70 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!

TSsyncronyzer
post Dec 20 2011, 06:01 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Annsyinn @ Dec 20 2011, 04:41 PM)
Hi taikor taijie sekalian
I am interested on this project, but not that much of confidence with BHL as they are considered "quite new" to me.

Location wise, it looks ok from map, but i am yet to visit the actual site. my worries is congested traffic, and security surrounding. some says there is only 1 in and out access, and passing through all the low cost and run down shoplots. is this true?

Btw, is Palace court their 1st high rise project? im more concern on the safety and workmanship thingy... not so familiar with BHL, any1 has any idea?
hello.. you can refer to the first post for most of the information. Traffic wise I think it will be okay as the entrance is isolated from the busy area such as Dynasty Park and the shops. Security wise I am not sure but you are right about having low cost apartments in front which BHL will beautify by painting and planting trees and flowers along the road.

Added on December 21, 2011, 10:20 amAnyone else got called by BHL lawyers already for S&P?

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Dec 21 2011, 10:20 AM
palace court new buyer
post Dec 21 2011, 10:40 AM

I saw BHL open up booth at NSK Kuchai Lama, Tower B 936sf have only left our 1-2 units & 1313sf seem like sold out 70% already....

Anyone from Tower A has signed S & P so far? Seem like noone is signing S & P yet....
TSsyncronyzer
post Dec 21 2011, 10:41 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(palace court new buyer @ Dec 21 2011, 10:40 AM)
I saw BHL open up booth at NSK Kuchai Lama, Tower B 936sf have only left our 1-2 units & 1313sf seem like sold out 70% already....

Anyone from Tower A has signed S & P so far? Seem like noone is signing S & P yet....
So far only ctlim got called by lawyers.. I am still waiting..

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Dec 21 2011, 10:42 AM
Say Chin
post Dec 21 2011, 11:13 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 21 2011, 10:41 AM)
So far only ctlim got called by lawyers.. I am still waiting..
my friend got called from laywyer, waiitng the lawyer to call me as well c manage to sign together this saturday or not.
xvestigex
post Dec 21 2011, 07:05 PM

32 posts

21st Dec 2011.

In the afternoon time, I made a call to BHL and the account department clerk mention my refund cheque is ready.

From what I see in my whole experience 1st time dealing with BHL, the management is a "No Good". Even for a refund cheque update, I've to talk and complain to the Executive Chairman Datuk Lim just for the refund. The customer service side can't do much nor answer anything.

Terence Tea is only put a warm welcome face when you are interested to buy and put on a cold shoulder after you decided to cancel the booking.

The management always push the responsibility around and a lot of "middleman" involved. Lack of responsibility and update from the BHL Construction side.

Regreted to pay the booking fee after approach by Terence Tea. He said he will pass the official receipt to me and up to 1 month yet I dont receive anything from him.

I guess thats all what I want to share.
puchongite
post Dec 21 2011, 10:49 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(xvestigex @ Dec 21 2011, 07:05 PM)
21st Dec 2011.

In the afternoon time, I made a call to BHL and the account department clerk mention my refund cheque is ready.

From what I see in my whole experience 1st time dealing with BHL, the management is a "No Good". Even for a refund cheque update, I've to talk and complain to the Executive Chairman Datuk Lim just for the refund. The customer service side can't do much nor answer anything.

Terence Tea is only put a warm welcome face when you are interested to buy and put on a cold shoulder after you decided to cancel the booking.

The management always push the responsibility around and a lot of "middleman" involved. Lack of responsibility and update from the BHL Construction side.

Regreted to pay the booking fee after approach by Terence Tea. He said he will pass the official receipt to me and up to 1 month yet I dont receive anything from him.

I guess thats all what I want to share.
I have totally different views on your subject matter. To me, if a developer which makes it hard for people to back out is a responsible developer. You mentioned that Mah Sing allows you to back out even after you got your loans approved, I think that's a bad business practice.

Because what Mah Sing practises can easily be abused. Perhaps ICON city is not so easily manipulated (it is too expensive!), but imagine a developer launches a highly affordable project and it is selling like hot cakes. Then there will be plenty of smart arses making plenty of bookings and thereby speculating the market. Then the smart arses will make private arrangements with other buyers and accept some under-table money.

Bottomline what BHL practises is something I fully support. I am not sure if the staff have misled you, but I hope it is not a case where you have misunderstood what they wanted to inform you.

You have got your money back anyway !

