126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyTWO°°<<, MOC 4th OFFICIAL TT (Refer to 1st Post)

paradis3lost
post Mar 2 2012, 05:21 PM

Too leet for avatars
1,007 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Mar 2 2012, 01:32 PM)
=.=' Stop the gf things. I think i need to learn driving automatic transmission car since i had moved to Kota Damansara. Need to face heavy jam everyday. It is so rare to see ebony black LB myvi compare to ivory white and grey one here in KL.. yy?? ugly?? so hard to maintain??
Ebony Black is nice la. I'm driving one right now smile.gif

But you're right. Maintaining is kinda hard. Kena rain and it's quite obvious.
L7Awesome
post Mar 2 2012, 05:29 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(-TJF- @ Mar 2 2012, 05:20 PM)
Perodua call is as Battery Protector~
Its a green circle thing that put at ur postive and negative terminal of ur battery
Wow, I did not know they need to change that after 1k.
TSArea51SE
post Mar 2 2012, 05:34 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(boy5516 @ Mar 2 2012, 01:05 AM)
hi,all i new bird at here
tomorrow will get my lagi best
Variant: 1.5SE

Transmission: Auto

Colour: silver

after first service wanted to change
1)Sound System  below RM10000
2)Vs
3)Drop in Air Filter
4)15 inch Rim
5)Racing Bar
6)Osram Night plus

is i type any wrong word,at here i say sorry to all cause me broken english

i already add facebook
Updated! Welcome to the Club tongue.gif

QUOTE(ikiey @ Mar 2 2012, 12:16 PM)
Arghh... Suddenly this tered is contaminated... Run all, before TS shoot us all... Hahahah

Added on March 2, 2012, 12:17 pm
Arghh... Suddenly this tered is contaminated... Run all, before TS shoot us all... Hahahah
*Takes a Gun and prepare to shoot* wahahahahahahah biggrin.gif

QUOTE(paradis3lost @ Mar 2 2012, 01:53 PM)
Variant: Premium

Colour: Ebony Black
paradis3lost
post Mar 2 2012, 05:45 PM

Too leet for avatars
1,007 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 2 2012, 05:34 PM)
Thank you smile.gif
Someone please approve me in the FB page. My name there is Leo Wyatt.

This post has been edited by paradis3lost: Mar 2 2012, 05:46 PM
TSArea51SE
post Mar 2 2012, 05:47 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(paradis3lost @ Mar 2 2012, 05:45 PM)
Thank you smile.gif
Someone please approve me in the FB page. My name there is Leo Wyatt.
Approved smile.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Mar 2 2012, 06:11 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

oh, how much they charge for that?
megat89
post Mar 2 2012, 06:33 PM

278 posts

to the owner with faulty stock HU, either the navi version or normal one, can make appointment to the HU's manufacturer..Betamek Electronics..if u want to get it repaired faster..go there by urself..
http://www.betamek.com.my/

my HU got problem the touchscreen malfunction..sometime okay sometime not..already went to the SC and the SC send to the factory..after got it back, it was okay only during that time..after that, it happened again..

This post has been edited by megat89: Mar 2 2012, 06:34 PM
aminar
post Mar 2 2012, 06:48 PM

517 posts

who want to sell premium variant myvi lagi best multimedia player?? i want to buy. biggrin.gif
ikiey
post Mar 2 2012, 06:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(aminar @ Mar 2 2012, 06:48 PM)
who want to sell premium variant myvi lagi best multimedia player?? i want to buy. biggrin.gif
Eh, if im not mistaken, Bro hassan is selling his Multimedia HU because he have change to aftermarket's... Maybe u should contact him
aminar
post Mar 2 2012, 06:55 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Mar 2 2012, 06:50 PM)
Eh, if im not mistaken, Bro hassan is selling his Multimedia HU because he have change to aftermarket's... Maybe u should contact him
bro hassan's username? thanks for the info btw
ikiey
post Mar 2 2012, 06:56 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(aminar @ Mar 2 2012, 06:55 PM)
bro hassan's username? thanks for the info btw
Rahas

Added on March 2, 2012, 6:57 pmBut hes more active in FB, maybe u should contact him there also Bro

This post has been edited by ikiey: Mar 2 2012, 06:57 PM
aminar
post Mar 2 2012, 07:00 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Mar 2 2012, 06:56 PM)
Rahas

