Investment ARA GREENS RESIDENCES | ARA GREENS VILLAGE, A Sanctuary for Multi-Generations.

user1984
post Feb 2 2012, 12:51 PM

153 posts

http://www.aragreens.com/index.html

good new: smallest unit is 683sqft
bad new: only 100+ unit for 683sqft (2 bedrooms)
indicative min price: rm600psqft

this is seriously doable...siapa cepat dia dapat...
user1984
post Feb 4 2012, 09:33 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Feb 3 2012, 11:35 PM)
Type A is 715 sqft. So total price is from RM420k+?
i think plus with the air-cond total area is 715sqft. but in the brochure is 683sqft.

price not sure. it just min indicative price. think should be higher than 420k.

launching date they told me either next month or april wor. if interested try to call them see can book earlier or not lor.

This post has been edited by user1984: Feb 4 2012, 09:34 AM
user1984
post Feb 5 2012, 09:56 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(triciakate @ Feb 5 2012, 08:01 PM)
420k?? In the registration form, the lowest price for "ticking" is 500k! LOL...
interested? if price below 500k u want buy or not? hehehe...

have u check the location is walking distance to future LRT station?

how is yr online business going on?
user1984
post Feb 7 2012, 12:49 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Feb 6 2012, 07:07 PM)
Ah ok AraVillage..got it...thank you !

What do you guys think about this project?

Some of the residents around the area are calling it medium cost high density project, doesnt look like one to me though  unsure.gif

I'm not too sure about Ara Damansara, as an investor buying for rental income, for approx RM 450k (Studio), I would be looking to fetch around RM 2000/month at least..is it achievable in that area in three years time?
two bedrooms with rm2000 rental is possible if it is located walking distance to lrt station.

Added on February 7, 2012, 12:54 am
QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Feb 6 2012, 01:54 PM)
exactly ... Olive R (subsale) in Subang Jaya is less than that ... closer to Empire summore

but big units lar if don't mind...
em...can explain bit y u think olive subang is better?

This post has been edited by user1984: Feb 7 2012, 12:54 AM
user1984
post Feb 7 2012, 09:09 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Feb 7 2012, 01:36 AM)
I wish I can go for this, too bad .. but will definitely visit the launching smile.gif
i also wish to get, especially for own stay...too bad...not the time yet...

0.0149sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:20 PM