202 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI

HengEkHan
post Feb 4 2012, 05:02 PM

79 posts

Just came back from the launching. The crowd is huge but still considerable amount of units are available. The sales agent did mentioned a lot of Chinese buyers having second thoughts due to proximity to Surau. That said, the most affected units are the 20x75 and 22x75 ones just beside the surau. The other units are snapping up fast. If the buyer is adamant on 20x75 and a little further away from Surau + right in front of park, it'll cost around 620k without discount. Still got 1 or 2 of those units available.

Overall, definitely a nice place and happy buying =)
Chris Chew
post Feb 4 2012, 08:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 4 2012, 04:04 PM)
This morning I went to the site sales gallery. Quite many people there. I did not check pricing because I wasn't interested after I learnt that the zircona is has a surau there - as I don't like the idea of having wake up calls. But I was told by a bank loan officer ( the sales people were too busy to entertain me ) that there is a 2% discount. I was told that this is also applicable to previous launches left over units - though there weren't too many of leftover. The leftovers are either corner or the so-so fengshui units.

I am just reporting the factual portion and reserving my comments on this observation. Please correct me if I got the factual portion wrong. Happy shopping !  icon_rolleyes.gif
Huge crowd but is there any good sign of sales?

Seems everything slowing down.

But Zirconia looks nice but wonder the price does not increase compare to Aquina.

jeghui
post Feb 5 2012, 06:52 AM

2,934 posts

any pics?
ace77
post Feb 5 2012, 10:28 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 4 2012, 08:57 PM)

But Zirconia looks nice but wonder the price does not increase compare to Aquina.
Zirconia look very OLD design. Aquina is better design. But the Surau is the killer lah.

Anyhow TTDI overall landscape is better than I&P.
puchongite
post Feb 5 2012, 10:49 AM

33,715 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 5 2012, 10:28 AM)
Zirconia look very OLD design. Aquina is better design. But the Surau is the killer lah.

Are you sure you did not get your comments the other way round, Aquina look very OLD design, Zirconia is better design ?

blink.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 5 2012, 12:04 PM

6,747 posts

My comment...

Facade - TTDI Zirconia - I&P Pentas 1 - TTDI Aquina
Layout - I&P Pentas 1 - TTDI Zircona - TTDI Aquina
Township planning - TTDI > I&P
Concept (Club hse + F+G) - TTDI > I&P
Building Quality - I&P > TTDI
Location - I&P > TTDI

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 5 2012, 12:06 PM
koopa
post Feb 5 2012, 01:02 PM

594 posts

Hey spira owners. U guys got any update on Streamyx/Unifi or any landed internet connection?
Chris Chew
post Feb 5 2012, 06:47 PM

10,387 posts

hmm really?

But I really feel Zirconia is look nicer.

And agree that overall landscape, township planning and facade, I prefer TTDI. Only location wise, I prefer I&P

Added on February 5, 2012, 7:24 pm

hmm really?

But I really feel Zirconia is look nicer.

And agree that overall landscape, township planning and facade, I prefer TTDI. Only location wise, I prefer I&P

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Feb 5 2012, 07:24 PM
puchongite
post Feb 5 2012, 07:44 PM

33,715 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 4 2012, 08:57 PM)

Okay I am gazing the crystal ball ..... Yeah, it looks like this developer is very impatient in terms of selling its properties. They got a few buyers having difficulties with loans with Aquina. So they did not increase the price of Zirconia, they hope to use that to entice the buyers. Some more give 2% discount on certain units. But Chinese buyers are already put off by the presence of a surau. So they have to depend on Bumi buyers, if only can find enough of them ! And they are competing with I&P ....

It's a vicious cycle, if they can't sell Zirconia they are going to think indeed slow down is coming.They might adjust down the prices further. Omi omi omi ..... It's just my reading of the crystal ball. 信不信由你! biggrin.gif
AIKing
post Feb 5 2012, 08:22 PM

67 posts

Been there at 5.30pm today...my estimate 85% Zircona sold...the smaller units all gone..only left corners, 3 storeys and 24x75 and some units facing field with RM50k premium

Zircona looks better to me...

