true, there is no free lunch in this world.
what BNM did was right. just feel unlucky for new investors
GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
Oct 2 2012, 10:56 PM
3,050 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
true, there is no free lunch in this world.
what BNM did was right. just feel unlucky for new investors |
Oct 2 2012, 11:29 PM
487 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
To pro Genneva CONsulktants, no point die die want to defend, ALL MONEY IS GONE, FACE THE FACTS. Lastly, good riddance to bad rubbish, Genneva PTUIIIIIII!
Oct 2 2012, 11:44 PM
1,128 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
http://www.facebook.com/GennevaWorld
From the page... The pro Genneva are either dumb to the core or has been brainwashed real hard... They are blaming the authorities instead of Genneva. If one day Genneva collapse without interruption of authorities, who they gonna blame? Themself or BNM? |
Oct 3 2012, 12:06 AM
139 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(tessei @ Oct 2 2012, 03:03 PM) notice this trend also, pls look back at history of raiding skim cepat kaya normally 'INVESTOR' do their checking to BNM SC SSM... normally they say ok nothing fault with rules & regulations etc etc... that's why they commit their hard earn money in the first place.. ONCE the SKIM already gather 100Mill ++ then jeng jeng jeng... u know what's coming... You notice also. kalau betul2 mau blok tak nak bagi org awam tertipu, awal2 lagi dah boleh RAID/CLOSED this type of company/business... - that's my opinion... |
Oct 3 2012, 12:17 AM
4,342 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: The place that i call home :p |
QUOTE(AUGUST777 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:20 PM) WHAT??? haven't heard such an idiotic answer. Who on earth would do that?? How do you get BNM, Polis etc to do this?? why u bash anyone which have different opinions as yours? u vested a lot ahh? or u're self convincing? or u think this forum is only for pro-Genneva? this is open forum dude ...... u have no right to bash ppl, u happy u comment, no happy switch it off loh...... Remember if u happy u comment/reply my post else just ignore me ...... thanks for ur co-operation ......... bribe them?? egg head with mash pumpkin brains. sorry for so rude. just can't help just had a laugh. sorry brother. no offense. Added on October 2, 2012, 8:23 pm Who do you think inspire this investigation??? correct answer will get a kick in the arse! Clue, read the Star inside page again! Added on October 2, 2012, 8:27 pm i'm NOT him or her. i don't hide behind names or personalities. I am in straight talk blogger. if it is a fake, then it is a fake. but before we shoot from the hips, think and do your research first. Hello Giggs, can't you find out yourself?? Why, is Boon your checker?? Is he your slave?? Added on October 2, 2012, 8:33 pm save your mumbo jumbo on JP Morgan old news. We are now talking about the hottest topic in town. Also don try to impress people with all those copy and paste info. these bloggers don read it. save precious space instead of regurgitating wholesale what u swallowed from another website. wonder if you know what is derivative markets!! |
Oct 3 2012, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(gark @ Oct 2 2012, 08:44 PM) You should read the Singapore case more, out of 7 directors, 3 directors are exactly the same with Genneva Sdn Bhd, Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd & Samudra Gold Sdn Bhd & the supposedly 'neutral' Gold-Beam association. Yup you got this one right. This are the few loop hole that been exploited. There is a grey area in corporate law. The most the director was liable to is just the paid up capital of the company.The directors include Ng Poh Weng, Marcus Yee and Chin Wai Leong. All 3 are Malaysians, all facing charges in KL under the Banking & Financial Institutions Act BAFIA, and the Anti Money Laundering Act AMLATFA. The 3 person are alleged to have absconded with at least RM47 million from the bank accounts of Genneva Sdn Bhd, the subject of the Bank Negara investigation. In the Singapore case, 500kg of gold worth SGD 32.5 mil recorded in the books as assets were missing, liabilities is SGD 73 mil (money owe to creditors & investors) and asset SGD 61 million (money & gold invested by investor). A company that is unable to honor its obligations or becomes insolvent will have to be wound up under costly legal procedures. Upon liquidation, almost always, the creditors are left with NOTHING. Under company laws, the shareholders and directors of a bankrupt co are not responsible or liable for the company debts or promises, so you cannot sue them