanks..
now its Super Speed Me promo drool.gif
cpc_7688
post May 15 2012, 07:20 PM

36 posts

My router setting shows internet offline. Anyway to getit back online?

Added on May 15, 2012, 7:20 pmMy router setting shows internet offline. Anyway to getit back online?

This post has been edited by cpc_7688: May 15 2012, 07:20 PM
SetsunaFSeiei Exia00
post May 15 2012, 08:23 PM

459 posts

Does UniFi has bandwidth cap?
TSrattan
post May 15 2012, 09:08 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(SetsunaFSeiei Exia00 @ May 15 2012, 08:23 PM)
Does UniFi has bandwidth cap?
No cap. Please read the 1st page / previous posts before asking a question.
debbierowe
post May 15 2012, 09:46 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 15 2012, 04:15 PM)
about auto billing i not sure..
tis need ask rattan..
got a call from Unifi today telling me bout this auto billing. Discount RM2 off every month's bill
TSrattan
post May 15 2012, 10:57 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ May 15 2012, 09:46 PM)
got a call from Unifi today telling me bout this auto billing. Discount RM2 off every month's bill
Yes that's true. U get rm2 off if sign up for autobilling
the100308
post May 15 2012, 11:47 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ May 15 2012, 10:57 PM)
Rattan, mind to tell how to do so?
Skidd Chung
post May 16 2012, 12:13 AM

479 posts

I recently got my Unifi installed but the Hypp Tv box like does not fully respond to my remote.

Problem is I can't seem to turn on the box from standby mode using the remote. I have to manually turn it on by pressing the button. But I can see clearly that the Box is responding coz there is a signal whenever I press the remote's 'On' button. After fiddling with it for a few minutes, suddenly the remote works like a charm can turn on and off the box.

I have no problem with the remote when I'm switching channels and other functions. Only have a problem when I'm trying to switch ON the box from standby mode.

Am I doing something wrong? Or is the remote or box problematic?
TSrattan
post May 16 2012, 01:00 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(Skidd Chung @ May 16 2012, 12:13 AM)
I recently got my Unifi installed but the Hypp Tv box like does not fully respond to my remote.

Problem is I can't seem to turn on the box from standby mode using the remote. I have to manually turn it on by pressing the button. But I can see clearly that the Box is responding coz there is a signal whenever I press the remote's 'On' button. After fiddling with it for a few minutes, suddenly the remote works like a charm can turn on and off the box.

I have no problem with the remote when I'm switching channels and other functions. Only have a problem when I'm trying to switch ON the box from standby mode.

Am I doing something wrong? Or is the remote or box problematic?
I hard the same issue. I think its the decoder. What I do is I press the on button 3-4 times non stop and wait. Some how or rather it works for me.
Skidd Chung
post May 16 2012, 02:33 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ May 16 2012, 01:00 AM)
I hard the same issue. I think its the decoder. What I do is I press the on button 3-4 times non stop and wait. Some how or rather it works for me.
So you mean everytime I want to turn on the box I need to press the box button a few times for it to work? I'm having trouble as it is trying to turn it on when I want to.
TSrattan
post May 16 2012, 02:39 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ May 15 2012, 11:47 PM)
Rattan, mind to tell how to do so?
Call up billing dept and talk to them. 1300881221
DM3
post May 16 2012, 07:50 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ May 15 2012, 10:57 PM)
QUOTE(rattan @ May 16 2012, 02:39 AM)
Call up billing dept and talk to them. 1300881221
i didn't get it in my 1st bill ,i req/entered my credit card data in their OCC site ,is it the same? Thanks
debbierowe
post May 16 2012, 11:16 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

ooo.. on the phone call they told me to walk into any tm point didnt say can do it via phone, i think they maybe want to photocopy our credit card or.. immediate verification with the bank or so?
CloudTen
post May 16 2012, 02:12 PM

51 posts

Sifu..TP-Link wr1043ND or ASUS-RT-N13U-B1?
xXAaronXx
post May 16 2012, 02:47 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

TP-Link wr1043ND of cause. Cheaper than the Asus 1. I used to use RT-N13U but it hang so frequently so I sold it off.
djhenry91
post May 16 2012, 03:40 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

Tplink model 1043ND serve me so far so good...no hang no give me trouble i use...oni one thing i need to restart router once for few month due cant enter web login page oni
ben3003
post May 16 2012, 06:54 PM

10,859 posts

my fren use the tplink TL-WR841N to replace the dir-615, he say every 30minutes will dc.. all follow the setting edi.. what to do..
syazone
post May 16 2012, 07:06 PM

1,413 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ May 16 2012, 07:50 AM)
i didn't get it in my 1st bill ,i req/entered my credit card data in their OCC site ,is it the same? Thanks
nope, u need to register for autopay to get that discount, every month it'll auto deduct from ur debit/credit card

http://www.tm.com.my/ap/contact/Pages/autopay.aspx

108 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:32 AM