No bullets to shoot anymore..so just lookClookC only smile.gif

The SA said after this launch the terrace house would be only 3 storeys...so any of you wants double storey in TTDI Alam Impian this is the time..OR grab the subsale Spira and Viola...I know some units 24x75 Spira selling at RM650k and there is one tenanted unit 20x70 in Spira selling RM570k. Anyone interested can PM me. For Viola 20x80 can get subsale for RM610k. smile.gif

BTW..one of the SA said the Viola owners are starting to get their keys...can anyone confirm?

This post has been edited by AIKing: Feb 5 2012, 08:23 PM
lock_82
post Feb 6 2012, 07:37 AM

539 posts

I'm a Viola owner, no news for me yet on VP..
anyway anyone has picture of Viola, I havent been to the site 5-6mths..
maybe i should find a day to visit the show house, is it open daily?

if the 20x80 unit can fetch 610k.. i might consider selling.. smile.gif
master mamu
post Feb 6 2012, 10:07 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(lock_82 @ Feb 6 2012, 08:37 AM)
I'm a Viola owner, no news for me yet on VP..
anyway anyone has picture of Viola, I havent been to the site 5-6mths..
maybe i should find a day to visit the show house, is it open daily?

if the 20x80 unit can fetch 610k.. i might consider selling.. smile.gif
Viola units are ready. The Road and Playground is done. Please check with the developer if the keys could be collected. There are many guards station there as well.
renyc95
post Feb 6 2012, 04:24 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(master mamu @ Feb 6 2012, 10:07 AM)
Viola units are ready. The Road and Playground is done. Please check with the developer if the keys could be collected. There are many guards station there as well.
Cool! This is good news. Cant wait to get the keys to my new home smile.gif

mayonzz
post Feb 6 2012, 09:03 PM

hi guys!!

i've been following this thread for quite some time but this is my 1st post... i'm one of the viola buyer and this afternoon I dropped by at the site just to have a look at the construction progress. i was surprised to find the viola phase is almost completed. they have dismantled all the hoardings and now the viola phase can be clearly seen from the secondary road linking to the 'spira'.phase.....
lucky when the guard gave me permission to enter the viola area.....
saw some workers doing infra & touch up works on some random units .
below are few photos that I have snapped:-....

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
onewan
post Feb 6 2012, 10:14 PM

162 posts

Itu Viola tarak fencing @ guard house like Spira ka??

Dont think they will hand over a key in this month
12FX
post Feb 6 2012, 10:42 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Feb 6 2012, 10:14 PM)
Itu Viola tarak fencing @ guard house like Spira ka??

Dont think they will hand over a key in this month
Got fencing/grd hse but after ccc same like spira b4
winterad99
post Feb 6 2012, 11:22 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(mayonzz @ Feb 6 2012, 09:03 PM)
hi guys!!

i've been following this thread for quite some time but this is my 1st post... i'm one of the viola buyer and this afternoon I dropped by at the site just to have a look at the construction progress. i was surprised to find  the viola phase is almost completed. they have dismantled all the hoardings and now the viola phase can be clearly seen  from the secondary road  linking to the 'spira'.phase.....
lucky  when the guard gave me permission to enter the viola area.....
saw some workers doing infra & touch up works on some random units . 
below are few photos that I have snapped:-....
ahem... why the facade color looks like factory? doh.gif
12FX
post Feb 7 2012, 12:09 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(winterad99 @ Feb 6 2012, 11:22 PM)
ahem... why the facade color looks like factory? doh.gif
Haha.. My 5 yrs old son said like police station doh.gif what to do....just stay la .. eventho hv another option but they happy with the place
eymc
post Feb 7 2012, 01:47 AM

852 posts

actually factory and police station these days...follow resident facade, so hence the similarity!!

Like this sounds better right?
jeghui
post Feb 7 2012, 03:03 AM

2,934 posts

nice whut. maybe color scheme a bit weird. i.e. police station

202 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0318sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:06 AM