99 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here

gunners_my
post Oct 29 2013, 08:37 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(sparrow8125 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:49 PM)
where its location? taman 1k?
krubong, bro...
netmask8
post Oct 29 2013, 09:06 AM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Oct 29 2013, 08:37 AM)
krubong, bro...
Krubong area has an unpleasant smell due to waste rubbish dump area.. Been there a few times
to visit friends/relatives whom are staying at the taman near School( Sek. © Pay Fong 1).
Its offensive odor very strong especially at night, even the waste rubbish area is about 2-3km away from the school.
gunners_my
post Oct 29 2013, 09:15 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(netmask8 @ Oct 29 2013, 10:06 AM)
Krubong area has an unpleasant smell due to waste rubbish dump area.. Been there a few times
to visit friends/relatives whom are staying at the taman near School( Sek. © Pay Fong 1).
Its offensive odor very strong especially at night, even the waste rubbish area is about 2-3km away from the school.
have to agreed with that... nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
Unfortunately, this is one of the area that developer are focusing at the moment.. hmm.gif
mlw
post Oct 29 2013, 01:52 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Oct 28 2013, 04:49 PM)
How much they sell? size?
I heard the price is high due to the house come with half renovation (floor tiles, kitchen, bathroom etc).
basically is 50x90 and 50x80, pricing from 600k onwards. house design was like piramid where 2nd floor is actually smaller than ground floor

http://www.pbrealty.com.my/project/one-krubong/
kyle_kl
post Oct 29 2013, 03:06 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Oct 29 2013, 09:15 AM)
have to agreed with that...  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
Unfortunately, this is one of the area that developer are focusing at the moment..  hmm.gif
krubong is very big, it depend on which part of krubong.
yes, krubong jaya is 1 of the areas affected by the smell.
but if you stay at krubong perdana, which is 3km away from krubong jaya, you would not get the smell.

1 krubong is a very huge project, it located at between the krubong jaya and krubong perdana.
kyle_kl
post Oct 29 2013, 03:07 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(mlw @ Oct 29 2013, 01:52 PM)
basically is 50x90 and 50x80, pricing from 600k onwards. house design was like piramid where 2nd floor is actually smaller than ground floor

http://www.pbrealty.com.my/project/one-krubong/
Not G&G, right?

This post has been edited by kyle_kl: Oct 29 2013, 03:08 PM
netmask8
post Oct 29 2013, 04:18 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Oct 29 2013, 03:06 PM)
krubong is very big, it depend on which part of krubong.
yes, krubong jaya is 1 of the areas affected by the smell.
but if you stay at krubong perdana, which is 3km away from krubong jaya, you would not get the smell.

1 krubong is a very huge project, it located at between the krubong jaya and krubong perdana.
per own direction driving and google maps.

Krubong Perdana is very ulu ulu kampong 5-6km NORTH and FAR away from Pay Fong 1 school.
old road to alor gajah town.
Krubong Jaya is very near INDUSTRIAL Area with company like Vishay Semiconductors, very near lebuhraya AMJ traffic junction. Do u want/like to live in an industrial area and near dump rubbish area?

1K Residence Krubong= big project with 943 units is a 400-500 meters(3-4 mins driving) northwest from
Pay Fong 1 school (in Krubong Jaya). still very near to dump rubbish area, right? http://www.pbrealty.com.my/project/one-krubong/ Will drive to there again from Malim Jaya this weekend to see it by my own eyes.

This post has been edited by netmask8: Oct 29 2013, 04:25 PM
kyle_kl
post Oct 29 2013, 04:59 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(netmask8 @ Oct 29 2013, 04:18 PM)
per own direction driving and google maps.

Krubong Perdana is very ulu ulu kampong 5-6km NORTH and FAR away from Pay Fong 1 school.
old road to alor gajah town.
Krubong Jaya is very near INDUSTRIAL Area with company like Vishay Semiconductors, very near lebuhraya AMJ traffic junction.  Do u want/like to live in an industrial area and near dump rubbish area?