This post has been edited by puchongite: Dec 21 2011, 11:53 PM
TSsyncronyzer
post Dec 21 2011, 11:25 PM

713 posts

Apparently the abandoned shop lot is now for sale: http://www.mudah.my/Commercial+building+ku...ma-12601422.htm

Let's hope some good developer will buy it over in view of Palace Court now will bring more traffic to the area..
xvestigex
post Dec 21 2011, 11:33 PM

32 posts

well, the thing about the staff is they are being rude and totally cant talk for good.

Added on December 21, 2011, 11:42 pmI always confirm with the developer side about the cancellation of the booking before i made any payment and I only agree to pay after I know the T&C for the booking cancellation.

However I still havent receive my money in my hand yet. Just hope I could get my refund back smoothly.

This post has been edited by xvestigex: Dec 21 2011, 11:42 PM
puchongite
post Dec 21 2011, 11:59 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(xvestigex @ Dec 21 2011, 11:33 PM)

Added on December 21, 2011, 11:42 pmI always confirm with the developer side about the cancellation of the booking before i made any payment and I only agree to pay after I know the T&C for the booking cancellation.

It is now your words against the staffs' words. Unless you taped your conversation with them ......

TSsyncronyzer
post Dec 22 2011, 03:23 PM

713 posts

Sigh..still no calls from lawyer.. thought can settle everything before the holidays..
Say Chin
post Dec 22 2011, 05:08 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 22 2011, 03:23 PM)
Sigh..still no calls from lawyer.. thought can settle everything before the holidays..
I will sign S & P this saturday. May be u can call BHL ask their lawyer to call u. As i knw they appointed 2 lawyer, so dunno your unit belong to which lawyer.
MidzO2
post Dec 22 2011, 09:46 PM

30 posts

Anyone get loan approved from HLB?
TSsyncronyzer
post Dec 23 2011, 11:31 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Dec 22 2011, 05:08 PM)
I will sign S & P this saturday. May be u can call BHL ask their lawyer to call u. As i knw they appointed 2 lawyer, so dunno your unit belong to which lawyer.
Well, just wait a while more and see how lor.. maybe the 2nd lawyer have not started the process yet... Haha.. normally developer chase buyer to sigh S&P.. I sound so desperate as a buyer pula.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Dec 23 2011, 11:31 AM
mc hao
post Dec 23 2011, 07:57 PM

guys, anyone of ur loan approve? im decline by HLB and UOB

darren2992
post Dec 24 2011, 12:36 AM

Did they specify in S&P that they will renew the lease tenure to 99 years as promised by sales staff?
chimaera
post Dec 24 2011, 01:50 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(mc hao @ Dec 23 2011, 07:57 PM)
guys, anyone of ur loan approve? im decline by HLB and UOB
Yea... Approved by both HLB and UOB. But I took up UOB ady. Maybe you can try Kuwait Financing or HSBC.

Added on December 24, 2011, 1:55 am
QUOTE(darren2992 @ Dec 24 2011, 12:36 AM)
Did they specify in S&P that they will renew the lease tenure to 99 years as promised by sales staff?
Not sure about this. But they say they will renew to 99 years lease. I will ask when the lawyer call me up and asked to sign the S&P.

This post has been edited by chimaera: Dec 24 2011, 01:55 AM
jyephun89
post Dec 25 2011, 11:00 AM

Buyer on block A...

Added on December 25, 2011, 11:03 amLoan done~~ 90% from Uob ..lawyer already call for sign snp~but hold till January 1st~~~

This post has been edited by jyephun89: Dec 25 2011, 11:03 AM
MidzO2
post Dec 25 2011, 06:24 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(jyephun89 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:00 AM)
Buyer on block A...

Added on December 25, 2011, 11:03 amLoan done~~ 90% from Uob ..lawyer already call for sign snp~but hold till January 1st~~~
Your UOB 90% loan is after discount or before?

TSsyncronyzer
post Dec 25 2011, 06:28 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(jyephun89 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:00 AM)
Buyer on block A...

why no lawyer call me geh... cry.gif i wanna sign my S&P also..
Say Chin
post Dec 26 2011, 12:15 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Dec 25 2011, 06:28 PM)
why no lawyer call me geh...  cry.gif  i wanna sign my S&P also..
Suppose wanna sign on saturday but after read the S & P found that some important info like 2 covered car park, facilities like 4 tier security, badminton n tennis court and etc didnt stated in S & P. Beside that, as the sales man told me during the soft launch, they confirm that the show unit is excatly same as the real unit like kitchen tiles until ceiling height. but S & P still stated until 1500mm height. So wait the lawyer confirm with BHL and i only will sign after ammend.

70 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:37 PM