133 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

Nokia N9 - V02 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~

k@|i0s
post Feb 15 2012, 09:53 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Feb 15 2012, 08:06 AM)
I'm using Digi prepaid and and I buy apps by charging to my prepaid balance.
cant used it via maxis prepaid sad.gif
arsaa
post Feb 15 2012, 10:35 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(visualfoley @ Feb 15 2012, 08:54 PM)
just put it in my pocket. its gorilla glass .. =.="
mee too! Just put it inside pocket..
drexar
post Feb 15 2012, 10:39 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Feb 15 2012, 07:52 PM)
for those who are not using SP on N9....how do you guys keep the screen safe..? put in pouch..? ..or just put it in pocket like boss?
Yup put it in the pocket like a boss laugh.gif
loserkidz182
post Feb 16 2012, 08:57 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(drexar @ Feb 15 2012, 10:39 PM)
Yup put it in the pocket like a boss  laugh.gif
wow..its really u dont use screen protector?is it safe from scratch? hmm...thinking to remove now.
Andy214
post Feb 16 2012, 08:57 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(drexar @ Feb 15 2012, 10:39 PM)
Yup put it in the pocket like a boss  laugh.gif
If got scratch, then cry like a ? tongue.gif
Touchwood! but srsly, someone actually scratch it before; If most people have no problem, then the person is considered very unlucky. Anyway, can always buy a simple, slim, thin pouch, slide the phone in the put it in the pocket like a BIG BOSS, hahaha.
drexar
post Feb 16 2012, 10:09 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Feb 16 2012, 08:57 AM)
If got scratch, then cry like a ?  tongue.gif
Touchwood! but srsly, someone actually scratch it before; If most people have no problem, then the person is considered very unlucky. Anyway, can always buy a simple, slim, thin pouch, slide the phone in the put it in the pocket like a BIG BOSS, hahaha.
Depends on the users actually. Basically I don't use Screen Protector on all of my phones since it will affect the whole display experience and I'm aware of the consequences of my action. Luckily, there are no scratch on my N9 yet (after 3 months usage).

In simple words. Do it at your own RISK. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

p/s: Using pouch should be a good idea smile.gif

This post has been edited by drexar: Feb 16 2012, 10:14 AM
del85
post Feb 16 2012, 10:55 AM

204 posts

Can anyone here help, my n9 show the batery status so high at synchronizing service. It drain my batery so quickly. Help me how to turn it off. Wuuuuaaaaa....
aspire2oo6
post Feb 16 2012, 10:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

i recommend use SP its not SCRATCH proof its just resistance my fren n9 already got 1 thin line there. In certain angle you can see it
drexar
post Feb 16 2012, 11:19 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 16 2012, 10:58 AM)
i recommend use SP its not SCRATCH proof its just resistance my fren n9 already got 1 thin line there. In certain angle you can see it
Yup. Tottaly agreed with Sifu Aspire. Recommended to use SP biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 16 2012, 11:26 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

safe first hahaha.
drexar
post Feb 16 2012, 11:29 AM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(del85 @ Feb 16 2012, 10:55 AM)
Can anyone here help, my n9 show the batery status so high at synchronizing service. It drain my batery so quickly. Help me how to turn it off. Wuuuuaaaaa....
Check on your accounts and change the sync schedule (maybe every 4 hours? up to you). If the problem arise again, try remove the accounts first and add them back smile.gif

Hope this help.
loserkidz182
post Feb 16 2012, 11:56 AM

143 posts

haha...already remove SP. very satisfied and give me a real swipe experience. very smooth...caution, remove SP at your own risk.
bai1101
post Feb 16 2012, 12:26 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

I Used anti finger print sp, although effect the display but finger print free is nice.

btw I do find mine have light scratch.
I Hate clear sp effect my swipe....
GravityFi3ld
post Feb 16 2012, 12:28 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Feb 16 2012, 12:26 PM)
I Used anti finger print sp, although effect the display but finger print free is nice.

btw I do find mine have light scratch.
I Hate clear sp effect my swipe....
has anyone found any casing that covers the N9's screen as well? Not the pouch type, as in, we can flip the cover like a book kind of casing..
del85
post Feb 16 2012, 01:01 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(drexar @ Feb 16 2012, 11:29 AM)
Check on your accounts and change the sync schedule (maybe every 4 hours? up to you). If the problem arise again, try remove the accounts first and add them back smile.gif

Hope this help.
Thanks bro...

Added on February 16, 2012, 2:50 pmTry already ur method, but the power show 73% for this synchronizing services. My phone become hot. What should i do?

This post has been edited by del85: Feb 16 2012, 02:50 PM
KennyKB
post Feb 16 2012, 02:50 PM

1,765 posts

A SP is advisable. You can scratch the screen by just wiping it if your cloth has some bits of sand on it. Gorilla glass is hard to break but not hard to scratch. Because of fingerprints you have to wipe your screen many times a day.

I don't feel any difference with the swipe action with the SP on. Can't even feel the SP.

SUSVelocity
post Feb 16 2012, 03:14 PM

3,188 posts

I like clear display it makes the screen even sharper but only prone to fingerprints
aspire2oo6
post Feb 16 2012, 03:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Feb 16 2012, 02:50 PM)
A SP is advisable. You can scratch the screen by just wiping it if your cloth has some bits of sand on it. Gorilla glass is hard to break but not hard to scratch. Because of fingerprints you have to wipe your screen many times a day.

I don't feel any difference with the swipe action with the SP on. Can't even feel the SP.
Anyone here interested in Carl Zeiss lens cleaning liquid with cloth might wanna make a bulk for it
Andy214
post Feb 16 2012, 03:47 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 16 2012, 12:28 PM)
has anyone found any casing that covers the N9's screen as well? Not the pouch type, as in, we can flip the cover like a book kind of casing..
Like Galaxy Note type? tongue.gif

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Feb 16 2012, 02:50 PM)

I guess it depends what type/quality of SP use. A good one shouldn't interfere with the swipe action or display, you wouldn't even know it was there.
drexar
post Feb 16 2012, 04:16 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

Check this out smile.gif

http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=33369

133 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled