158 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

beawolf64
post May 15 2012, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(Listiani @ May 15 2012, 01:24 PM)
My aquarium already shattered into pieces because of my 10 cats climbing on top and try to reach the fish  biggrin.gif

My husband no longer wants to keep anymore fish pet.
blink.gif wow..10 cats.....
Listiani
post May 15 2012, 01:50 PM

Yes, 10 cats. All of them are strays I rescued from the street. Actually I have 15. 5 died due to Feline Leukemia (FELV).

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 15 2012, 01:44 PM)
blink.gif wow..10 cats.....
beawolf64
post May 15 2012, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(Listiani @ May 15 2012, 01:50 PM)
Yes, 10 cats. All of them are strays I rescued from the street. Actually I have 15. 5 died due to Feline Leukemia (FELV).
those 10 more tail not effected by the 5 RIP's?
Listiani
post May 15 2012, 02:23 PM

03 cats are FELV positive. So I must not get them in stress mode or else the domain virus in their body will start attacking their inmune system. I cannot take in anymore cats due to this.

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 15 2012, 02:18 PM)
those 10 more tail not effected by the 5 RIP's?
pinkdalmation
post May 15 2012, 03:12 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 14 2012, 04:16 PM)
shakehead.gif my cat love to TRY eating my fish pet in aquarium lol... sweat.gif 4 aquarium crash already..2 feet 2pc,1 feet 2 pc... doh.gif imagine my male cat dipping his head into 2 feet tank just to reach the fish tongue.gif
my cat just like to dip his paw in and chase the fish around..and drink aquarium water. i put 3 water bowls in different parts of the house but he still likes the aquarium water. maybe cos smells like fish >.<
pinkdalmation
post May 15 2012, 03:14 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ May 14 2012, 03:17 PM)
my cat has also eaten all the things you listed there except honey. haha
another one also likes to carry paper balls around the place. He will also play fetch (sometimes)
haha i was worried that my cat is weird or something ... but now it looks like not only my cat likes to try different food.
my kitten will carry things around the house in her mouth, but hasn't learnt to fetch

but my big cat knows how to jump onto the stool and shake hands for a treat. like a miniature lion in the circus!
Listiani
post May 15 2012, 03:31 PM

Among 10 cats I have in the house, only Uteh, can play football very well. Ronaldo also kalah. He really protect his ball. He will carry the ball with his mouth. If I want him to fetch the ball, I just throw it to the air and he will catch it. He will carry the ball around in his mouth so that his friends cannot kacau his toys. I laugh everytime he did that.

QUOTE(pinkdalmation @ May 15 2012, 03:14 PM)
haha i was worried that my cat is weird or something ... but now it looks like not only my cat likes to try different food.
my kitten will carry things around the house in her mouth, but hasn't learnt to fetch

but my big cat knows how to jump onto the stool and shake hands for a treat. like a miniature lion in the circus!
beawolf64
post May 15 2012, 03:45 PM

blink.gif you guys cat are pandai one...my cat love to kiss only....my male expertise is seek and destroy....if he find anything that he love then destroy it...my queen love to climb so nothing for me to worry about except if she jump and hit the fan lol
Listiani
post May 15 2012, 06:56 PM

My one and only cat who always kissed me when I put my nose between his nose is Peterpan. But he died due to FELV. cry.gif

Peterpan also behaved like a dog. Everytime I go near the main door with his leash, he will quickly ran to to the door. He knows his walking time is coming. I walked him with the leash on. My neighbours also love him.

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ May 15 2012, 03:45 PM)
blink.gif  you guys cat are pandai one...my cat love to kiss only....my male expertise is seek and destroy....if he find anything that he love then destroy it...my queen love to climb so nothing for me to worry about except if she jump and hit the fan lol
vneefong
post May 16 2012, 02:56 AM

hi, can u guys please provide me any non-cage boarding service information in KL? better in Cheras area. thanks!!!
Listiani
post May 16 2012, 08:41 AM

Alicia from Pet Epicure. But she is not in Cheras. She's in Ulu Kelang.

QUOTE(vneefong @ May 16 2012, 02:56 AM)
hi, can u guys please provide me any non-cage boarding service information in KL? better in Cheras area. thanks!!!
alexllever
post May 16 2012, 04:51 PM

oh u guys make me missing my fatty kitty!
SUSMike3300
post May 17 2012, 11:29 AM

6,866 posts

I remember when I gave my cat her first crumpled paper to play with, she's so into it. And when I try to grab the paper, she tried to scare me off by biting and then took off the paper and play elsewhere.

Added on May 17, 2012, 11:29 am...with her mouth of course, hehe.

This post has been edited by Mike3300: May 17 2012, 11:29 AM
vneefong
post May 17 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(Listiani @ May 16 2012, 08:41 AM)
Alicia from Pet Epicure. But she is not in Cheras. She's in Ulu Kelang.
I've ask them they are full already on the date I need to board. cry.gif cry.gif
ezmanzamzuary
post May 19 2012, 12:01 PM

My cat kena tangkap curi biskut. smile.gif

liez
post May 20 2012, 01:13 AM

1,346 posts

Found this very cute products for cat....

jAck66
post May 20 2012, 03:27 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 20 2012, 01:13 AM)

where place selling?..haha.. rclxms.gif
pinkdalmation
post May 20 2012, 05:53 PM

229 posts

took my cat to the vet today for 2nd vaccination.. the vet said .. my cat .. has the teeth of a 3-4 month old. .. but the body of a 7 month old.

i think my kitty needs to go on a diet.
sleep.gif"
verulin
post May 20 2012, 07:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 20 2012, 01:13 AM)

I tried before..but they hated it. They kept pulling it off so I gave up. sweat.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1698938&hl

This post has been edited by verulin: May 20 2012, 07:05 PM
liez
post May 20 2012, 07:32 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ May 20 2012, 07:03 PM)
I tried before..but they hated it. They kept pulling it off so I gave up.  sweat.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1698938&hl
Not all cats like it.... laugh.gif

158 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:54 PM