hi guys,recently post office advised me to use some sort of white wrapper to wrap my roll form foam when i wanna post it,any1 has idea how its look like??if can provide me some samples,thx..
[Q&A] Pos Laju Services, Ver 2
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[Q&A] Pos Laju Services, Ver 2
May 18 2014, 11:00 PM
37 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
hi guys,recently post office advised me to use some sort of white wrapper to wrap my roll form foam when i wanna post it,any1 has idea how its look like??if can provide me some samples,thx..
May 19 2014, 10:28 AM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
May 19 2014, 10:31 AM
115 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Hi, I am new here.. need to get some advice.. If I deliver a parcel via pos laju service, and it didn't arrive to the intended recipient, instead a third party has claimed it away, can I claim it from Pos Laju?
Thanks in advance |
May 19 2014, 11:48 AM
May 19 2014, 01:05 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
May 19 2014, 03:33 PM
May 23 2014, 08:16 PM
674 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
is this normal? There's no updates beyond this point and it's already 23rd
According to the sender, their post office had confirm that the items reached Malaysia by 20th Meanwhile Poslaju says they "have not" receive any parcel under this number and it's still on airt (that jet must be packed with lost of fuel to fly for 5 days straight) ![]() This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: May 23 2014, 08:18 PM |
May 23 2014, 08:27 PM
4,419 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Where did you see me? |
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 23 2014, 08:16 PM) is this normal? There's no updates beyond this point and it's already 23rd Reach Malaysia mean reach Kastam 1st.According to the sender, their post office had confirm that the items reached Malaysia by 20th Meanwhile Poslaju says they "have not" receive any parcel under this number and it's still on airt (that jet must be packed with lost of fuel to fly for 5 days straight) ![]() |
May 23 2014, 08:44 PM
674 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(nordingh @ May 23 2014, 08:27 PM) apprently this status only means it's departed from Japan on 19th and yet to reach Malaysia after 5 days now so it "never" really reach our kastam, but Japan Post told my sender that it suppose to reach by 20thThis post has been edited by TheEvilMan: May 23 2014, 08:50 PM |
May 27 2014, 10:41 PM
280 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Guys,I was home the whole day today. And this is their first attempt at delivering the item. Item was sent yesterday and it reached the processing center today and according to the online tracking system,was sent out for delivery today. I stayed home the whole day and no one came. When I checked with their online tracking service, they displayed this.
Padahal I was home the whole day sampai tak sanggup nak pi berak takut later cannot hear mailman at the door -.- Should i be worried if they got the wrong address since they said the supposedly "addressee" was not at home? Or if they just malas and chose to lie,will they make a second attempt at delivering it tomorrow? This post has been edited by Flaxnot: May 27 2014, 10:43 PM |
May 28 2014, 09:08 PM
1,335 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Hi all, my relatives from China just sent out something to me, and i check with pos track and trace, it's said Departure from outward OE to
MALAYSIA..Anyone know what does it mean, and how many days it takes normally to arrive malaysia? Thanks |
May 29 2014, 05:22 PM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Batu Pahat |
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 23 2014, 08:16 PM) is this normal? There's no updates beyond this point and it's already 23rd According to the sender, their post office had confirm that the items reached Malaysia by 20th Meanwhile Poslaju says they "have not" receive any parcel under this number and it's still on airt (that jet must be packed with lost of fuel to fly for 5 days straight) ![]() ![]() i got the same things. two parcels~ i was like~ hm~~~ what is the hell going on now? i'm so frustrate~~ gues i should change to fedex, pay for better service instead of all the tension and shit coming in and in again~ |
May 29 2014, 09:37 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Hi guys mine was a joke! Sender sent the item to me on Monday from Japan.
EMS JAPAN Website has all the tracking but POS LAJU SYSTEM - NO RECORDS FOUND. Up until the EMS JAPAN website has showed custom clearance and departure towards local post office, the POS LAJU SYSTEM still NO RECORDS FOUND. Is that a joke or their system server is down to get the updates from the tracking system? What a joke!!! Did you guys experience this? |
May 30 2014, 12:28 AM
1,335 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(tlgoh1 @ May 29 2014, 09:37 PM) Hi guys mine was a joke! Sender sent the item to me on Monday from Japan. But have you received your parcel? My item is shown as cleared from custom but pos laju system still showing me Departure from outward OE to malaysia lolEMS JAPAN Website has all the tracking but POS LAJU SYSTEM - NO RECORDS FOUND. Up until the EMS JAPAN website has showed custom clearance and departure towards local post office, the POS LAJU SYSTEM still NO RECORDS FOUND. Is that a joke or their system server is down to get the updates from the tracking system? What a joke!!! Did you guys experience this? |
May 30 2014, 01:37 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(ahlin @ May 30 2014, 12:28 AM) But have you received your parcel? My item is shown as cleared from custom but pos laju system still showing me Departure from outward OE to malaysia lol Hi, I havent receive it yet... the EMS JAPAN showed oledi departed to local post office, and still no records on the pos laju system. And i find the pos laju website sometimes hang sometimes very slow.. dunno are they sleeping or what.. call to complain about their website, still claim working fineBut biasalah.. what to expect from Malaysian services. |
Jun 4 2014, 09:33 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
I want to send a parcel from Kl to subang. Will it be in zone 1 local town delivery or zone 2 P. Malaysia rates?
Jun 5 2014, 12:53 AM
4,419 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Where did you see me? |
QUOTE(bb2013 @ Jun 4 2014, 09:33 AM) I want to send a parcel from Kl to subang. Will it be in zone 1 local town delivery or zone 2 P. Malaysia rates? Normally Zone 2. Zone 1 local town must be within same postcode range. http://www.poslaju.com.my/services.aspx |
Jun 5 2014, 11:25 AM
942 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(nordingh @ Jun 5 2014, 12:53 AM) Normally Zone 2. Let say Sender and Receiver is within same postcode range.Zone 1 local town must be within same postcode range. http://www.poslaju.com.my/services.aspx But the post office that you deliver is not within the range. Is there any impact? Coz I always post at Kelana Jaya post office, although my address I put KL. But I always use the prepaid envelope, so not sure if i use manual would it be cheaper if my receiver also in KL? |
Jun 5 2014, 04:52 PM
245 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Cyberjaya |
is there such a service, that i will have my item sent to my nearest POS Malaysia office or branch... then I will just pick it up there?
Jun 5 2014, 05:11 PM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Batu Pahat |
QUOTE(jtdc @ Jun 5 2014, 04:52 PM) is there such a service, that i will have my item sent to my nearest POS Malaysia office or branch... then I will just pick it up there? citylink do provide this.just tell the cashier that collection from xxx branch. once items arrive, they will give recipient a call. i suppose poslaju can do the same~ |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:15 PM |