successfully. After 4 times history repeating, with the same owners, same opus moderandi, same (almost) name, I must congratulate you on your confidence. Hopefully BNM raided them before they can move the money/gold and hopefully those poor investors get back at least some of their 'investments'. These directors and owners definitely deserve their jail time, but most probably they have already hidden the movement of money through money laundering means. Unfortunately in most cases, they escape unscathed to try again on other 'naive' investors. Added on October 3, 2012, 12:40 am QUOTE(learn2earn8 @ Oct 2 2012, 10:07 PM) they had been impolite since day1 and not suddenly la This is what the company lawyer told me when I was invited to be a director. u can tell that to those who invested in genneva part1, samudra and konco2 kawannya to wait patiently guess they did not read the memo that "Genneva has designed and packaged their products so well that Bank Negara cannot prosecute them outright. Precisely. No laws broken, what to prosecute?". prepare to have giraffe neck while waiting la Added on October 3, 2012, 12:45 am QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 2 2012, 10:30 PM) You are referring to those online? Perhaps. But did you check those who commented about them? probably not. This wayang wayang only, part of SOP.Added on October 2, 2012, 10:33 pm Thanks, saw the message. Bravo to responsible company. BoOoO to the Police, Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism Ministry, Companies Commission, BNM and those involved who "ROBBED" the company & the people's money in broad day light. Added on October 3, 2012, 1:22 amA bit on history on the Gold Trading in Malaysia. The so call secret formula in the Gold Trading was create by a person known as "Sifu" in the Gold Bullion industry many year ago back in year 2000. The person was a restricted resident under our M'sia Emergency Ordinance but release in early 2012 after our EO law was abolish by our home minister, but he still manage to operate many Gold Investment company in Malaysia. He is the mastermind in all the gold companies not only in Malaysia and Singapore but in Asia Pacific including China. All the companies are run by his so call disciple and he never have his name register in any companies at all. He also have no bank accounts and properties under his name in Malaysia. Basically he is so good that he is almost invisible. The authorities can't charge him or put his to jail because no evidence can be produce in court to charge him. Our government is well aware of him as many police reports have been made over the pass 10 years involving tan of Gold. So no evidence to charge him like many underworld taiko, just put him away under EO. I came to know this Sifu went I was actively trading gold bullion and he bring me in as a disciple and teach me his formula and how to be invisible. I was to be appointed as director in one of his company. To keep story short I quit after realizing something is not right. This post has been edited by aronteh: Oct 3 2012, 01:22 AM |
Oct 3 2012, 01:30 AM
1,177 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: No 1, Moon of Earth, Milky Way Galaxy, Universe #1 |
QUOTE(aronteh @ Oct 3 2012, 12:32 AM) Added on October 3, 2012, 1:22 amA bit on history on the Gold Trading in Malaysia. The so call secret formula in the Gold Trading was create by a person known as "Sifu" in the Gold Bullion industry many year ago back in year 2000. The person was a restricted resident under our M'sia Emergency Ordinance but release in early 2012 after our EO law was abolish by our home minister, but he still manage to operate many Gold Investment company in Malaysia. He is the mastermind in all the gold companies not only in Malaysia and Singapore but in Asia Pacific including China. All the companies are run by his so call disciple and he never have his name register in any companies at all. He also have no bank accounts and properties under his name in Malaysia. Basically he is so good that he is almost invisible. The authorities can't charge him or put his to jail because no evidence can be produce in court to charge him. Our government is well aware of him as many police reports have been made over the pass 10 years involving tan of Gold. So no evidence to charge him like many underworld taiko, just put him away under EO. I came to know this Sifu went I was actively trading gold bullion and he bring me in as a disciple and teach me his formula and how to be invisible. I was to be appointed as director in one of his company. To keep story short I quit after realizing something is not right. |
