158 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

jAck66
post Mar 5 2012, 12:53 PM

123 posts

tomorrow pergi india for 2 week...sad to leave them at kampung...haiyaaa... cry.gif

CutiePie69
post Mar 5 2012, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Mar 5 2012, 01:53 PM)
tomorrow pergi india for 2 week...sad to leave them at kampung...haiyaaa... cry.gif

Cantiknya!
dfcloud
post Mar 5 2012, 03:47 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Mar 5 2012, 12:53 PM)

y u sad face sad.gif

edit: the cat on the right i mean

This post has been edited by dfcloud: Mar 5 2012, 03:48 PM
kizwan
post Mar 5 2012, 03:51 PM

BÖw DÖwn TÖ LÖrd PringlËs
826 posts

Right cat: "What? Nooo. Don't go."
Left cat: "Relaxxxx!"

jAck66
post Mar 5 2012, 07:46 PM

123 posts

how about this?..

"daddy pls don't leave me..can i go to india with u daddy?.."....the answer is "No u can't..."

ayooo..ayooo cannot tahan la..wanna cry... cry.gif

This post has been edited by jAck66: Mar 5 2012, 07:47 PM
demolationz
post Mar 6 2012, 02:21 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

Right cat: "What? Nooo. Don't go."

Left cat: "Challenge accepted!"

Rev (^_^')
post Mar 7 2012, 03:39 AM

103 posts

I was bitten by my cat (an outdoor cat) on my thigh two days ago. It's not really painful but the night after until now my feet and my palm feels so itchy. I thought it's normal but I'm sooooo afraid if it is related to the bite. Maybe blood poisoning?? What should I do?? icon_question.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Rev (^_^'): Mar 7 2012, 03:41 AM
demolationz
post Mar 7 2012, 03:52 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

happy.gif')+Mar 7 2012, 03:39 AM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Mar 7 2012, 03:39 AM)
I was bitten by my cat (an outdoor cat) on my thigh two days ago. It's not really painful but the night after until now my feet and my palm feels so itchy. I thought it's normal but I'm sooooo afraid if it is related to the bite. Maybe blood poisoning?? What should I do??  icon_question.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
nearest clinic ? hospital ? doh.gif doh.gif

p/s woah ! like watching "Monsters Inside Me : Animal Planet " ohmy.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNq6dKguwNU&feature=relmfu

This post has been edited by demolationz: Mar 7 2012, 03:57 AM
Listiani
post Mar 7 2012, 07:33 AM

You must go the any clinic to get a tatanus jab. I handle strays around my area a lot. So I got bite and sctratch sometimes. Dog and cat's bite can be dangerous.

happy.gif')+Mar 7 2012, 03:39 AM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Mar 7 2012, 03:39 AM)
I was bitten by my cat (an outdoor cat) on my thigh two days ago. It's not really painful but the night after until now my feet and my palm feels so itchy. I thought it's normal but I'm sooooo afraid if it is related to the bite. Maybe blood poisoning?? What should I do??  icon_question.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
D_L
post Mar 7 2012, 08:05 AM

257 posts

hi guys...does anyone here knows where to buy holistic feline caviar with good price around klang valley?.....before this the pet shop @ shah alam sold to me the 6kg pack for 120++...now it has new packaging n weight only 5.5 kg n the pet shop sells it for about 190 before discount....they said now it is grain free for a reason the price went up....i've to buy it as i can't find other pet shop that sell it around shah alam n my supplies for both my kittens were running low too..

juz don't want to change food again as i can see my kittens love it n they seem to get healthier each day...tq

This post has been edited by D_L: Mar 7 2012, 08:12 AM
Symmetric
post Mar 7 2012, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(D_L @ Mar 7 2012, 08:05 AM)
hi guys...does anyone here knows where to buy holistic feline caviar with good price around klang valley?.....before this the pet shop @ shah alam sold to me the 6kg pack for 120++...now it has new packaging n weight only 5.5 kg n the pet shop sells it for about 190 before discount....they said now it is grain free for a reason the price went up....i've to buy it as i can't find other pet shop that sell it around shah alam n my supplies for both my kittens were running low too..

juz don't want to change food again as i can see my kittens love it n they seem to get healthier each day...tq
Hope this helps biggrin.gif

http://www.mudah.my/Feline+Caviar+Repack-12779050.htm
dfcloud
post Mar 7 2012, 11:20 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

anyway to teach a kitty not to scratch you when u hold him in ur arms?
always wanna scratch my chest, never drop him before y so sked but at the same time wanna manja2 sad.gif
i scold him to the face then want to cakar2 me face pulak
D_L
post Mar 7 2012, 01:16 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Symmetric @ Mar 7 2012, 09:31 AM)
thnx for the link...will ask them if they sell the new packaging one or the old one....
Rev (^_^')
post Mar 7 2012, 05:54 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Mar 7 2012, 03:52 AM)
nearest clinic ? hospital ?  doh.gif  doh.gif

p/s woah ! like watching "Monsters Inside Me : Animal Planet "  ohmy.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNq6dKguwNU&feature=relmfu
THAT IS SOOOO SCARY!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(Listiani @ Mar 7 2012, 07:33 AM)
You must go the any clinic to get a tatanus jab. I handle strays around my area a lot. So I got bite and sctratch sometimes. Dog and cat's bite can be dangerous.
Thanks people. I went to doctor already. He said it's okay only. Maybe just allergies. He gave me some pills and cream. I said I was bitten and he said it can't be that dangerous. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Listiani
post Mar 7 2012, 06:37 PM

I got bitten by stray cats several times. The worst case the doctor have to give me 1 tatanus jab + twice painkiller coz my finger were swollen until I can't bend my finger. It was so painful. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

happy.gif')+Mar 7 2012, 05:54 PM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Mar 7 2012, 05:54 PM)
THAT IS SOOOO SCARY!!  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Thanks people. I went to doctor already. He said it's okay only. Maybe just allergies. He gave me some pills and cream. I said I was bitten and he said it can't be that dangerous.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
__mill
post Mar 8 2012, 08:14 PM

112 posts

good news to those who uses Feline Fresh!~

the petshop in rampai business park are now one of the sellers smile.gif get yours there ~
beawolf64
post Mar 9 2012, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(__mill @ Mar 8 2012, 08:14 PM)
good news to those who uses Feline Fresh!~

the petshop in rampai business park are now one of the sellers smile.gif get yours there ~
wonderpets putra perdana also have it and celect brand....
giant bandar puteri puchong also have it....saw it before
mysticxin
post Mar 9 2012, 01:01 PM

251 posts

1. What you guys think about Blackwood dry cat food?

2. I'm getting a kitten, around 2 months old. When would be suitable to bring her to vet for deworming, vaccination and spaying?

Listiani
post Mar 9 2012, 01:04 PM

I give my cats Blackwood too. The good thing about BW, my cats poo is more solid and less shedding too.

You can vaccinate your kitten at 2 months old + deworming. If your kitten is an indoor kitten, you can spay her at 5 mths old.

QUOTE(mysticxin @ Mar 9 2012, 01:01 PM)
1. What you guys think about Blackwood dry cat food?

2. I'm getting a kitten, around 2 months old. When would be suitable to bring her to vet for deworming, vaccination and spaying?

demolationz
post Mar 9 2012, 02:42 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Mar 9 2012, 01:04 PM)
I give my cats Blackwood too. The good thing about BW, my cats poo is more solid and less shedding too.

You can vaccinate your kitten at 2 months old + deworming. If your kitten is an indoor kitten, you can spay her at 5 mths old.

Less smell FTW !

158 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:57 PM