50 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> ARA GREENS RESIDENCES | ARA GREENS VILLAGE, A Sanctuary for Multi-Generations. Investment

twincharger07
post Feb 6 2012, 12:56 AM

4,788 posts

So its commercial title -> Pangsapuri Servis

cheekykoon
post Feb 6 2012, 07:37 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Feb 6 2012, 12:56 AM)
So its commercial title -> Pangsapuri Servis

I've registered! Very excited now!
optimus28
post Feb 6 2012, 12:19 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

Called up the office, said they are launching next month. Indicated that the RM 600/sft is minimum and should be higher for the smaller units..but didnt want to disclose the actual price..damn

From the website, the developer has only completed one project before..anyone has more info about them?

The Majlis board states that there will be a medical center in the development? I don't see that in their master plan...weird... hmm.gif
yoki
post Feb 6 2012, 01:47 PM

1,313 posts

i cannot imagine, if the psf is >600
seriously many other better buys.
dlyw1103
post Feb 6 2012, 01:54 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Feb 6 2012, 01:47 PM)
i cannot imagine, if the psf is >600
seriously many other better buys.
exactly ... Olive R (subsale) in Subang Jaya is less than that ... closer to Empire summore

but big units lar if don't mind...

This post has been edited by dlyw1103: Feb 6 2012, 01:55 PM
twincharger07
post Feb 6 2012, 03:09 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Feb 6 2012, 12:19 PM)
Called up the office, said they are launching next month. Indicated that the RM 600/sft is minimum and should be higher for the smaller units..but didnt want to disclose the actual price..damn

From the website, the developer has only completed one project before..anyone has more info about them?

The Majlis board states that there will be a medical center in the development? I don't see that in their master plan...weird... hmm.gif
yes there is 3 commercial building beside called aragreen village.. refer to their latest plan in their webpage..
optimus28
post Feb 6 2012, 07:07 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Feb 6 2012, 03:09 PM)
yes there is 3 commercial building beside called aragreen village.. refer to their latest plan in their webpage..
Ah ok AraVillage..got it...thank you !

What do you guys think about this project?

Some of the residents around the area are calling it medium cost high density project, doesnt look like one to me though unsure.gif

I'm not too sure about Ara Damansara, as an investor buying for rental income, for approx RM 450k (Studio), I would be looking to fetch around RM 2000/month at least..is it achievable in that area in three years time?
user1984
post Feb 7 2012, 12:49 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Feb 6 2012, 07:07 PM)
Ah ok AraVillage..got it...thank you !

What do you guys think about this project?

Some of the residents around the area are calling it medium cost high density project, doesnt look like one to me though  unsure.gif

I'm not too sure about Ara Damansara, as an investor buying for rental income, for approx RM 450k (Studio), I would be looking to fetch around RM 2000/month at least..is it achievable in that area in three years time?
two bedrooms with rm2000 rental is possible if it is located walking distance to lrt station.

Added on February 7, 2012, 12:54 am
QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Feb 6 2012, 01:54 PM)
exactly ... Olive R (subsale) in Subang Jaya is less than that ... closer to Empire summore

but big units lar if don't mind...
em...can explain bit y u think olive subang is better?

This post has been edited by user1984: Feb 7 2012, 12:54 AM
post Feb 7 2012, 01:36 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Feb 7 2012, 12:49 AM)
two bedrooms with rm2000 rental is possible if it is located walking distance to lrt station.

Added on February 7, 2012, 12:54 am

em...can explain bit y u think olive subang is better?
I wish I can go for this, too bad .. but will definitely visit the launching smile.gif

user1984
post Feb 7 2012, 09:09 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Feb 7 2012, 01:36 AM)
I wish I can go for this, too bad .. but will definitely visit the launching smile.gif
i also wish to get, especially for own stay...too bad...not the time yet...
optimus28
post Feb 7 2012, 06:09 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

The project looks very nice indeed, hope the developer is able to deliver its promises...
bat11
post Feb 8 2012, 06:15 PM

860 posts

Developer website also got problem. Cant browse.
jensunshine
post Feb 13 2012, 08:44 PM

hi there...

just got insider news that smallest unit is selling at rm680k.
the type b - 1,217 sq are selling at 1 million up.

yewkhuay
post Feb 13 2012, 09:27 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

based on the the map, location salah dy, the location is semi-D house, if it is on further up, then is the abandoned platinum damansara.

my fren used to own one there, sold less than 200K for studio type and heard recently taken over by other developer and asked them to pay more to complete. but the project is 80-90% completed, i dont see how they gonna change it.....

and the price hike thing is probably agent playing trick to see market response b4 launch...big fish....
Minolta
post Feb 13 2012, 09:28 PM

2,276 posts

At this pricing.

For rental play, I think return is risky.
For capital appreciation, I think return is risky.

But if for own stay or keep mistress, pricing is never is issue if heart is happy.
yewkhuay
post Feb 13 2012, 09:56 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Feb 13 2012, 09:28 PM)
At this pricing.

For rental play, I think return is risky.
For capital appreciation, I think return is risky.

But if for own stay or keep mistress, pricing is never is issue if heart is happy.
2K rental for 500K unit for the next 3yrs to come is pathethic, go buy PJ8 ready unit better, rental higher...
post Feb 13 2012, 11:47 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(jensunshine @ Feb 13 2012, 08:44 PM)
hi there...

Sure or not?

cheewai54
post Feb 15 2012, 06:44 PM

22 posts

hi there...

Pls provide more details since you have insider. thanks smile.gif
pjguy
post Feb 17 2012, 01:20 PM

304 posts

hi there...

walao...tot selling cheaper...
Carlsey
post Feb 20 2012, 02:45 PM

182 posts

That day developer mention had open preview on this project, anyone had the detail?

50 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0136sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:20 AM