Oct 3 2012, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 01:30 AM) If you don't mind sharing can you tell me who this person is? well, you can PM me anytime with the name. I have his IC No and photograph also. But how does it help you?I not going to put such info in public forum. I don't want to become an endangered species Unless you have some powerful connection. This post has been edited by aronteh: Oct 3 2012, 01:40 AM |
Oct 3 2012, 01:45 AM
1,177 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: No 1, Moon of Earth, Milky Way Galaxy, Universe #1 |
QUOTE(aronteh @ Oct 3 2012, 01:39 AM) I have his IC No and photograph also. But how does it help you? I dont need the IC and photo, I would just love to talk to this person to understand his strategy or perhaps if you still know the strategy and can share it with me? This is so that I or perhaps we can protect ourselves by being able to know or identify the pattern. I not going to put such info in public forum. I don't want to become an endangered species Unless you have some powerful connection. The other thing is also to know how the strategy works. p/s: Personally, I love knowledge & I tend to spend a lot of time reading wikis or ebooks. |
Oct 3 2012, 01:57 AM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
its best u stop right there, remember those pro-genneva forumers says
this forum is full of crap, spewing nonsense, but yet still they cum to contribute their share of nonsense too better stick to black & white things that they can understand, see & touch they ask us read inside of the star papers, yet they themselves did not read it all this 'grey area matter' will invite flame war, cheers & thanks for sharing quoted : All posts in this forum doesn't tell me anything, just wild guess, rumour mongering, tale bearing, teh tarik talk! Just all that kind of low level thinking. No facts, no figures, cos all never bother to do homework, check out the company, go to their gold talks etc..... even calculation is wrong yet they dun bother to spent RM80 to check out the company QUOTE(aronteh @ Oct 3 2012, 01:39 AM) |
Oct 3 2012, 02:14 AM
879 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: iWill.com.my |
QUOTE 如果你有在Genneva私人有限公司投資,快看這裡… 大馬和新加坡兩地執法單位於週一同步採取雷厲行動,突擊調查著名跨國黃金投資交易公司──Genneva私人有限公司,取走大批文件,公司週二發佈聲明,即日起暫停交易。 Genneva黃金投資公司有很大的客戶網絡,從小市民、商家、高官到社會名流,相信涉及高達40億令吉的黃金交易。 與此同時,新加坡商業事務局也對新加坡Genneva私人有限公司進行取締行動。 不過,大馬Genneva私人有限公司的一名代理披露,總經理在週二的會議呼籲投資者放心,公司會在兩週後恢復運作。 From a chinese paper. 4 billion in total transaction. |
Oct 3 2012, 02:30 AM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Your move Geneva scammers, PTUI!
Oct 3 2012, 02:43 AM
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 01:45 AM) I dont need the IC and photo, I would just love to talk to this person to understand his strategy or perhaps if you still know the strategy and can share it with me? This is so that I or perhaps we can protect ourselves by being able to know or identify the pattern. Let me give you a hint. If you sell a product with 20% margin (slightly more due to own mint and branding) and with an annual operating expenditure 40++% including rebate, agent comm, staffs salary and etc.The other thing is also to know how the strategy works. p/s: Personally, I love knowledge & I tend to spend a lot of time reading wikis or ebooks. You trading business will need to generate more than 200% return per annum just to break even from the 20% sales margin. Of course 20% fix margin per sale assuming no top up upon contract expiry and other parameters to make it simple. That will be an unimaginable performance and return. I think the world debt crisis can easily fix by our boleh land company. The formula can only work in a perfect world where gold price are linear and sales grow are linear. Which will never happen in our real world. When it become unsustainable there is when an exit plan is trigger. I use to believe that formula works until we reach the pre final chapter of exit plan and reincarnation strategy. |
Oct 3 2012, 05:03 AM
32 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 01:45 AM) I dont need the IC and photo, I would just love to talk to this person to understand his strategy or perhaps if you still know the strategy and can share it with me? This is so that I or perhaps we can protect ourselves by being able to know or identify the pattern. this is for all teh tarik talkers....they are not bloggers! If you think it is you than it is you!The other thing is also to know how the strategy works. p/s: Personally, I love knowledge & I tend to spend a lot of time reading wikis or ebooks. Wah the mystery person with his con artist strategy. Stop your imagery. What kind of blogging is this crap. If you can't identify him, what is the