cempedaklife
post Jul 2 2012, 10:50 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jul 2 2012, 10:45 AM)
what u want to prove? read previous page la
nvm smile.gif

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:48 AM)
White mice's result is released.. All my transactions @ 30/6/2012 & the posting date also is stated 30/6/2012..  brows.gif

cool thumbup.gif

but for my case, somehow, i got 2 transactions at parkson on friday, 29th, both 1 hour apart only..

the earlier one, got transaction date and posting date on 29th...

while the latter one, transaction date is 29th, posting date is 1st July

not that it matter coz it's transact on a friday (not eligible for 5%), just that 1st time my transaction date and posting date is 2/3 days apart sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cempedaklife: Jul 2 2012, 10:53 AM
ronnie
post Jul 2 2012, 10:53 AM

Not enough stars
21,327 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:48 AM)
White mice's result is released.. All my transactions @ 30/6/2012 & the posting date also is stated 30/6/2012..  brows.gif

Congratulations !!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cempedaklife
post Jul 2 2012, 10:55 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 2 2012, 10:48 AM)
I want to, just got rejection letter @ OCBC Titanium.

Question for sifus (including ronnie of course), I'm just started working April, so I have 3 months pay which qualifies, but things like EPF statement all tak da, will i be sure rejected if apply? Or maybe applying through places like the 1U/KLCC one got chance?
err..why still no epf statement yet? not even 1 month statement?
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 11:09 AM

249 posts

hi guys, do u facing any issue cant swipe AMEX in tesco yesterday?

purposely wait til weekend to buy everything but paid cash in the end followed with no cash rebate vmad.gif
jtcs87
post Jul 2 2012, 11:11 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 2 2012, 10:53 AM)
Congratulations !!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
So, we all can keep on swipe on the last weekend for the end of the month. whistling.gif
ronnie
post Jul 2 2012, 11:13 AM

Not enough stars
21,327 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 2 2012, 11:11 AM)
So, we all can keep on swipe on the last weekend for the end of the month.  whistling.gif
You were lucky to get posted on 30 June 2012...
Try again on 30-Sep-2012 (another last weekend + last day of the month)

This post has been edited by ronnie: Jul 2 2012, 11:14 AM
Coconut
post Jul 2 2012, 11:17 AM

1,268 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jul 2 2012, 09:41 AM)
dear users...

was trying to apply for Maybank 2 Cards but was given 2 forms... one is the normal credit card application form...but the 2nd form i need to fill in more details like more info such as my loan, debt etc. I don't feel comfortable to reveal so many details... is it a must? according to the bank agent, he told me that this is new Bank Negara requirement?

pls help. It doesn't make sense to me to reveal everything about my personal finance to the bank at all.
Yes, i did fill up the same form also when i requested for a upgrade in Maybank 1u. They also say is a new requirement from BNM starting last month.

ronnie
post Jul 2 2012, 11:17 AM

Not enough stars
21,327 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 11:09 AM)

purposely wait til weekend to buy everything but paid cash in the end followed with no cash rebate  vmad.gif
What error ?
Always keep to them to retry
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 11:30 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 2 2012, 11:17 AM)
What error ?
Always keep to them to retry
i merely look at the cashier's screen from side, he tried few times and appear red error message filled the screen.

considering still hv a long queue behind me, just pay cash and move away...

1st time encounter tis issue after using 1 year in tesco doh.gif
cempedaklife
post Jul 2 2012, 11:31 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 11:30 AM)
i merely look at the cashier's screen from side, he tried few times and appear red error message filled the screen.

considering still hv a long queue behind me, just pay cash and move away...

1st time encounter tis issue after using 1 year in tesco  doh.gif
no ocbc titanium card? brows.gif
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 11:32 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 2 2012, 11:31 AM)
no ocbc titanium card?  brows.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
jtcs87
post Jul 2 2012, 11:36 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 2 2012, 11:13 AM)
You were lucky to get posted on 30 June 2012...
Try again on 30-Sep-2012 (another last weekend + last day of the month)
Ok, i will try on it to pump petrol. brows.gif
fahrur_07
post Jul 2 2012, 11:46 AM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 11:09 AM)

purposely wait til weekend to buy everything but paid cash in the end followed with no cash rebate  vmad.gif
i dont encounter any problem swipe my amex at tesco yesterday around 4pm
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 11:48 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Jul 2 2012, 11:46 AM)
i dont encounter any problem swipe my amex at tesco yesterday around 4pm
mine is around 10-11am at tesco cheras.

MilesAndMore
post Jul 2 2012, 11:49 AM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 2 2012, 11:11 AM)
So, we all can keep on swipe on the last weekend for the end of the month.  whistling.gif
Of course you can. But do bear in mind that sometimes, the payment is only posted one day later. So there is always a chance that your your weekend 5% cash back will be counted towards next month's.
jtcs87
post Jul 2 2012, 11:53 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 2 2012, 11:49 AM)
Of course you can. But do bear in mind that sometimes, the payment is only posted one day later. So there is always a chance that your your weekend 5% cash back will be counted towards next month's.
Hopefully it will be based on the transaction date to provide the cash rebates. cry.gif
fahrur_07
post Jul 2 2012, 11:59 AM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 11:48 AM)
mine is around 10-11am at tesco cheras.

i also swipe at tesco cheras yesterday
lucky me the terminal was not down when i swipe
get extra 1000 point tesco club somemore rclxms.gif

keretapir
post Jul 2 2012, 12:03 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

got my 1st cash rebate
this is going according to plan rclxm9.gif
cempedaklife
post Jul 2 2012, 12:06 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Jul 2 2012, 12:03 PM)
got my 1st cash rebate
this is going according to plan rclxm9.gif
bravo rclxms.gif

if the feeling is good, wait till u also get to waive ur GST or redeem shopping vouchers from ur treatpoints biggrin.gif
GP mad man
post Jul 2 2012, 12:07 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Jul 2 2012, 11:59 AM)
i also swipe at tesco cheras yesterday
lucky me the terminal was not down when i swipe
get extra 1000 point tesco club somemore rclxms.gif
no doubt is the promo for purchase RM250 above in single receipt to get extra 1k point rclxms.gif

i m bad luck then mega_shok.gif

124 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:19 AM