50 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Investment ARA GREENS RESIDENCES | ARA GREENS VILLAGE, A Sanctuary for Multi-Generations.

kenji1903
post Jul 2 2012, 04:08 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jul 2 2012, 04:06 PM)
Ah yes, now i remember seeing a small one as i've driven before into the light industrial area. You are right, apologies. Very healthy indeed smile.gif
no worries, bro... sharing is caring rclxms.gif

you invested?
oreomambo
post Jul 2 2012, 04:30 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 2 2012, 04:08 PM)
no worries, bro... sharing is caring rclxms.gif

you invested?
Yeah, buyers would need to be inform from every direction.

6c6c only. Cannot afford to parang this one la.....
ahtsong
post Jul 2 2012, 04:42 PM

1,106 posts

went there 6c6c also, price vs size...it really expensive

if for own stay, i would rather go for Ara Hill...16xx for 8xxk only minus all the risk from this don know who developer
CMW123
post Jul 2 2012, 04:47 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 2 2012, 03:46 PM)
the vacant land next to Ara Greens will be developed a condominium too.
It will be the Villamas project. Wondering when will be the launch? Seems like 2 blocks of office and 1 block of service apartment

Added on July 2, 2012, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 2 2012, 03:54 PM)
then you have not been to the actual site smile.gif

i found nothing on google earth and almost want to buy a unit there until i see the loji, not big but, it's there
if you want to see google map, check out the triangular "swimming pool" looking object next to Jalan PJU1a/7... blocks D/E/F will have the best view not to mention best smell
You can see the loji if you turn left into the shoplots immediately after the Petronas station. Get out of the car and walk towards the edge, you will see the river and the loji is across the river.

The 3 blocks having the above best view and best smell should be Block B, C and D

This post has been edited by CMW123: Jul 2 2012, 04:52 PM
kenji1903
post Jul 2 2012, 04:53 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jul 2 2012, 04:30 PM)
Yeah, buyers would need to be inform from every direction.

6c6c only. Cannot afford to parang this one la.....
true... also the smaller units have bad facing... too expensive to gamble... definitely rental unable to cover installment doh.gif
ARAG
post Jul 4 2012, 09:17 AM

45 posts

Have a high floor 2 rooms units at Block F to let go. Good view, facing Seri Pilmoor and landed residences. 717 sq ft, 33 sq ft more than the one at showroom.
Potential of RM100k gain upon VP.

If interested, please PM me.
post Jul 4 2012, 09:23 PM

4,230 posts

As expected, smaller units always got flipper .. rclxub.gif

SUSNew Klang
post Jul 4 2012, 09:42 PM

4,998 posts

Let go, top up, next phase price increase. Familiar words nowadays.
ARAG
post Jul 5 2012, 07:09 AM

45 posts

Booked the unit last Sat in a rush bcoz like the concept, design n material. Later found out that there will be a 4 storey medical centre next door. As believer in fung shui, that's a panting next to hospital so wanted to let go.

Yesterday clarified with HSC direct, not Henry butcher SA that aragreens village will have childcare centre n F&b and the medical centre will be high end, no operation n no treatment of contagious disease. HSC is mindful that they don't want to be associated with sickness n old folks home. they will be managing not selling aragreens village n having wheelchairs around will not enhance the value of property n they are in this wellness n lifestyle business for long term.

Any advice from anyone?

eymc
post Jul 5 2012, 07:32 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(ARAG @ Jul 5 2012, 07:09 AM)
Booked the unit last Sat in a rush bcoz like the concept, design n material. Later found out that there will be a 4 storey medical centre next door. As believer in fung shui, that's a panting next to hospital so wanted to let go.

Yesterday clarified with HSC direct, not Henry butcher SA that aragreens village will have childcare centre n F&b and the medical centre will be high end, no operation n no treatment of contagious disease. HSC is mindful that they don't want to be associated with sickness n old folks home. they will be managing not selling aragreens village n having wheelchairs around will not enhance the value of property n they are in this wellness n lifestyle business for long term.

Any advice from anyone?
A hospital is a hospital...period.
good point is..good rental if your hospital have world class doctor
then many many rich people will come even from overseas.
swisspalm
post Jul 5 2012, 07:40 AM

197 posts

Any advice from anyone?
Do you mind to share how much is your unit? Which level?

Anyone know how much increase for each floor? And price difference for each block? Thanks.

ARAG
post Jul 5 2012, 08:00 AM

45 posts

SA told me each floor increase RM8k so for a 700 sq ft that's an increase of RM11 per floor up, very high. Each new block increase by about 2% which is reasonable

SUSNew Klang
post Jul 5 2012, 09:06 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 4 2012, 09:42 PM)
Let go, top up, next phase price increase. Familiar words nowadays.
Another good one is positive cash flow.

Added on July 5, 2012, 9:08 am

Any advice from anyone?
Hospital is related to death and serious injuries and diseases. Therefore the Chinese are superstitous about it.

Don't think this wellness centre is a hospital.

This post has been edited by New Klang: Jul 5 2012, 09:08 AM
kochin
post Jul 5 2012, 09:10 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

rm750psf.
just received all the layouts.

ouch!
SUSNew Klang
post Jul 5 2012, 09:10 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ARAG @ Jul 5 2012, 08:00 AM)
SA told me each floor increase RM8k so for a 700 sq ft that's an increase of RM11 per floor up, very high. Each new block increase by about 2% which is reasonable
Just like what I mentioned earlier. Next phase increase price.
CMW123
post Jul 5 2012, 03:40 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 5 2012, 09:10 AM)
rm750psf.
just received all the layouts.

ouch!
Sifu, in your expert opinion what is the reasonable price psf?

For the 700 sq ft small unit, read that it is RM11 psf per floor up. So assuming if level 1 is RM700 psf then level 15 (top floor) will be RM854 psf whistling.gif

Added on July 5, 2012, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(eymc @ Jul 5 2012, 07:32 AM)
A hospital is a hospital...period.
good point is..good rental if your hospital have world class doctor
then many many rich people will come even from overseas.
Just read that there will be a 12 storey 180 units serviced apartment at aragreens village on same concept like the the Ascott managed one at HSC Jalan Ampang. So if short term stay, these people will actually stay at the serviced apartment right?

Aslo read from HSC website that the Ascott one is having 80%-90% occupancy, sure boh??

How to get the good rental? Or there will be many visitors or their family who prefer to stay in Aragreens than the service apt. Then rent out RM1,000 per nite to these people, FATT loh!! icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by CMW123: Jul 5 2012, 03:49 PM
bowietan
post Jul 5 2012, 10:58 PM

Hi, I'm also letting go my small unit, around 700sf, whoever is interested pls pm me, thanks.
rock tan
post Jul 5 2012, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(bowietan @ Jul 5 2012, 10:58 PM)
Hi, I'm also letting go my small unit, around 700sf, whoever is interested pls pm me, thanks.
Which block? Level?

SenTan
post Jul 6 2012, 02:22 AM

QUOTE(bowietan @ Jul 5 2012, 10:58 PM)
currently the small unit almost sold out...
i m interested...pls pm me...
CMW123
post Jul 6 2012, 09:00 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(SenTan @ Jul 6 2012, 02:22 AM)
currently the small unit almost sold out...
i m interested...pls pm me...
Almost sold out means still have small unit available at developer? Thought all with stickers. Sticker game?

For small unit, Block D face river, Block E face future Villamas condo...not so good view sad.gif

50 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0241sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:58 PM