btw what rom u using?
mcm MIUI jer?
WajkUI?

Added on July 10, 2012, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jul 9 2012, 05:51 PM)
back = defy
front = a1200
side = old razr
flip phone.. no want.. bad lucky few times edy..

This post has been edited by salimbest83: Jul 10 2012, 06:56 PM
TStyenfei
post Jul 10 2012, 08:30 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Jul 10 2012, 11:41 AM)
u try to get away that black dot right? go go go! hahaha

btw what rom u using?
already clear a lot.

only this last spot can't clear because it grow too big. and i have to use the phone.

So ... it grow bigger, i put in fridge for 2~3 days. it become small.. continue to use and grow again .. repeat for 3 times.. sweat.gif

now straight away put in for 4 days. hope 100% clear laugh.gif
TStyenfei
post Jul 12 2012, 01:08 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Here is the result rclxms.gif

Fresh just came out from freeze this morning laugh.gif

Happy and hope to last for another 1 year. hahaha
Long88
post Jul 12 2012, 01:16 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 10 2012, 08:30 PM)
already clear a lot.

only this last spot can't clear because it grow too big. and i have to use the phone.

So ... it grow bigger, i put in fridge for 2~3 days. it become small.. continue to use and grow again .. repeat for 3 times.. sweat.gif

now straight away put in for 4 days. hope 100% clear  laugh.gif
QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 12 2012, 01:08 PM)

Here is the result  rclxms.gif

Fresh just came out from freeze this morning  laugh.gif

impressive!! did it grow back?
i used to try it once. but then its growing back.
gonna try longer this time blush.gif

This post has been edited by Long88: Jul 12 2012, 01:16 PM
TStyenfei
post Jul 12 2012, 01:20 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

that was my previous problem. after put in the 1st time 24 hours.. it clear 90% of the blue water mark..

then the last 10% i just leave it cause need to use the phone.

later it grow bigger until I can't tahan and put it in freeze again . 24 hours.

Result .. become smaller, then use again become bigger .. keep on repeat until i decided to put it in for 4 days ^^
Long88
post Jul 12 2012, 01:26 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 12 2012, 01:20 PM)
that was my previous problem. after put in the 1st time 24 hours.. it clear 90% of the blue water mark..

then the last 10% i just leave it cause need to use the phone.

later it grow bigger until I can't tahan and put it in freeze again . 24 hours.

Result .. become smaller, then use again become bigger .. keep on repeat until i decided to put it in for 4 days ^^
haha. im gonna put it in for 4 days too. nod.gif
sanosizo
post Jul 12 2012, 01:38 PM

4,553 posts

any scientific explanation for that behavior?
kaystanford
post Jul 12 2012, 01:45 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jul 12 2012, 01:38 PM)
How's your Gold Battery performing?
TStyenfei
post Jul 12 2012, 02:18 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jul 12 2012, 01:38 PM)
hm.. cold then hot.
sanosizo
post Jul 12 2012, 03:17 PM

4,553 posts

Gold battery? meh, don't bother to buy. stock battery still better. I guess 1540mAh is the limit for that slim size. both andida & gold battery I use for backup only or when I travel.
salimbest83
post Jul 12 2012, 05:19 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

congrats bro
blackwhitechipsKL
post Jul 12 2012, 09:13 PM

330 posts

i think my battery really konk out....any idea where to get a stock battery and cheap? price? battery die too fast, cant even last one day with 2G and whatsapping only. Luckily now company gave iphone4s as company phone, but i still use my Defy as my main phone. have to admit, dual core really much faster than single core, and the camera on the iphone4s is definitely much better than our Defy crappy camera. Planning to use my Defy until minimum end of the year before getting another Android, but if i can get a battery that can last me longer than that, then better still! i can still continue dunking my phone in beer to get free beers!
TStyenfei
post Jul 12 2012, 09:20 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(blackwhitechipsKL @ Jul 12 2012, 09:13 PM)
i think my battery really konk out....any idea where to get a stock battery and cheap? price? battery die too fast, cant even last one day with 2G and whatsapping only. Luckily now company gave iphone4s as company phone, but i still use my Defy as my main phone. have to admit, dual core really much faster than single core, and the camera on the iphone4s is definitely much better than our Defy crappy camera. Planning to use my Defy until minimum end of the year before getting another Android, but if i can get a battery that can last me longer than that, then better still! i can still continue dunking my phone in beer to get free beers!

Not as good as stock .. better than nothing loh laugh.gif
adie82
post Jul 13 2012, 12:49 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif