and1_player
post Oct 18 2011, 06:56 PM

20 posts

moarrr
areszues92
post Oct 18 2011, 07:18 PM

168 posts

When I was std 1 I accidentally kiss a girl in the cheek, she scold me like mad and complain to teacher,kena marah kau kau in class.
y2kK
post Oct 18 2011, 07:45 PM

nothing much on me...

just once 'terberak dalam seluar in the class'..

whole pupils in the school know..

they call me 'shit man'..after 15 years they still call me that. sad.gif
K.I.T.T
post Oct 18 2011, 08:01 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 9 2011, 01:26 PM)
this will be funny to see...  unsure.gif
i have second story.like this.

[I]one day my exboss ask me take cheque from one school.so i go la take cheque.BUT i put the cheque in my motorcycle basket.so i pun in rempit mode.but suddenly that cheque terjatuh atas jalan raya..so i emergency break and try find the cheque.at the same time one lorry lalu that road and pijak that cheque(got kesan tayar) doh.gif and suddenly angin tiup tiup already terus masuk lopak.got water inside. cry.gif

tebal muka return balik ke sekolah mintak cheque baru.ini baru satu cerita.nanti aku ceritakan satu lagi cerita pasal cheque.until now i still keep the damage cheque for reference. sweat.gif
klang.boy
post Oct 18 2011, 09:10 PM

192 posts

first week of secondary school. i was quite famous already for my name. i

seldom go to the toilets and that day my pipe already want burst. so i no

choice but to go to the school's toilet. first week mah, not familiar with the

place. plus i didn't attend orientation week. so i jalan2 and ternampak

entrance. i stare inside and notice the sink. i look up and didn't notice the

girls sign. so i terus enter and thought after entering got divide boys and

girls one. mana tau i step in. i see all girls. then i was like '??' in my

head. i was about to walk in when a girl told me the boys toilet is over

the other side. embarrass to the max cause she probably know me

thanks to my name.
JohnDillinger
post Oct 18 2011, 09:13 PM

salah toilet tongue.gif
CallMeOi
post Oct 18 2011, 09:19 PM

moar!
klang.boy
post Oct 18 2011, 09:23 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(JohnDillinger @ Oct 18 2011, 09:13 PM)
salah toilet tongue.gif
good thing girls only have cubical not like boys standing up exposed and do his thing
klang.boy
post Oct 18 2011, 09:27 PM

192 posts

there's also another story. my school got a retard. only saw him during the 1st year of secondary school. he always like to act bruce lee and do his acts in front of everyone humiliating himself. then i was like quite fond of his acts cause they make me lol hard. then got one incident totally gave bad impressions of him to me. i was going to the toilet again to do my thing. then i saw him squating at the place where we wee wee, his thing facing outwards. he was squating at the right side 1st corner. if girls are standing at the kedai buku staring over the boys toilet they will surely see his thing. i entered the toilet ignoring him. that's when i see the world's most horrible thing. a poop right in the centre of the walkway. i terus cabut keluar.
pisces88
post Oct 18 2011, 09:32 PM

3,970 posts

QUOTE(y2kK @ Oct 18 2011, 07:45 PM)
nothing much on me...

just once 'terberak dalam seluar in the class'..

whole pupils in the school know..

they call me 'shit man'..after 15 years they still call me that. sad.gif
kesian rclxms.gif
Sai91
post Oct 18 2011, 09:41 PM

Schizodroidâ„¢
1,023 posts

shyt just nao happen..
i just enter wrong car.. doh.gif
the aweks just terlopong then i was like..oh shi-..sorry.. Bam run..LOL
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 18 2011, 09:46 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

happen to me in ikano, took out my parking ticket from my wallet, so busy searching for it until i reach the ticket machine, and try to insert it, realising why it wouldnt go in...

i look on top, coke machine.

Th guard beside stare at me like one kind.
Blackops981
post Oct 18 2011, 09:49 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Oct 18 2011, 09:46 PM)
happen to me in ikano, took out my parking ticket from my wallet, so busy searching for it until i reach the ticket machine, and try to insert it, realising why it wouldnt go in...

i look on top, coke machine.

