so dramatic story and i wont invest on this type of investment or scheme ...... surely i would not touch on it ..... :cool:
GENNEVA MALAYSIA, some facts.., READ and UNDERSTAND
Sep 21 2012, 12:02 AM
4,342 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: The place that i call home :p |
so dramatic story and i wont invest on this type of investment or scheme ...... surely i would not touch on it ..... :cool:
Sep 22 2012, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous me @ Sep 22 2012, 01:43 AM) Why am I clearly on the losing side? What did I stand to lose? only time will tell, no one will know for sure what the owner of the biz intentions for setting up this investments (purely investment for all benefits or for the owners benefit) i bet u would not know too ....... but if ur one of the biz owner then it's different story and i no need to tell already know. after all this is open forum we got our own opinions and we can voice out our opinions if other than urs, so dun angry with us. we are here to learn how to invests wisely and not blindly ...... again no intention to hurt u, just my own opinions only ..... and u can disagree with me coz u got ur own believe that this investment works. Again i strongly discourage ppl with little knowledge what they are doing or invest on it. Live too shorts, not many years left if we burns our 20yrs hard earned money, not everyone can start all over again and again (learn from the master of investment below my siggy).......... Ur money, ur decision. come with peace left with peace Next victim? Whatever happens I still have my gold bars. Added on September 22, 2012, 1:44 am Up to you to believe or not. Added on September 22, 2012, 1:48 am Since till now no one has presented anything to prove: 1) That any Genneva Malaysia agent has cheated any client 2) That Genneva Malaysia has defaulted on any hibah or buy back payment the offer will expire at 0600 hrs on 22 Sept 2012. Goes to show everyone here pays only lip service ......... bunch of liars with nothing to do but to spread rumours ......... This post has been edited by cwhong: Sep 22 2012, 02:04 AM |
Sep 23 2012, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(smartpoint @ Sep 23 2012, 08:29 PM) Hey! Anonymous me...I just want to know when Genneva Malaysia can give gold bar to investor(my friend)?? Already wait for a month still didn't received the gold bar ! QUOTE(transform @ Sep 23 2012, 09:13 PM) 100 customers sharing 30 Gold bars. So you will be holding on to the Gold bar only 30% of your contract time. caught with pants down ......... Sell back need to wait for more than 6 months before you can see your Money. If new sale is slow maybe longer. This is how they make MONEY. “Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth" quoted by Budhha |
Sep 23 2012, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous me @ Sep 23 2012, 10:43 PM) What is the name of your agent? my intention was not make war but give advice to whom it may concern. i'm not invested so nothing i can do about it ..... btw let me guess u might be in top level of management for this BIZ ........ admiring What is your friend's name? To satisfy Eddy's interest, pls ask your friend to go ahead make a police report, scan and post here. I will investigate. If proven true, you friend will get 1kg 999.9 gold bar absolutely free. You friend will also get 5% hibah back dated from the day he signed the contract. This offer to your friend expires September 26, 2012 at 6 am Malaysia time. Added on September 23, 2012, 10:47 pm Pls follow Eddy's advice. Pls ask your friend to make a police report, scan and post here for all to see. Wonder why no one actually made any police report? Too lazy or don't trust the police or nothing to report about Gen My? Lots of air, no action. NATO. Added on September 23, 2012, 10:51 pm Any proof from smartpoint and transform regarding their claims? Or another hot air? So many NATO supporters here? N - No A - Action T - Talk O - Only |
Sep 24 2012, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous me @ Sep 23 2012, 11:33 PM) Better try again. You could do better. means, we cannot give our side of opinion in open forum? u talk ur way i talk my way, either side is non related Added on September 23, 2012, 11:35 pm That's the point. Many people who have not invested making all sorts of claims and noises against Gen My............ “In the sky, there is no distinction of east and west; people create distinctions out of their own minds and then believe them to be true.” by BUDDHA |
Sep 24 2012, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(edyek @ Sep 24 2012, 06:37 PM) Please PM Anoy me for his/her real name, and go find him/her at Genneva with your friend who has NOT YET get any GOLD from Genneva yet. i believe he can retrieve the GOLD bar IF he declare his positions and name else just Anoy me can help your friend. Dont worry. Rest assure that your friend will have his Gold bar. OR Go to their office and tell the person in charge the offer was given by Anoy me (from lowyat forum) and the expiry date given. ask them if not believe login to lowyat on the spot let them see this thread, i believe the person in charge will ask u who's the Anoy me!! i don't know him and he do not represent us to give any offer ..... then burst ...... habis cerita ...... |