1K Residence Krubong= big project with 943 units  is a 400-500 meters(3-4 mins driving) northwest from
Pay Fong 1 school (in Krubong Jaya). still very near to dump rubbish area, right?  http://www.pbrealty.com.my/project/one-krubong/ Will drive to there again from Malim Jaya this weekend to see it by my own eyes.
i believe 943 units is for phase 1. you may check with developer where the housing area located.
if you go to the site, you can see they fence the construction area from krubong jaya all the way until reaching krubong perdana.
the developer also claim 1 krubong township is much bigger than malim.
netmask8
post Oct 29 2013, 05:15 PM

Validating
1,525 posts

QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Oct 29 2013, 04:59 PM)
i believe 943 units is for phase 1. you may check with developer where the housing area located.
if you go to the site, you can see they fence the construction area from krubong jaya all the way until reaching krubong perdana.
the developer also claim 1 krubong township is much bigger than malim.
contacted the sales office (per the developer's website ) yesterday and she mentioned that
the few show room unit /sample will be ready before year-end 2013 or just b4 CNY 2014..

Eagerly wait for the soft launching then.
mlw
post Oct 29 2013, 09:31 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Oct 29 2013, 03:07 PM)
Not G&G, right?
their booklet said G&G, i checked wtih few buyers also saying the same
kyle_kl
post Oct 29 2013, 10:01 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(mlw @ Oct 29 2013, 09:31 PM)
if strata title then maintenance fee will be very high

This post has been edited by kyle_kl: Oct 29 2013, 10:02 PM
gunners_my
post Oct 30 2013, 09:17 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(mlw @ Oct 29 2013, 10:31 PM)
Bro.. what is G&G? icon_question.gif hmm.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 09:46 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Oct 30 2013, 09:17 AM)
Bro.. what is G&G?  icon_question.gif  hmm.gif
gated and guarded
gunners_my
post Oct 30 2013, 10:13 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 30 2013, 10:46 AM)
gated and guarded
ic... okok, thanks, man thumbup.gif
TSROTiJOHN
post Nov 3 2013, 12:48 AM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

wahaha signed the parks ville loan letter offer liao. hopefully everything goes well
BMW8
post Nov 3 2013, 09:26 AM

96 posts

Hi everyone! Any attrative property found in Melaka MAPEX to invest? Thanks!
aaron88888
post Nov 3 2013, 09:44 AM

58 posts

MITC plaza in ayer keroh ? anyone bought or knows anything about it?
tamz
post Nov 3 2013, 04:11 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(netmask8 @ Oct 29 2013, 09:06 AM)
Will this dump be move away.
I guess it's toxic as well
tamz
post Nov 3 2013, 04:11 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(netmask8 @ Oct 29 2013, 09:06 AM)
Will this dump be move away.
I guess it's toxic as well
tamz
post Nov 3 2013, 04:15 PM

28 posts

Will there be China City after Arab City?

*Faber:*Yes, absolutely.*
Crux:*One theme you've discussed in your writings is the boom in Asian tourism. Could you explain why this is something folks should pay attention to?
*Faber:*Well, when countries become richer – in other words, when GDP per capita goes up – usually people start to travel. That's often one of the first things they do.*In Asia – as was the case in Europe – the introduction of budget airlines has really helped to increase tourism.When Japan opened up in the 1950s and 60s, there were very few Japanese tourists going overseas. Taiwan and South Korea were in similar situations when travel restrictions were removed in the 1980s.*Now the departure rate – the number of individuals traveling outside their country – in Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan is 20% or higher.*But in places like China, it's still 2%. In India, it's probably closer to 1%.*So over time I think that there will be a trend toward more traveling overseas and also more traveling inland. As airport infrastructure improves and more budget airlines come on stream, domestic travel will increase. People will be able to afford to take long weekends… to go away for three days to the beach somewhere or to the mountains or what not.*So I think that this trend is going to last for a very long time. In China, I don't think the departure rate will go to 20% any time soon, but it could easily go from say 2% to something like 10%. So that would be over 130 million Chinese traveling around the world.*

Crux:*Have you seen a lot of that inflow in Thailand?
*Faber:*Well, tourists here come from everywhere in Asia, but we have an increasing number of tourists from China, India, Eastern Europe, and especially the Middle East. You see many more Middle Eastern tourists around.*

99 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0233sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:20 AM