Reflexion @ Nusaputra, by Metrogen

siewkum
post Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Mar 5 2012, 12:23 PM)
So BKT, did u booked a unit or wait for the next corner unit to be launched?

SA told me after they sold this 22 units, they will launch those units facing the park (same row), expecting price higher. I noticed that there is a nice corner unit.
Checked with SA, 5 units left... looks like many people loves this place... good news.
siewkum
post Mar 5 2012, 09:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Mar 5 2012, 09:11 PM)
Congrats on ur eventual purchase. rclxms.gif

I believe there is high chances for upside since u r an early bird for the 1st of it's kind in Puchong.

Judging from the response, only 5 left after about 1 week, things look good.

Remember there are 400+ units to be launched later and hopefully the number game works it's magic on ur investment.
First phase is usually quite safe.

I compare with many other semi-Ds and the space can't match this one.. If you try and stand at every corner of the house, it still looks good. I felt a peaceful atmosphere around and it's good for living.

For the small pool, it's also good to think of a Japanese style spa feature environment.

The only setback for those who believes feng shui would be the tall pylon look alike on the left hand side opposite of the highway... what a pity... moreover, the nearby amenities is quite hopeless unless the ongoing buyer's power can somehow influence the developer to do some improvements in its surrounding in the next 2 years. ... buyers let's stick together to do wonders here.

The price given is probably a two years later price so still consider reasonably safe even if the economy collapse in the next two years and say property market generally depletes 5% so on... so the downside risk is actually more or less calculated.
siewkum
post Mar 28 2012, 10:38 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Mar 28 2012, 11:00 AM)
Good: See UFO comments
Not so good: Only 3 bedrooms, not enough storage
I would agree with UFO too, plus :

The environment surrounding Reflexion does not match its class. Furthermore, when you need to eat a Char Kuey Teow or Wan Tan Mee, where to find?
siewkum
post Apr 1 2012, 08:58 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(aviator330 @ Mar 31 2012, 06:16 PM)
Went to have a look.  The development looks really cool, but the surroundings are not as pleasant.  Where are the nearest amenities for daily grocery shopping if you do not want to go to Puchong?  Maybe a good place to rent in future.
I just realised this place is opposite of coming Setia Eco Glades
siewkum
post Apr 1 2012, 04:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(aviator330 @ Apr 1 2012, 01:13 PM)
Lake Fields is a proven community but Reflexion is new.  Yet to prove itself.
Reflexion can't be that bad because I think it's going to be a curse if SEG sells lower than D'Island hehe...
siewkum
post Apr 1 2012, 08:42 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(juztborn @ Apr 1 2012, 09:13 PM)
Siewkum, the last time u went still got units left?
Check with their SA - Chris 012 668 2167 / Thomas 019 319 3665
siewkum
post Apr 9 2012, 11:40 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Apr 9 2012, 06:25 PM)
ukuan bro, this is the hottest prop in every prop. forum, how cud u missed it?
Never mind... there will always be opportunties... these are all known stars... emerging ones are not bad either.

I can see this area booming... MYDIN, TESCO, CARREFOUR, one hospital, one international school, maybe AEON and NSK coming in too. This is a good sign that the place is maturing and high-end development is on the way. Remember the next BIG development in just opposite, ya... have faith... property should be a long term assets... the days of the flippers are somehow numbered...
siewkum
post Apr 14 2012, 12:37 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 13 2012, 10:56 AM)
If like that, dun forget Putra@The Glades, I think it has the edge over Reflextion, distance is the same, some more the One City is around the corner.
The Glades is definitely much better but the price is close to those of Tropicana... looks like a different league, which bring surprises that there are growing rich men in the southern klang valley
siewkum
post Apr 15 2012, 04:52 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(felixwang @ Apr 14 2012, 02:37 AM)
Hi Bella,

Kindly pm me on the best rate you are able to provide on a RM 500K loan for 25 years repayment period. Thank you!
Checked with SA today. Fully sold except show unit... congrats.
siewkum
post Apr 15 2012, 10:52 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Apr 15 2012, 08:51 PM)
How much is the show unit

Added on April 15, 2012, 7:51 pmHow much is the show unit
+400k
siewkum
post May 27 2012, 04:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(stabella @ Apr 22 2012, 11:44 PM)
Hihi,
With a min MRTA will do, if someone aged 30, taking 7 years MRTA (2 years under construction, 5 years reducing sum assured), the premium is about 4k - 5k.
So sometimes I would tells customer the MRTA is free~~ if you get another offer from other bank which offers -2.40
MRTA have surrender value, if you surrender the loan to another bank, you could surrender the policy and get back the surrender value.

Thanks and regards. smile.gif
This site quiet for some time... finally, Aqua3 launched with 8 log in buyers... 100k extra to cover all previous launch's shortfall... superb.... should go and have a look
siewkum
post May 29 2012, 12:26 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ May 27 2012, 10:08 PM)
Corner unit RM2.9mil?  Well Done!
I think RM2.9 is referring to bungalow at very last phase...

0.0249sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:41 PM