point of talking about him?? If you can't tel us about his "package", then don't tell us. How old are you?? This is no-brainer. Get an actuary to calculate for you the risk to put on a risk scale ratio. It takes computer simulation. This technique started in Insurance companies long time ago and eventually moved into banking. But now, even the Federal Reserve Bank of USA are printing money out of thin air. The banks no longer observe the fractional reserve ratio anymore. Why,cos the fiat money currency WILL be replaced by GOLD back currency very soon, may be by mid next year. So ask the actuary to do a calculation and you will find the odds of risk against safety ratio correlated to the factors that determine the gold market, in which case, on the long run VERY profitable. On the risk scale, the odds will be lessen as the time goes by but will be correlated to the factors based on the highly volatile energy market.......with hind sight, it suggests good....but the final nugget to this is the derivative market which shows signs of cracking up in the JP Morgan fiasco. That is the beginning, we saw it was US$2b but analyst put it at US$10b. Some extrapolate it to US$100b (cos it was hidden in derivatives) cos JP Morgan also suppress the silver market price. And u know to suppress worldwide silver price, ur capital has to be huge, so they has more than US$100b. Watch Rockefeller who is behind this. He is into banking. But we have seen nothing yet, this is just the starting point cos Federal Reserve has just started QE3 and buying mortgages from banks in US to hedge against derivative market. This is one big fiasco which will burn up US$600 trillion market value, a sure worldwide economic collapse. With this, gold backing Genneva will not collapse but stand to profit. So what is happening now to Genneva is very damaging to it, which i think could have benefited lots of normal people. If u hold gold, you will do well. Don just bla bla la, anyway i am not interested in your reply, might as well save your mental and finger effort. If you do, just amuse among yourselves. You lack knowledge and talk like a bunch of hens. (don mean to be rude). Nothing left to contribute. Adios. |
Oct 3 2012, 07:34 AM
12,275 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(Empathy @ Oct 2 2012, 10:28 PM) QUOTE Together we stand hand in hand to overcome this challenge. Thank you for your kind understanding… Does that also IMPLY "sink or swim" TOGETHER? Added on October 3, 2012, 7:37 am QUOTE(cwhong @ Oct 3 2012, 12:17 AM) why u bash anyone which have different opinions as yours? u vested a lot ahh? or u're self convincing? or u think this forum is only for pro-Genneva? this is open forum dude ...... u have no right to bash ppl, u happy u comment, no happy switch it off loh...... Remember if u happy u comment/reply my post else just ignore me ...... thanks for ur co-operation ......... SMELLS like this.........QUOTE A trader, who only wished to be known as Nick, said money earned from the purchase and sale of gold had helped fund his son through university. “There has never been any complaint by the clients. The company has helped the livelihood of thousands of people. Why are the authorities interfering in a legitimate business?” he asked. Another trader, S. Shanti, said the money from her buying and selling of gold, which she stressed was done with the relevant documentation and tax deductions, had helped pay for her mother's dialysis weekly treatment costing RM1,000 over the past three years. “If they put a stop to this company, how am I going to foot the expensive bill for my mother's health?” This post has been edited by prophetjul: Oct 3 2012, 07:37 AM |
Oct 3 2012, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(aronteh @ Oct 3 2012, 02:43 AM) Let me give you a hint. If you sell a product with 20% margin (slightly more due to own mint and branding) and with an annual operating expenditure 40++% including rebate, agent comm, staffs salary and etc. Hi bro, thanks for sharing, sincerely I appreciate the time you take to reply. I kinda get your point on the first and last part but I am a bit lost on this part, can you help to explain further?You trading business will need to generate more than 200% return per annum just to break even from the 20% sales margin. Of course 20% fix margin per sale assuming no top up upon contract expiry and other parameters to make it simple. That will be an unimaginable performance and return. I think the world debt crisis can easily fix by our boleh land company. The formula can only work in a perfect world where gold price are linear and sales grow are linear. Which will never happen in our real world. When it become unsustainable