126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S i9000 Official Thread V21, Super AMOLED Screen with Gorilla Glass!

Lacus
post Nov 9 2011, 03:28 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Nov 9 2011, 01:55 PM)
Hmm, not sure then. The CSC is different?
same CSC, all using JVT :/
pikachu01
post Nov 9 2011, 03:30 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Nov 9 2011, 03:28 PM)
same CSC, all using JVT :/
I mean product code. Did you change the product code to match the phones?
sawanishi
post Nov 9 2011, 03:55 PM

94 posts

running on miui..having problem to access market..always said 'connection time out'.but no problem browsing internet..sigh.
RoxyMunky
post Nov 9 2011, 04:26 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(fAr3z @ Nov 9 2011, 02:58 PM)
i also set the timeout to never..but i always lock the screen when not using the phone..
is it not same? lock phone != screen timeout?
dun set it to Timeout!!

if you set it that way, and you accidentally turn on the screen... then it wont turn the screen until you press the power button.

this is what happened to me last night when going to Gym for workout.

when im back after workout.. my screen was damn hot.. really gave me a big sweat time~ laugh.gif
fAr3z
post Nov 9 2011, 04:31 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Nov 9 2011, 05:26 PM)
dun set it to Timeout!!

if you set it that way, and you accidentally turn on the screen... then it wont turn the screen until you press the power button.

this is what happened to me last night when going to Gym for workout.

when im back after workout.. my screen was damn hot.. really gave me a big sweat time~ laugh.gif
but actually i already turn off my screen before sleeps and the battery still drain too fast
nevermind..i'll try it tonight
RoxyMunky
post Nov 9 2011, 04:53 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(fAr3z @ Nov 9 2011, 04:31 PM)
but actually i already turn off my screen before sleeps and the battery still drain too fast
nevermind..i'll try it tonight
i mean dont set the Screen TimeOut to "Off".

it'll never turn off by itself unless you press the power off button.
Syfq
post Nov 9 2011, 07:47 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

what is different euro Miui with galnet miui ?

Added on November 9, 2011, 8:17 pmbtw .. how to make 3g call using MIUI huh?

This post has been edited by Syfq: Nov 9 2011, 08:17 PM
gaarared
post Nov 9 2011, 09:52 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Syfq @ Nov 9 2011, 07:47 PM)
what is different euro Miui with galnet miui ?

Added on November 9, 2011, 8:17 pmbtw .. how to make 3g call using MIUI huh?
I think MIUI rom cannot make normal 3g video call..
RoxyMunky
post Nov 9 2011, 10:03 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(gaarared @ Nov 9 2011, 09:52 PM)
I think MIUI rom cannot make normal 3g video call..
Now only i realized this... laugh.gif
Syfq
post Nov 9 2011, 10:38 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

what is the best stock rom ?

i think i going to go for stock back ^ ^

Harddisk
post Nov 9 2011, 11:55 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Syfq @ Nov 9 2011, 10:38 PM)
what is the best stock rom ?

i think i going to go for stock back ^ ^
XXJVT is goooood so far. The best stock I've felt after many flavour of customised ROMs. thumbup.gif
TSic3joker
post Nov 10 2011, 01:11 AM

328 posts

new market suck! anyone have link for old market?
Syfq
post Nov 10 2011, 01:36 AM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

is that ok if while i usb is connect i play my samsung ? coz it charging my SGS
annas473
post Nov 10 2011, 04:11 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(ic3joker @ Nov 10 2011, 01:11 AM)
ken2291
post Nov 10 2011, 06:11 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(ic3joker @ Nov 10 2011, 01:11 AM)
Just uninstall updates in Settings then freeze marketupdater?

QUOTE(Syfq @ Nov 10 2011, 01:36 AM)
is that ok if while i usb is connect i play my samsung ? coz it charging my SGS
yeah, I oways do that. laugh.gif but don't let it gets heated too much
TSic3joker
post Nov 10 2011, 08:35 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Nov 10 2011, 06:11 AM)
Just uninstall updates in Settings then freeze marketupdater?
have to download old gapps zipfile and create a flashable zipfile for market. anyway thanks. biggrin.gif
erymanthus
post Nov 10 2011, 10:31 AM

1,279 posts

Hi guys,

Is there a way to change the entire phone system to Chinese language?

Is there any ROM that I can flash to do so?

I'm not talking about Chinese Input like Google Pinyin...I'm talking about changing the entire phone system language into Chinese...

Is it possible?

digilife
post Nov 10 2011, 10:32 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

hi sifu's here.

wat is the best Free GPS available for unrooted SGs?

notworthy.gif
kmrdeva
post Nov 10 2011, 10:37 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 10 2011, 10:31 AM)
Hi guys,

I'm not talking about Chinese Input like Google Pinyin...I'm talking about changing the entire phone system language into Chinese...

Is it possible?
Install the HK/TW stock firmware.
TSic3joker
post Nov 10 2011, 10:39 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 10 2011, 10:31 AM)
Hi guys,

Is it possible?

for rom that have chinese for sure MIUI china, CM7. for stock rom flash china/taiwan/Malaysia firmware should have it.

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 10 2011, 10:32 AM)
hi sifu's here.

wat is the best Free GPS available for unrooted SGs?

notworthy.gif
Sygic Aura!!!

This post has been edited by ic3joker: Nov 10 2011, 10:41 AM

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:56 AM