Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Pos Laju Services, Ver 2

Flaxnot
post Sep 25 2013, 03:02 PM

280 posts

Is it wise to truthfully fill in the value of an expensive product that I wish to send? EG-if i were to courier a Macbook Pro for example,and in the description they ask for the value of the item. Is it wise to truthfully fill it in with its RM6K value? Or should i just cross out the section to prevent them delivery boys from stealing it?
Flaxnot
post May 27 2014, 10:41 PM

280 posts

Guys,I was home the whole day today. And this is their first attempt at delivering the item. Item was sent yesterday and it reached the processing center today and according to the online tracking system,was sent out for delivery today. I stayed home the whole day and no one came. When I checked with their online tracking service, they displayed this. user posted image Padahal I was home the whole day sampai tak sanggup nak pi berak takut later cannot hear mailman at the door -.- sweat.gif

Should i be worried if they got the wrong address since they said the supposedly "addressee" was not at home? Or if they just malas and chose to lie,will they make a second attempt at delivering it tomorrow?

This post has been edited by Flaxnot: May 27 2014, 10:43 PM

0.0348sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:09 PM