Added on March 2, 2012, 6:57 pmBut hes more active in FB, maybe u should contact him there also Bro
give me the link to his FB. tak jumpa rahas kat sini -.-" thank you again. hehe
ikiey
post Mar 2 2012, 07:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(aminar @ Mar 2 2012, 07:00 PM)
give me the link to his FB. tak jumpa rahas kat sini -.-" thank you again. hehe
Go to our official FB page bro.. u will see him there biggrin.gif Just ask around where to find bumblee bee owner... Hehehe
Compelica
post Mar 2 2012, 07:02 PM

dozing off. zzz.
1,463 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Mar 2 2012, 06:33 PM)
to the owner with faulty stock HU, either the navi version or normal one, can make appointment to the HU's manufacturer..Betamek Electronics..if u want to get it repaired faster..go there by urself..
http://www.betamek.com.my/

my HU got problem the touchscreen malfunction..sometime okay sometime not..already went to the SC and the SC send to the factory..after got it back, it was okay only during that time..after that, it happened again..
Thanks man. Just emailed them about the Flush HU's issue with reading the USB ID3 tags. Hope to get a favorable reply from them.
aminar
post Mar 2 2012, 07:06 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Mar 2 2012, 07:01 PM)
Go to our official FB page bro.. u will see him there  biggrin.gif  Just ask around where to find bumblee bee owner... Hehehe
waaah. got official fb now. dah lama tak active LYN. have to wait until approved first. -.-
IceFlame21
post Mar 2 2012, 07:29 PM

529 posts

Saya pon, dah lame x activ dlm LYN laugh.gif
-TJF-
post Mar 2 2012, 07:57 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(L7Awesome @ Mar 2 2012, 05:29 PM)
Wow, I did not know they need to change that after 1k.
Actually that thing is not a must to change.
Maybe they wanna to get more sales? lol @@

Nooby Lim
post Mar 2 2012, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(paradis3lost @ Mar 2 2012, 01:53 PM)
Variant: Premium

Colour: Ebony Black
hi, how much u buy? mind 2 share wat is ur package given by SA?
i heard tat car loan hard 2 approve therefore competition btw SA higher. more benefits given or car price drop? is tat true?
GHOSTVIC
post Mar 2 2012, 11:50 PM

369 posts

Wow it quite long i never post anything here, busy with work no time to look after forum...

how r u my dear friends.... so fast page 23 already..

It has been 1 month 2 weeks.. im driving 1.5 auto Extreme version..
Went thru few unfavorable things like all of u..

So far in this period of time i share again to all new owners here what i encountered and what action i took and what is the current status...

1- well 1st day i took my car i shouldn't went to acc shop to install buzzer and bypass wire to watch dvd while driving..
2- I did that my whole central locking jammed and DVD plays but movie not displaying. (with n without handbrake)
3- I believe my radio reception become weak with some noises even at open place maybe he touched some wires im not sure...
4- Then i started to hear irritating sound from front left door, when i press it stops then comes again..

I went to same acc shop, to get buzzer removed then central locking works fine..

When i brought my car to SC for 1k service and complained those matters.
They tested car without door frame, and found some locks not properly fixed and adjusted.. sound gone
Then i left my Multimedia panel with them to check with vendor, they requested me to collect after 2 weeks..
I fixed buzzer at SC for just 50, and so far no issues with central locking

Before i go collect my player, i revert back the wires to original condition at acc shop.
Players tested good by vendor, when fixed back movie plays with display and radio reception clear..
I believe it was because of my itchy hand brought to acc shop and did bypass..

Now after few weeks i noticed new noise coming from back left side..
"krik krik krik", its not from the door somewhere from chassis near to trunk..
My same front left door also produce noise on n off, but different type..

So far thts all about..
TSArea51SE
post Mar 3 2012, 12:14 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Mar 2 2012, 11:50 PM)
Wow it quite long i never post anything here, busy with work no time to look after forum...

how r u my dear friends.... so fast page 23 already..

It has been 1 month 2 weeks.. im driving 1.5 auto Extreme version..
Went thru few unfavorable things like all of u..

So far in this period of time i share again to all new owners here what i encountered and what action i took and what is the current status...

1- well 1st day i took my car i shouldn't went to acc shop to install buzzer and bypass wire to watch dvd while driving..
2- I did that my whole central locking jammed and DVD plays but movie not displaying. (with n without handbrake)
3- I believe my radio reception become weak with some noises even at open place maybe he touched some wires im not sure...
4- Then i started to hear irritating sound from front left door, when i press it stops then comes again..

I went to same acc shop, to get buzzer removed then central locking works fine..

When i brought my car to SC for 1k service and complained those matters.
They tested car without door frame, and found some locks not properly fixed and adjusted.. sound gone
Then i left my Multimedia panel with them to check with vendor, they requested me to collect after 2 weeks..
I fixed buzzer at SC for just 50, and so far no issues with central locking

Before i go collect my player, i revert back the wires to original condition at acc shop.
Players tested good by vendor, when fixed back movie plays with display and radio reception clear..
I believe it was because of my itchy hand brought to acc shop and did bypass..

Now after few weeks i noticed new noise coming from back left side..
"krik krik krik", its not from the door somewhere from chassis near to trunk..
My same front left door also produce noise on n off,  but different type..
So far thts all about..
Wow seems like u encountered quite many problems...so finally got everything fixed ady?

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:12 AM