158 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

beawolf64
post May 25 2012, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ May 25 2012, 12:56 PM)
Psst!  I have Orijen's supplier contact number.
Perhaps buying direct can get you a cheaper price?  brows.gif

Added on May 25, 2012, 12:58 pm

I thought Shah only sells stuffs for rabbits etc.
Did not know he sells rabbit meat too... gulp...... sweat.gif
biggrin.gif saw his ad about fresh rabbit meat before cutiepie.... whistling.gif maybe the meat come from his netherland dwarf pedigree rabbit lol
CutiePie69
post May 26 2012, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 25 2012, 04:52 PM)
biggrin.gif saw his ad about fresh rabbit meat before cutiepie.... whistling.gif maybe the meat come from his netherland dwarf pedigree rabbit lol
Cant imagine eating rabbit meat cry.gif
systemup
post May 27 2012, 01:01 AM

34 posts

Hallo all....... smile.gif

need help,got vet open sunday wangsa maju area ? my cat got fever lor sweat.gif
demolationz
post May 27 2012, 01:35 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(systemup @ May 27 2012, 01:01 AM)

Try Gasing Veterinary Hospital. Other vet close on sunday sad.gif
mADmAN
post May 28 2012, 01:14 PM

10,530 posts

Due to someone else's stupidity... a law has been enforced thats forcing a friend of mine to give away his ridiculously adorable kittehs....im so sad about this.. i'd take them myself if i could, but that damn law applies to me as well..

Details
Cyna: female adult, neutered, short hair black+white
Jimmy: male adult, neutered, short hair cream colour (slightly fat)
Warna: female adult, not neutered, short hair orange+black+white

All cats are home cats and not exposed to outside environment. All litter trained. All do not come with papers.

Selangor/Kuala Lumpur area only

They need a new home urgently. Just need a sincere and responsible cat owner.

If interested pls contact Hazry Haxdy @ 012-341-8000

jAck66
post May 29 2012, 01:58 PM

123 posts

today...i dapat 4 cucu!

hahaha...
beawolf64
post May 30 2012, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(jAck66 @ May 29 2012, 01:58 PM)
today...i dapat 4 cucu!

hahaha...
rclxms.gif congrats.... drool.gif any photo's?
SUSMike3300
post May 30 2012, 10:38 AM

6,866 posts

Wah! Congrats, if you want any adopters... let me know as I'm willing to adopt them. Penang dude here!
mfak0511
post May 30 2012, 04:16 PM

I always wanted a dog but muslim can't keep dog
thus the pet cats

how can i make my cats being loyal as dogs? right now they just recognize me as a friendly creature not an owner or a best friend. those two always play around, i can't even cuddle or handle them, just for the short period and then they lompat and continue playing. I know kittens likes to play but...hmmm

sad.gif

This post has been edited by mfak0511: May 30 2012, 04:16 PM
elblink
post May 30 2012, 06:49 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(mfak0511 @ May 30 2012, 04:16 PM)
thus the pet cats

how can i make my cats being loyal as dogs? right now they just recognize me as a friendly creature not an owner or a best friend. those two always play around, i can't even cuddle or handle them, just for the short period and then they lompat and continue playing. I know kittens likes to play but...hmmm

sad.gif
How old is your kitten and how long have you been with them?

Kitten are very playful & short attention span. You have to be very patience with them.

I know of a few muslim who keeps dogs and they will samak after handling them.

Have you heard of the news of a muslim vet who came out in the open to say that this person will not stop handling pig and will always samak after handling them.

Correct me if I'm wrong about this?
Listiani
post May 31 2012, 12:45 PM

Muslims can keep dog with the purpose the guard their property but not as a pet.

Most Muslims misconception that we can't hold the dog. We can't touch the dog when they are wet. We have to samak after that but not when the dog is dry. Also the need to samak if we come in contact with the saliva.

QUOTE(elblink @ May 30 2012, 06:49 PM)
How old is your kitten and how long have you been with them?

Kitten are very playful & short attention span. You have to be very patience with them.

I know of a few muslim who keeps dogs and they will samak after handling them.

Have you heard of the news of a muslim vet who came out in the open to say that this person will not stop handling pig and will always samak after handling them.

Correct me if I'm wrong about this?

Added on May 31, 2012, 12:50 pmGet a male kitten and train him. Most of the time female cats are not as lappy cat as male cat. I have 4 male cats & 6 female cats. All my female cats are not lap cat & doesn't like to be cuddle. But my male cats are totally different story. They like to be cuddle and want to berkepit with me all the time tongue.gif

Pokemon, Spot & Putih will come to me when I call them. You see, every nite they will sleep in the room with me and my husband. So when bed time, I will call out their names, they will run to us and jump into the bed laugh.gif

My late Peterpan knows is jalan jalan time if he sees me holding his leash. So he will run to the door and wait for me to bring him for a walk. I put on his leash and we will go for a walk. But he died 2 years ago and I am still thinking about him.

thus the pet cats

sad.gif
This post has been edited by Listiani: May 31 2012, 12:50 PM
naddie2601
post May 31 2012, 12:50 PM

thus the pet cats

sad.gif
Sounds like your furkids are still kittens.
They'll grow up & develop their own personalities; hopefully they'll learn to show their affections for you by then biggrin.gif

But bear in mind that cats show their love in different ways.
Some wait for you to come home, while some may just acknowledge your presence with a nod.
However, I do notice that a cat really starts to love you if you nursed him/her when it was sick.
That or every time you pour food into their bowls thumbup.gif
SUSMike3300
post May 31 2012, 01:43 PM

6,866 posts

So nice to hear the bond between cats and their owners, it's even hard to adopt or buy kittens these days. No stock, hehe.
verulin
post May 31 2012, 03:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(systemup @ May 27 2012, 01:01 AM)

kinrara vet centre at Puchong opens everyday
kinraravets.com/

Added on May 31, 2012, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ May 31 2012, 01:43 PM)
So nice to hear the bond between cats and their owners, it's even hard to adopt or buy kittens these days. No stock, hehe.
really? got a lot of cats and kittens for adoption woh

This post has been edited by verulin: May 31 2012, 03:24 PM
CutiePie69
post May 31 2012, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(verulin @ May 31 2012, 04:23 PM)
kinrara vet centre at Puchong opens everyday
kinraravets.com/

Added on May 31, 2012, 3:24 pm
really? got a lot of cats and kittens for adoption woh
Yes you are right Verulin.
I have two female Domestic Medium Hair cats for adoption.
These are rescued cats waiting for their 'Forever Home'.

SUSMike3300
post Jun 1 2012, 11:02 AM

6,866 posts

But most are from KL while I'm from Penang, that makes it hard.
Listiani
post Jun 1 2012, 11:05 AM

Look for SPCA or PAWS Penang lor!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 1 2012, 11:02 AM)
But most are from KL while I'm from Penang, that makes it hard.
SUSMike3300
post Jun 1 2012, 11:06 AM

6,866 posts

PAWS have a centre in Penang? I didn't know that, gonna look into it. Thanks, hehe!
MeLaMaL
post Jun 1 2012, 05:15 PM

179 posts

R.I.P Wira....(T_T)

http://www.facebook.com/WiraFansClub/posts/244583258987859
LittleR0ck
post Jun 2 2012, 01:09 AM

66 posts

Hallo all..my 2 years old cat just given birth weeks ago and I found the kitten has something wrong with her eyes..I dunno how to describe it so will post a photo here

More pics

Is it infection or its normal for kittens to have shut eyes??

158 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:22 AM