ayam just ordered KFC dinner plate with "no sayur" ... ayam want to say "no wing" ... the cashier make a weird face ... owaiiiii
Most embarrass thing, Done in public
Oct 19 2011, 12:22 AM
2,972 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: OSINT |
ayam just ordered KFC dinner plate with "no sayur" ... ayam want to say "no wing" ... the cashier make a weird face ... owaiiiii
Oct 19 2011, 12:25 AM
387 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
lol think order warung burger is it?
Oct 19 2011, 12:33 AM
895 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i mistake a water vanding machine as auto teller machine...dem malu
Oct 20 2011, 01:48 PM
43 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Moar !!! Moar !!!
Oct 20 2011, 01:54 PM
3,785 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Shah Alam |
last time go PC fair, was given a big paper bag... since a lot of people... was walking sideways and squeezing through the crowd then my paper bag was getting further away from me, then i tarik it went up an uncle's ass crack, some more the uncle was talking to an amoi selling PC stuff, he went like "wuuuuhhhhh" sharp tone and turned back and looked at me, the amoi laughing then i say sorry uncle and kept walking
Oct 20 2011, 02:15 PM
2,650 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 20 2011, 01:54 PM) last time go PC fair, was given a big paper bag... since a lot of people... was walking sideways and squeezing through the crowd then my paper bag was getting further away from me, then i tarik it went up an uncle's ass crack, some more the uncle was talking to an amoi selling PC stuff, he went like "wuuuuhhhhh" sharp tone and turned back and looked at me, the amoi laughing then i say sorry uncle and kept walking Epic WTF!!Been following this thread for days moar!! |
Oct 20 2011, 06:45 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
More pweas~
Oct 20 2011, 06:58 PM
1,727 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Planet Earth |
QUOTE(justinkuay @ Oct 19 2011, 12:20 AM) i remember during standard 2. i shit in my pants during exam. teacher ask me is it i shit in my pants, den everybody laugh.. den when going home. last time stay apartment. so use lift go up. alot people.. 1 of my classmate also in there. my house 15th floor. den this aunty say. wahh, who shit eh. so smelly. the girl(my classmate) straight point at me. and i go home and cry. lol .....i remember i sit behind a dude that shit in his pants ....i keep ask who shit in pants for the whole day cause it damn smelly ...sekali the dude in front of me stand up i straight see tahi dropping out from his pants .....FML |
Oct 20 2011, 07:13 PM
352 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 槟城Pg |
Remember during high school , damn proud with my bicycle.
Used to cycle around my house area, one day saw my friends, act cool , cycle standing up and waving at them, next thing i know lost control. Later had to call bapa go hospital , tangan patah. Next day they saw me with plaster laugh like shit. |
Oct 21 2011, 10:02 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
moar!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 21 2011, 10:20 PM
160 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
this happen during form 2, my teacher call a volunteer to stand up for a reading something in front of my class..
damn i'm so scared becoz my "steel" damn straight that time, and not wearing underwear only boxer. but shit, no volunteer to read that thing so end up my teacher called me then, so i go.. stand in front like a boss. all the girls including my teacher which is female just smile that time. wewwwww.. damn malu sialll This post has been edited by ayam001: Oct 21 2011, 10:27 PM |
Oct 21 2011, 10:24 PM
599 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
^LOL I was always trying to avoid that!so it does happened to people!
feel you bro |
Oct 21 2011, 10:28 PM
476 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
When i was standard 2 , i scared go to the toilet bcoz the smell. Then one day my perut very sakit mang at class . I try to tahan , then boom the shit came out , gooding then smell like shit .
4 year i ppl say that i shit ask friend help |
Oct 21 2011, 10:43 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
In Form 4, I moved to new school, they were calling name to inform which class will the students be placed into, my name came up and i walked to front, suddenly one more guy also came forward. It was his name, FUUUUUUUUU.........
Oct 21 2011, 10:45 PM
428 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: In your drive, stealing your internutz |
Primary school, I foreveralone fight against 5-6 bullies and always get beaten up in front of the crowd. Everyone was cheering for the bullies and boo-ing me. They always make fun of me everytime I lost.
No one wants to be my friend at that time so my childhood is foreveralone. Still living feeling embarrassed losing to bullies in front of girls some more.... True Story bro. ![]() |
Oct 22 2011, 12:47 AM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Last Thursday i went to class, it was in the lecture hall.
Lecturer haven't arrived so i sat, listening to music, then suddenly "piapp!" a lecturer hentam back of my head with a book. i gave her a 'wtf' look, then she went all red, saying: eh, sori, silap orang, saya ingat awak student saya. i was like :FFFFUUUUUUU, nasib baik kau lecturer. what kind of effing lecturers does that to students anyway? fuark. |
Oct 22 2011, 12:50 AM
2,972 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: OSINT |
Oct 22 2011, 10:07 PM
15 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
this is a true story about a pupil of my friend who is a teacher in a rural school somewhere in south m'sia.
this Std 2 pupil called A is a pupil of really low IQ. one day, their school got visited by officers from Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri. as usual, the officers did checkup on school's documents and interact with pupils. one of the officer who is in charge of everything on intervention (that means pemulihan) talks to A. from what my friend describe, the officer look to blame teachers for failing to teach A properly. here comes the embarrass moment. while talking to teacher who is responsible, this officer gave A some sweet. A took one of it and ATE IT WITHOUT TOOK OFF ITS PLASTIC PACKAGE. |
Oct 22 2011, 10:39 PM
16 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(sosostupid @ Oct 2 2011, 11:55 PM) secondary school, form 5, during recess, imma go buy food alot ppl crowded, i took my nasi lemak ready to pay, i move my elbow back and insert my hand to my pocket, when elbow-ing back, i hit a girl's boobs, i did not know, i look back. she stare at me, i smile. kthxbye more please...... |
Oct 22 2011, 10:43 PM
116 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:26 AM |