If there's a group buy for NEX-7, let me know. might be interested. smile.gif

how much for group buy? Body only?

mavericksam
post Jul 6 2012, 01:57 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(akubudu @ Jul 6 2012, 11:53 AM)
how much for group buy? Body only?
Seriously doubt you could find meaningful number to make up for group buy... but i got my 7 kit for 4169 if that is any help at all... else i think bintang in bb plaza is selling 7 body only for 3.8k if i am not mistaken... but... since bb plaza would be torn down by end of the year, you better be sure or be quick... good luck hunting...
poolcarpet
post Jul 6 2012, 02:26 PM

548 posts

This is where power of internet comes in...if you can find 100 Ppl group buy, and assuming profit per camera is rm100 ( or more?), that's 10k profit in just 1/2 day maybe.... Thats a good motivation for any seller.. smile.gif and means a huge bargaining power on the group...

QUOTE(mavericksam @ Jul 6 2012, 01:57 PM)
Seriously doubt you could find meaningful number to make up for group buy... but i got my 7 kit for 4169 if that is any help at all... else i think bintang in bb plaza is selling 7 body only for 3.8k if i am not mistaken... but... since bb plaza would be torn down by end of the year, you better be sure or be quick... good luck hunting...
post Jul 6 2012, 08:59 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Toy portrait time tongue.gif

Nendoroid Inui Sana by YongJK, on Flickr
jimmyyap03
post Jul 6 2012, 09:26 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Jul 6 2012, 09:20 AM)
hahaha... nono for SEL55210... i dont like to play zoom zoom so much unless i have extra to spare...
SEL50F18 yes... maybe later i got bored with 16mm then prob go for 19mm sigma...
still waiting for new line up of emount lens... too little of option lar  cry.gif
agree nod.gif e mount too less lens, and bit expensive for it as well rclxub.gif
post Jul 7 2012, 12:03 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(jimmyyap03 @ Jul 6 2012, 09:26 PM)
agree nod.gif e mount too less lens, and bit expensive for it as well  rclxub.gif
because of the alu body i think..plus it is sony. rclxub.gif

Kierrs
post Jul 7 2012, 12:43 AM

I'm sorry for the stupid question as I've never owned DSLR, but if I have two lenses, how do I protect the other end of the lens which is not protected by lens cap when it's not in use? (very sayang my camera) Surely I can't just dump it in my bag?

This post has been edited by Kierrs: Jul 7 2012, 12:44 AM
post Jul 7 2012, 01:10 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Kierrs @ Jul 7 2012, 12:43 AM)
I'm sorry for the stupid question as I've never owned DSLR, but if I have two lenses, how do I protect the other end of the lens which is not protected by lens cap when it's not in use? (very sayang my camera) Surely I can't just dump it in my bag?
what do you mean by that ?
lens cap - front and rear
camera cap ?

any more caps ? laugh.gif
Kierrs
post Jul 7 2012, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 7 2012, 01:10 AM)
what do you mean by that ?
lens cap - front and rear
camera cap ?

any more caps ?  laugh.gif
Ooooohhh... I guess it's called rear cap then. Thanks... *paiseh* >.<
jimmyyap03
post Jul 7 2012, 07:58 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(Kierrs @ Jul 7 2012, 01:37 AM)
Ooooohhh... I guess it's called rear cap then. Thanks... *paiseh* >.<
Buy the rear cap, will be good enough rclxm9.gif
weikoon
post Jul 7 2012, 11:12 AM

pls add me in Nex-5n user list. Thanks.

Anyone know where can still get SEL50F18 with lowest price u know?
geek8585
post Jul 7 2012, 12:04 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(weikoon @ Jul 7 2012, 11:12 AM)
pls add me in Nex-5n user list. Thanks.

Anyone know where can still get SEL50F18 with lowest price u know?
no lowest price for this lens... to be safe, get your wallet ready RM900...

Added on July 7, 2012, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(Kierrs @ Jul 7 2012, 12:43 AM)
go to ebay... purchase in malaysia sony will make yr wallet pain only nod.gif
if you are not in rush....

This post has been edited by geek8585: Jul 7 2012, 12:06 PM
weikoon
post Jul 7 2012, 12:08 PM

i'm more than happy if can get it RM900...haha...u know anywhere can get the stock now?
geek8585
post Jul 7 2012, 12:24 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(weikoon @ Jul 7 2012, 12:08 PM)
i'm more than happy if can get it RM900...haha...u know anywhere can get the stock now?
some ppl say sony revise their price to RM950 from RM990... if 950 is RRP, 900 street price shudn't be a prob...
where to get ar? i really can't tell la...

anyone tried minolta rokkor 50mm f1.4 previously with 5n?
porkchop
post Jul 7 2012, 01:58 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

the flash f20s can do wireless trigger on sony's other flashes??
jimmyyap03
post Jul 7 2012, 03:51 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(weikoon @ Jul 7 2012, 12:08 PM)
As I know street price at RM999 now, anyone can tell me where can get RM900~RM950 in town?
stinger
post Jul 7 2012, 06:45 PM

333 posts

me wanna get it too, but 999 is kinda pricey ...
myboo_1988
post Jul 7 2012, 07:36 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(jimmyyap03 @ Jul 7 2012, 07:58 AM)
Buy the rear cap, will be good enough rclxm9.gif
buy another hoya filter? sad.gif
Kierrs
post Jul 7 2012, 08:24 PM

@jimmyyap, okay! will get the cap.

Wanted to buy 50mm 1.8 too. But the lowest price I got is 950, and most of them have to order and pay deposit. Where can I get 900? Tight budget these days...
jimmyyap03
post Jul 7 2012, 09:25 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Kierrs @ Jul 7 2012, 08:24 PM)
@jimmyyap, okay! will get the cap.

Wanted to buy 50mm 1.8 too. But the lowest price I got is 950, and most of them have to order and pay deposit. Where can I get 900? Tight budget these days...
Yup, the shipment will take around 2-3 week for 950 price, RM 999 will be ready stock in the market, any idea can get cheaper price for ready stock?

184 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:37 AM