Sep 27 2012, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Sep 26 2012, 05:58 PM) Good riddance, finally gave up eh? Maybe it's time for Genevva World MY to have exit stratergy also since the biggest supporter also cabut liao... QUOTE(EddyLB @ Sep 26 2012, 07:05 PM) Oh no.....the most prominent pro-genneva contributor to this thread is leaving. He registered here on 15/09/2012 - lasted only 12 days and 42 comments. Based on his crap posting in MartinLee's blog, I thought he can bring us lots of entertainment for quite some time. It shows that truth will always prevail over lies Or he just heard some insider news today ? Better retire at the time before shit hits the fan ? QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 26 2012, 07:14 PM) I tot he came back to debate but somehow chicken out with an ugly farewell. Too bad he lost his words so soon. Hope he has all his $$$ in Genneva and realise later he is totally a joker. left one does'nt means they won't be another supporter surface...... prevention has to be taken if the subject is all about our Hard earned money, never trust something than is hard to believe returns investment..... ask ppl around whenever u decided to take position about the investments ..... check in this forum is the straight and direct way to identify SCAM would be company. all brother include edyek play a big role on this awareness of GENNEVA MY ...... BRAVO |
Oct 3 2012, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(AUGUST777 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:20 PM) WHAT??? haven't heard such an idiotic answer. Who on earth would do that?? How do you get BNM, Polis etc to do this?? why u bash anyone which have different opinions as yours? u vested a lot ahh? or u're self convincing? or u think this forum is only for pro-Genneva? this is open forum dude ...... u have no right to bash ppl, u happy u comment, no happy switch it off loh...... Remember if u happy u comment/reply my post else just ignore me ...... thanks for ur co-operation ......... bribe them?? egg head with mash pumpkin brains. sorry for so rude. just can't help just had a laugh. sorry brother. no offense. Added on October 2, 2012, 8:23 pm Who do you think inspire this investigation??? correct answer will get a kick in the arse! Clue, read the Star inside page again! Added on October 2, 2012, 8:27 pm i'm NOT him or her. i don't hide behind names or personalities. I am in straight talk blogger. if it is a fake, then it is a fake. but before we shoot from the hips, think and do your research first. Hello Giggs, can't you find out yourself?? Why, is Boon your checker?? Is he your slave?? Added on October 2, 2012, 8:33 pm save your mumbo jumbo on JP Morgan old news. We are now talking about the hottest topic in town. Also don try to impress people with all those copy and paste info. these bloggers don read it. save precious space instead of regurgitating wholesale what u swallowed from another website. wonder if you know what is derivative markets!! |
Oct 3 2012, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(Felixchui80 @ Oct 3 2012, 10:17 PM) Zack, let go la.....you make yourself look like a complete soh@i only. Look at yourself now, what have you become? Go get a life la i think it's gone too far lah, why u're repeating attack him? let's be fair i was no pro-Genneva but no need gone too far to persuade/guiding ppl which is right or wrong rite? We met before in challenger. When I think of your face I laugh lolz. Good luck zack! that is personal attack already lahhh ..... respect PEACE bro........... |
Oct 4 2012, 10:16 PM
i did not expect it to catch so many forumers attention once the BNM raided the premises ....... all eyes on BNM coming weeks reports card ...... legitimate or not the results will be negative for Genneva (at least for a while) maybe everyone will rush to withdraw their coffin money and this rushing to withdraw force, is the main force to force them close shops early not BNM
Oct 6 2012, 12:58 AM
Oct 6 2012, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Oct 6 2012, 05:09 PM) if BNM releases all the confiscated assets back to investors. i strongly believe they will wondering willl those " investors " ask BNM to compensate their "deserved hibah" during the period of freezing Added on October 6, 2012, 5:22 pm QUOTE(berjaya-mazda @ Oct 6 2012, 05:18 PM) Why saying BNM setup a trap ? Why not the other way round ? Geneva no money to roll to downline, i heard the Gold is not 100% gold (heard from contact sum banks been cheated by Geneva), before BNM raid - suddenly got large offe to investor - Invest RM100,000 will get Free IpAd. ipad = RM 100,000 now Got all the profit, best way to run away / closed shop = Use BNM raid as and an excuse to freeze payout. Tiuuuuu This post has been edited by cwhong: Oct 6 2012, 05:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0668sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:40 AM |