TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI

AIKing
post Feb 1 2012, 01:04 AM

67 posts

TTDI Alam Impian should already start constructing the additional 2 lanes road into TTdi Alam Impian as the population is increasing and as a future buyers attraction...right now buyers are put off by the distance of the development from the LKSA highway when compared to the I&P development. NAZA TTDI please take note smile.gif and also many complaint going in at night too dark.

Instead of giving 2% discount during the promotion period, maybe they should be working with their panel banks and give free loan agreement fee so that buyers don't have to fork out cash plus other gifts to make the amount same to the 2% discount...this step would also maintain their pricing status i.e not dropping their house prices and also this step would not affect the subsale price of their investors.
AIKing
post Feb 2 2012, 07:26 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(mjviva @ Feb 2 2012, 05:54 PM)
NAZA GROUP-tis brand make me not tempting n lack of interested n confidence..
Your thorn is other's apple biggrin.gif
AIKing
post Feb 2 2012, 09:07 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 2 2012, 07:32 PM)
I bought spira. No issues on building quality. only one deceiving specs saying ground floor ceiling is plaster ceiling when only a small part is indeed plaster ceiling.

Anyway, 575k is cheap. with that facade, buy buy buy haha.

On the other story, can my Spira neighbours here confirm that my house is occupied by a bunch of Africans? Because from the tenancy agreement I let the house to a 21 year old lady Neesha. Please let me know okay?

I feel that this Neesha is just a proxy for her parents to sublet to africans to profit. Please please let me know. You guys are my hope as the agent is HOPELESS.
Bro PM me your address..i can have peek brows.gif

Added on February 2, 2012, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 2 2012, 07:54 PM)
Thank you. the tenant in my agreement is 21 yrs old. she claimed she lives with her african boyfriend and his cousin.

this is what you get through a real estate agent.
Bro..please don't blame real estate agent...not all give bad service..and another thing..the agent don't know that this tenant of yours is gonna con him/her and you. This happens all the time to all of us...what you should do is contact back the agent and ask him /her how to solve this problem...agents and investors should work as a team..I know sometimes agents also act like donno when things go bad like this, don't want to help owners...So next time Bro, please appoint an agent from a good and reputable company..which their agent is trained to handle problems and drawbacks.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AIKing: Feb 2 2012, 09:16 PM
AIKing
post Feb 3 2012, 09:58 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Feb 3 2012, 02:26 PM)
Depend how you look at this. Btw this is developer pricing strategy and not really a so-called market price. Although, in ideal situation, the developer price would be relfecting the market price, but many times, we found that developers are pricing their property marginally higher.

Back to this, if you question about price increase over the past 7 month, let me ask these questions:

1. What has change in Alam impian that could result in price increase (for the past 7 months)?

2. Has the material cost increase that much over the past 7 month?

3. Are there some new plan or external factor that cause the price increase ?

4. What are the fundamental of the price point?

5. What are the prices of the surrounding area ? How about new launches and their respective price?
In fact, we have to realize that in the pastm price increase is not only due to land price or material cost (or should i say the material cost increase is contributing relatively less), but also some element of speculation or assumption as well as profit taking (maximizing gain by developer). Sometimes, we see price increase of 50k-100k within the first launch and subsequent launch, but to me, this is mainly due to developer maximizing profit.

As for AI, there need to be a pull factor for people to move or purchase into this township. As of now, because it doenst have much pull factors or rather I should say that the pull factor is already overshadowed by the latest prices. So, peolpe would be making a choice if they will move to AI or move to other area which already fully developped (for convenience). Previously, people buying into AI because of so-called bigger house, relatively more affordable price, nicer design, etc. But, when the price has reach such point, it needs other aspect of the development to be more appealling to people....if not, dont expect price increase like the past 2 years.
Agree with you...developers of AI should have started to build amenities to pull the buyers...what I see now..for malays I&P has started to build the mosque near the AI entrance on the left...and the only row of shops (nine units) near the Canting link house maybe will be ready on April or May....TTDI Alam Impian should already start constructing two more lanes going into their township and put more lights on at night along the roads...many people complaining to far inside and too dark at night..so need to do something to brush away this mindset..

.Maybe can also start building the Clubhouse that they promised before? That's a major turn on for me
AIKing
post Feb 5 2012, 08:22 PM

67 posts

Been there at 5.30pm today...my estimate 85% Zircona sold...the smaller units all gone..only left corners, 3 storeys and 24x75 and some units facing field with RM50k premium

Zircona looks better to me...

No bullets to shoot anymore..so just lookClookC only smile.gif

The SA said after this launch the terrace house would be only 3 storeys...so any of you wants double storey in TTDI Alam Impian this is the time..OR grab the subsale Spira and Viola...I know some units 24x75 Spira selling at RM650k and there is one tenanted unit 20x70 in Spira selling RM570k. Anyone interested can PM me. For Viola 20x80 can get subsale for RM610k. smile.gif

BTW..one of the SA said the Viola owners are starting to get their keys...can anyone confirm?

This post has been edited by AIKing: Feb 5 2012, 08:23 PM
AIKing
post Feb 14 2012, 12:16 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 13 2012, 12:51 AM)
All,

I am working overseas and the estate agent has clinched a deal with a 21-year old Msian Indian lady student to rent my house for a year. She claimed that the Nigerians staying with her at my premise (15, Jalan PA120) to be her friends (one being her boyfriend). Was informed the BMW that the Nigerian was driving is hers by this lady.

I am actually angry as I was not consulted of the signing of the agreement. Please bear with me as I will try to find solutions. Meanwhile, keep an eye on these residents and make sure the Msian Indian lady is ACTUALLY STAYING with the Nigerians. I'm afraid of one of few things: SUBLETTING to these foreigners.

While I am color-blind and open-minded by nature, the safety of the neighbourhood and its harmony should not be compromised. The case is that the contract has been signed without my prior knowledge. As much as I want to give the benefit of the doubt, I would rather be diplomatic.

I would like to know my jiran-jiran's opinion over this issue.

Bro..what do you mean by "The case is that the contract has been signed without my prior knowledge".?

AIKing
post Feb 14 2012, 11:21 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Feb 14 2012, 04:35 PM)
If the owner has not apply for the MBSA permit prior to this, then i guess he made a very big mistake. However, if they applied and got approval and then only now MBSA asking resident (maybe someone complain)....it is ultimately MBSA error......

But to be honest, this is a individual title house and converting it to kindy is quite normal because there is no DMC stating that property can not be used for kindy or cant rent to kindi operator unless got approval for JMC.

I think Naza in developing this sort of project, should have get everyone to sign DMC. if not, should have inform MBSA that this is the nature of the property (G&G) thus request them to seek resident opinion before proceeding to such approval.

Owners actually cant get too upset because eve if you dont like it, legally, there is nothing stated that kindy cannot be allowed. Of course, complaining would help but that makes it a bit open.

good luck.....
There's one Kindi at Canting I&P project, Dian if not mistaken, they actually met the residents and asked their permission by filling in the standard form given by the
Jabatan Pendidikan Selangor and later to be submitted to MBSA...haven't this Krista done that..or they think can shortcut without any of the Spira residents protesting?
AIKing
post Feb 22 2012, 12:34 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Feb 21 2012, 07:13 PM)
Yg dh register mcm mne bro?
Sudah register duduk diam..tunggu saja maa..
AIKing
post Feb 22 2012, 11:11 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Feb 22 2012, 09:56 PM)
Must get status maa.. Unless got "tanduk" pon belum ade itu unifi kalau duduk diam2 sje
Oki la..if cannot luluk liam liam..you do the pocho.pocho he..he..joking la bro

Added on February 22, 2012, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(12FX @ Feb 22 2012, 10:52 PM)
Already received a letter from naza for VP. Damn!!! They charged me 2.8k just for late disbursement interest which is not my fault!!! mad.gif Help....Help
Keep calm bro..go to the TTDI NAZA office at Section 13..explain to them in a polite manner...and...they should be able to help..I think they will ask you to write a Surat Rayuan..what you call speaking LONDON ah...?? petition or appeal letter right? letter content should have your reasons leh..if bank mistake just tell bank mistake..that should do it...I think biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by AIKing: Feb 22 2012, 11:17 PM
AIKing
post Feb 26 2012, 01:15 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(lock_82 @ Feb 25 2012, 11:02 PM)
why is this sudden sweep of houses... thought got quite a few left when I went there like 2wks ago..
Because I read early this year in one article by a feng shui master....Shah Alam is one of the "ong" place to invest brows.gif
AIKing
post Mar 21 2012, 08:25 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(juinnchin @ Mar 20 2012, 07:06 PM)
Hi, anyone may share the rental range in spira ?
Rental of 20x70 Spira -RM1300

Anyone knows whether any Spira owners got individual title already?
AIKing
post Mar 24 2012, 12:17 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(mmshah @ Mar 21 2012, 09:46 PM)
hi spira owner, is there any kes kecurian on your area?
Yes..there are school vans going into Alam Impian to schools nearby
AIKing
post Apr 1 2012, 10:12 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(albirri @ Mar 25 2012, 02:40 AM)
Just realize this thread, actually I bought a unit of Aquina, my 1st house, kinda excited...
Bro r u owner of Laman Grill? Been there once..
AIKing
post Apr 1 2012, 10:19 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Mar 26 2012, 10:26 AM)
if you realise, this situation has been killing the property market and the developers hate it most! haha
There's no bumi lot in alam Impian lah..only the developer sell bumi unit allocated for bumi buyers ..this is different from bumi lot..in Alam impian all units for subsale can sell to non bumi and even to foreigners...no restrictions..that is why some investors use their bumi friends to buy and take advantage of the 10% discount
AIKing
post Apr 1 2012, 10:28 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(winterad99 @ Mar 27 2012, 09:18 PM)
I will avoid to buy any bumi lot because it's troublesome when transfer title... freehold also got bumi lot, may be TTDI is special, freehold and don't have bumi lot...

although a house is not "bumi lot", it will take long long long time to transfer the title from bumi to non-bumi...  cry.gif
How long is long long...2 years 3 years..i dont think so..I know many non bumi has bought from bumi owners in spira..no major issues..Yes I agree alam Impian is special..that is why it is a good place to stay and also for investment..although right now...the infra and amenities not yet 100% up la..hopefully all will get better very soon

Added on April 1, 2012, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Mar 28 2012, 01:51 PM)
Hi Everyone.I am new to this forum.

I am comparing the property between Canting and Spira to purchase one unit. From what i observe, last week there was a heavy rain for a short while and the road near the Roundabout to Spira was flooded until the cars cant move.Was a jam over there.

In Canting there was no flood at the same time. Additional Canting  have more facilities,thier own Kindergarten (Tadika Dian) which is very convinient for me to send my kids there.

There is shop lots coming over there.hope that a dobby shop or mamak restoran will open soon there.More facilities more value.

Just my own opinion i am sharing.

Added on March 28, 2012, 2:05 pm

Hi jenhui,

hope you dont mine i comment on your statement. Just sharing the knowledge i learn from others. All over Malaysia have 1 rules. The kindergarten must be built and ready 1st before we apply for the liciense. It will take 2 years to get the full liciense. Until than any kindergarten are allowed to opperate even the liciense is not approved.This is the reason in Malaysia 80% of kindergarten dont have liciense yet beacuse all under application and after 2 years only the approval is given.Maybe we should change Malaysia rules.My sister is running her kindergarten Smart Reader at Klang Bukit Raja and it had been 2 years still liciense in process even after not approved.Funny but Reality.
Wendy Tan (My Real Name)
Maybe that applies to commercial area, but mind you this is residential area...they MUST get neighbours approval first...that's the law...

Added on April 1, 2012, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Mar 31 2012, 03:34 PM)
Hi MK2KLand,

We cannot expect flood on a Sunny Day. smile.gif

I dont want to get stuck everytime i visit my sister in Viola. The cars just stop thinking shall they proceed and taking time doing thier calculation and making decisions on shall they continue,will they make it with no water pouring into the car and what is the risk. That is what i had to do.wait for the front car move and see the impact.

I been there too during rainny day and i am damn worried about this situation.Being the only road to enter Viola from the Tol.

Why this does not happen to Canting on the same time.What Road ad Drainage System advantages they have which we dont have.Is it because there was a tasik nearby.Does not make sense.

Maybe the developer just need to abit cleaning up on the current Drainage system to make sure it works effectively.Giving lame answers like i been there everything is fine is not going to gurantee its not going to happen again.

Please understand we want to improve things here.
Dont worry too much about this...they will built another two lanes road into TTDI alam Impian that meas two in two out and surely will improve the drainage...and I am sure many residents have complained to En Yusoff about the road flood..but I think TTDI would have to complain to JKR for the road maintenance?? or MBSA?? I&P?? Really hope they will built the extra two lanes very soon...and take care of the cows which often roam along the road into TTDI alam Impian

Added on April 1, 2012, 10:57 pm

This post has been edited by AIKing: Apr 1 2012, 11:01 PM
AIKing
post Apr 2 2012, 07:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Apr 2 2012, 10:34 AM)
when did i mention specifically about bumi lot in AI? i was referring to the general market la brader where there's allocation for bumi lot.  brows.gif
Oops..sory ye brader...

0.0483sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:56 PM