I'll cancel the car's booking and fill up money refundable form sweat.gif
Where did you place your booking?
LLH
post Jan 3 2012, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(jai2005 @ Jan 3 2012, 02:42 PM)
If 1.8 price is more than 100k
I'll cancel the car's booking and fill up money refundable form sweat.gif
Judging from the feedback so far, you may have to start filling up the form already smile.gif
tunasandwich
post Jan 3 2012, 04:21 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(LLH @ Jan 3 2012, 04:05 PM)
Judging from the feedback so far, you may have to start filling up the form already  smile.gif
LOL. Exactly. +1. Like.
Madgeiser
post Jan 3 2012, 04:28 PM

433 posts

Judging from the feedback so far, you may have to start filling up the form already  smile.gif
Or get 1.6 standard spec. biggrin.gif
jai2005
post Jan 3 2012, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ Jan 3 2012, 02:56 PM)
Where did you place your booking?
HQ Glenmarie. Booking is refundable.
Just to make sure I am one of the first who drove 1.8 elantra, but if the pricing is right for me icon_question.gif
If not I still happy with my Forte

do not misunderstand me. Now I'm trying to psycho hyundai malaysia. Haha
Try to send message to them to reduce a profit margin but then will earn more sale smile.gif
LLH
post Jan 3 2012, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(jai2005 @ Jan 3 2012, 04:48 PM)
HQ Glenmarie. Booking is refundable.
Just to make sure I am one of the first who drove 1.8 elantra, but if the pricing is right for me  icon_question.gif
If not I still happy with my Forte
do not misunderstand me. Now I'm trying to psycho hyundai malaysia. Haha
Try to send message to them to reduce a profit margin but then will earn more sale smile.gif
Exactly, I know what you mean. I agree with you , if the price is too close to those more established makes , most people would rather go for the more established makes.
spchew79
post Jan 3 2012, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(LLH @ Jan 3 2012, 04:57 PM)
Exactly, I know what you mean. I agree with you , if the price is too close to those more established makes , most people would rather go for the more established makes.
Chev Cruze 1.8 not a bad option at 98k.
LLH
post Jan 3 2012, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(spchew79 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:01 PM)
Chev Cruze 1.8 not a bad option at 98k.
Or 2.0 Forte? jal2005 are you having problems with yr forte? It´s a 1.6 or 2.0?
jai2005
post Jan 3 2012, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(LLH @ Jan 3 2012, 05:16 PM)
Mine is 1.6sx. I'm satisfied owner of the car. Drive still feel like new even near to 50k odo and 2 years.
But plan to change to Elanta 1.8 because I like the NU engine thumbup.gif
sochaiapk
post Jan 3 2012, 05:32 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(jai2005 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:24 PM)
Mine is 1.6sx. I'm satisfied owner of the car. Drive still feel like new even near to 50k odo and 2 years.
But plan to change to Elanta 1.8 because I like the NU engine  thumbup.gif
Bro, you must be earning good money. Just 2 years change car aleady. brows.gif

This post has been edited by sochaiapk: Jan 3 2012, 05:33 PM
Chongkor
post Jan 3 2012, 05:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(LLH @ Jan 3 2012, 05:16 PM)
Dont opp for 1.6, it's a bit underpower, 2.0 used the engine same as Inspira and Lancer.
turbocharged
post Jan 3 2012, 05:48 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Chongkor @ Jan 3 2012, 05:41 PM)
Dont opp for 1.6, it's a bit underpower, 2.0 used the engine same as Inspira and Lancer.
ei, for the record, different engine la.
LLH
post Jan 3 2012, 05:49 PM

Frankly, I find the 2.0 forte value for money , not bad an option
sochaiapk
post Jan 3 2012, 05:51 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(LLH @ Jan 3 2012, 05:49 PM)
Frankly, I find the 2.0 forte value for money , not bad an option
Now come with free 2 years maintenance. More value for money. biggrin.gif
kekura
post Jan 3 2012, 06:18 PM

322 posts

Inspira 2.0 also now rm6.5k discount... More value for money... So whats value left for elantra now heh...
caddilac
post Jan 3 2012, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(kekura @ Jan 3 2012, 06:18 PM)
Inspira 2.0 also now rm6.5k discount... More value for money... So whats value left for elantra now heh...
Still can see 9000 discount in mudah for Inspira... biggrin.gif

saujana
post Jan 3 2012, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 2 2012, 11:31 PM)
Alamak, why only 2 airbags?
same feeling....

This is one of the key feature, besides VSM, TCS, ESC, EBD, ABS, and brake assist.

Hopefully SD doesnt remove the side impact beams........ sweat.gif
speedguy10
post Jan 4 2012, 10:39 AM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

Do you guys think the price for high spec 1.6 will be similar with Forte 1.6sx?
jai2005
post Jan 4 2012, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ Jan 3 2012, 05:32 PM)
Bro, you must  be earning good money. Just 2 years change car aleady. brows.gif
That's why I only can afford if the price is below 100k sweat.gif

Believe me, you only can notice the underpower when car's speed from 160km to top speed. no pick-up yet.
2nd when you drive to genting with full board. If just 2 adults inside, you can maintain gear at D.
And think about if the gamma 1.6 engine is not power enough to carry Forte body, why kimchi place 17' wheel?
But I agree 2.0 is most suitable engine for Forte and 1.6 is still enough.
Chongkor
post Jan 4 2012, 11:25 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Jan 4 2012, 10:39 AM)
Do you guys think the price for high spec 1.6 will be similar with Forte 1.6sx?
Should be higher gua.

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:54 PM