there is when an exit plan is trigger. I use to believe that formula works until we reach the pre final chapter of exit plan and reincarnation strategy. Quote "aronteh" : annual operating expenditure 40++% including rebate, agent comm, staffs salary and etc. You trading business will need to generate more than 200% return per annum just to break even from the 20% sales margin. Why I didn't get it; 1. I am a forex gold trader, based on history chart as we all know, gold price has been increasing like nobody's business for the past few years. so it is somewhat linear. true? 2. (Please stay with me for this one) Based of fact, If you buy Tons of gold it will be cheaper than buying grams. so lets say current Market price is for 1kg is RM177,420.00 (actual current market price at the time I wrote this) if you buy by the TONS I am certain you can get 10-20% cheaper than normal price. So let say the actual price bought is RM 150,807.00 which is 15% less. The company has save RM 26,613.00. But the company sells it at 20% extra which sums up to RM 212,904.00. So the company gives 2% return to investors and 0.5% commission to agents for a period of 3 months with adds up to a total of RM 4,790.34 per month times that by 3 would be RM 14,371.02. So if we take this amount which the company profited earlier due to purchase price discount RM 26,613.00 and deduct the commission and stuffs which is RM 14,371.02 shouldn't it be that the company already profited RM 12,241.98? further to that the company also profit from the Gold future price which normally has increased. QUOTE(AUGUST777 @ Oct 3 2012, 05:03 AM) this is for all teh tarik talkers....they are not bloggers! If you think it is you than it is you! errr... I believe you quoted the wrong person. The one with the mystery person story was from aronteh. Not me. Wah the mystery person with his con artist strategy. Stop your imagery. What kind of blogging is this crap. If you can't identify him, what is the point of talking about him?? If you can't tel us about his "package", then don't tell us. How old are you?? This is no-brainer. Get an actuary to calculate for you the risk to put on a risk scale ratio. It takes computer simulation. This technique started in Insurance companies long time ago and eventually moved into banking. But now, even the Federal Reserve Bank of USA are printing money out of thin air. The banks no longer observe the fractional reserve ratio anymore. Why,cos the fiat money currency WILL be replaced by GOLD back currency very soon, may be by mid next year. So ask the actuary to do a calculation and you will find the odds of risk against safety ratio correlated to the factors that determine the gold market, in which case, on the long run VERY profitable. On the risk scale, the odds will be lessen as the time goes by but will be correlated to the factors based on the highly volatile energy market.......with hind sight, it suggests good....but the final nugget to this is the derivative market which shows signs of cracking up in the JP Morgan fiasco. That is the beginning, we saw it was US$2b but analyst put it at US$10b. Some extrapolate it to US$100b (cos it was hidden in derivatives) cos JP Morgan also suppress the silver market price. And u know to suppress worldwide silver price, ur capital has to be huge, so they has more than US$100b. Watch Rockefeller who is behind this. He is into banking. But we have seen nothing yet, this is just the starting point cos Federal Reserve has just started QE3 and buying mortgages from banks in US to hedge against derivative market. This is one big fiasco which will burn up US$600 trillion market value, a sure worldwide economic collapse. With this, gold backing Genneva will not collapse but stand to profit. So what is happening now to Genneva is very damaging to it, which i think could have benefited lots of normal people. If u hold gold, you will do well. Don just bla bla la, anyway i am not interested in your reply, might as well save your mental and finger effort. If you do, just amuse among yourselves. You lack knowledge and talk like a bunch of hens. (don mean to be rude). Nothing left to contribute. Adios. |
Oct 3 2012, 08:04 AM
3,725 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: In /hardware/ |
