QUOTE(ikiey @ Feb 24 2012, 09:39 AM)
Hahahah... No lar Bro.. Just appreciating fellow manual drivers only.. Hehehe
Waaaa, the water beading properties is good... Sure can last long like that rite..?? Me, only yesterday re-wax my car, because got some cheapo vouche promotion... So, thinking every 3 months or so will need to re-wax...
Bro, ur car's pic from a distance u have..?? Will like to see how ur car glow with that coat
QUOTE(superdeemon @ Feb 24 2012, 09:39 AM)
aiseh bro ikiey, u manyak jahat lor...see what our friend, colinwong89 teasing u
wahhh, finally got some spa glowing picture showing us yah

Just got into office - but I'll be up early tomorrow, will get some shots then

Let's hope that it can last that long, as my car is a test mule for my family and you guys as well. Most people online, when they review things, have all the praise when it's working well, but immediately keep quiet when something goes wrong. After all, who likes to be proven wrong in their decisions?
Part of doing a review is to be unbiased as you can, and you gotta take it as it is. If the coat doesn't go the way it should, I'll definitely mention it out.
This post has been edited by colinwong89: Feb 24 2012, 09:47 AM