Oct 3 2012, 09:09 AM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Oct 3 2012, 07:53 AM) Hi bro, thanks for sharing, sincerely I appreciate the time you take to reply. I kinda get your point on the first and last part but I am a bit lost on this part, can you help to explain further? Bro, nice break down. But I'm not aware that buying gold in bulk can giv us discount??? If u dun mind, can u pm me the details of where to trade forex gold???Quote "aronteh" : annual operating expenditure 40++% including rebate, agent comm, staffs salary and etc. You trading business will need to generate more than 200% return per annum just to break even from the 20% sales margin. Why I didn't get it; 1. I am a forex gold trader, based on history chart as we all know, gold price has been increasing like nobody's business for the past few years. so it is somewhat linear. true? 2. (Please stay with me for this one) Based of fact, If you buy Tons of gold it will be cheaper than buying grams. so lets say current Market price is for 1kg is RM177,420.00 (actual current market price at the time I wrote this) if you buy by the TONS I am certain you can get 10-20% cheaper than normal price. So let say the actual price bought is RM 150,807.00 which is 15% less. The company has save RM 26,613.00. But the company sells it at 20% extra which sums up to RM 212,904.00. So the company gives 2% return to investors and 0.5% commission to agents for a period of 3 months with adds up to a total of RM 4,790.34 per month times that by 3 would be RM 14,371.02. So if we take this amount which the company profited earlier due to purchase price discount RM 26,613.00 and deduct the commission and stuffs which is RM 14,371.02 shouldn't it be that the company already profited RM 12,241.98? further to that the company also profit from the Gold future price which normally has increased. I hav been trying in singapore but its not easy cos need to sit for test and since I'm not a singa, so a lil diff. Thanks |
Oct 3 2012, 09:20 AM
143 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Puchong - Selangor |
QUOTE(aronteh @ Oct 3 2012, 12:32 AM) Yup you got this one right. This are the few loop hole that been exploited. There is a grey area in corporate law. The most the director was liable to is just the paid up capital of the company. Bro arontehAdded on October 3, 2012, 12:40 am This is what the company lawyer told me when I was invited to be a director. Added on October 3, 2012, 12:45 am This wayang wayang only, part of SOP. Added on October 3, 2012, 1:22 amA bit on history on the Gold Trading in Malaysia. The so call secret formula in the Gold Trading was create by a person known as "Sifu" in the Gold Bullion industry many year ago back in year 2000. The person was a restricted resident under our M'sia Emergency Ordinance but release in early 2012 after our EO law was abolish by our home minister, but he still manage to operate many Gold Investment company in Malaysia. He is the mastermind in all the gold companies not only in Malaysia and Singapore but in Asia Pacific including China. All the companies are run by his so call disciple and he never have his name register in any companies at all. He also have no bank accounts and properties under his name in Malaysia. Basically he is so good that he is almost invisible. The authorities can't charge him or put his to jail because no evidence can be produce in court to charge him. Our government is well aware of him as many police reports have been made over the pass 10 years involving tan of Gold. So no evidence to charge him like many underworld taiko, just put him away under EO. I came to know this Sifu went I was actively trading gold bullion and he bring me in as a disciple and teach me his formula and how to be invisible. I was to be appointed as director in one of his company. To keep story short I quit after realizing something is not right. Mind sharing which state this sifu was restricted to (otherwise pm me) Reason i m asking is i heard of a "sifu" that will teach his disciple in one week and then the disciple will start the gold selling thingy ..the MO ..well , is Genneva-Style! My friend bought the gold already |
Oct 3 2012, 09:24 AM
5,568 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the lack of sleep |
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 3 2012, 09:09 AM) Bro, nice break down. But I'm not aware that buying gold in bulk can giv us discount??? If u dun mind, can u pm me the details of where to trade forex gold??? Spot gold trading is offered by all forex brokers. Just like trading currency, you are not exactly buying any currency or actual gold but I believe you already know that. Too keep it short and not to derail this topic, you can't do spot gold trading with any company in Malaysia and has to be performed with foreign brokers online. In Singapore, you should be able to trade currency and gold with Forex brokers legally.I hav been trying in singapore but its not easy cos need to sit for test and since I'm not a singa, so a lil diff. Thanks |
| Change to: | 0.1606sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:51 AM |