Th guard beside stare at me like one kind.
Epic win. I once approached a coke machine and pressed the coin release button, two RM1 coins came out of the machine and got the drink for free.
windyklf
post Oct 18 2011, 10:17 PM

When I was working as OL in Singapore, as u all know, for ladies sure wearing high heel. When halfway crossing the traffic pedestrian, suddenly slipped and fell. The worst thing, it was during office hour which crowded with people.

Within a second, stand straight and continue walking with painful legs. And the best part is, have to pretend nothing happened before.
bnard
post Oct 18 2011, 11:19 PM

22 posts

During primary school i joined librarian then at final year, a few girl's (i think got 6-7 girls, i dun remember exactly) and 2 guys (including me) were selected as senior librarian. Then the other guy suddenly quit left me 1 guy.

So once got big meeting with principle, she called me 'a thorn among the roses' then everyone LOLed. Then spread among juniors.

So embarrassed that time. But despite being 'a thorn among the roses' i manage to finish my duty for the whole year thumbup.gif
gundamsp01
post Oct 18 2011, 11:30 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

went to the curve few weeks ago, whole day felt blur, cant focus, when paying at the ticket machine, i try to put in my ticket in the insert paper money slot...one young man came and told me, "is the other hole"....
i just replied "oh, ok ok"

i felt so embarrassed doh.gif
TK23
post Oct 18 2011, 11:36 PM

this happen to me last week........
I at my college as usual,attending my marketing class.......our class actually a lecture theater sitting like theater too, i with my friends always sit at the few last row on the top........then got a group presenting, 7 girls (friends also).......got 4 lecturers sitting see the presentation.......after the girls finish their presentation its the QnA session......they ask a question, "what the meaning of CBU??"........we don't have any clue coz we didn't listen to them.....then i like joking with my friends say CBU stands for "***** U" tongue.gif ........i thought no body hear it except my friends but who know the whole class hear it and everyone laughing n looking at me even the lectures was looking at me shocking.gif ........then i walk out the class with my friends like nothing happen icon_rolleyes.gif ......but everyone still keep looking at me doh.gif ......

The most worst thing........they still looking at me and laughing when i enter back the class like 45 minutes later....!!!! thumbup.gif
tctham
post Oct 18 2011, 11:49 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(TK23 @ Oct 18 2011, 11:36 PM)
this happen to me last week........
I at my college as usual,attending my marketing class.......our class actually a lecture theater sitting like theater too, i with my friends always sit at the few last row on the top........then got a group presenting, 7 girls (friends also).......got 4 lecturers sitting see the presentation.......after the girls finish their presentation its the QnA session......they ask a question, "what the meaning of CBU??"........we don't have any clue coz we didn't listen to them.....then i like joking with my friends say CBU stands for "***** U" tongue.gif ........i thought no body hear it except my friends but who know the whole class hear it and everyone laughing n looking at me even the lectures was looking at me shocking.gif ........then i walk out the class with my friends like nothing happen icon_rolleyes.gif ......but everyone still keep looking at me doh.gif ......

The most worst thing........they still looking at me and laughing when i enter back the class like 45 minutes later....!!!! thumbup.gif
lecture hall have very good acoustic i tell you.. got once my lecturer was teaching a complicated subject.. and my friend baru come back from lalaland and he suddenly see that complicated stuff, he mumbled, "what the shit is this?" and my lecturer replied.. "xyz, this is not shit.. this is digital signal processing"
justinkuay
post Oct 19 2011, 12:20 AM

69 posts

i remember during standard 2. i shit in my pants during exam. teacher ask me is it i shit in my pants, den everybody laugh.. den when going home. last time stay apartment. so use lift go up. alot people.. 1 of my classmate also in there. my house 15th floor. den this aunty say. wahh, who shit eh. so smelly. the girl(my classmate) straight point at me. and i go home and cry.
TK23
post Oct 19 2011, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(tctham @ Oct 18 2011, 11:49 PM)
lecture hall have very good acoustic i tell you.. got once my lecturer was teaching a complicated subject.. and my friend baru come back from lalaland and he suddenly see that complicated stuff, he mumbled, "what the shit is this?" and my lecturer replied.. "xyz, this is not shit.. this is digital signal processing"
LoL.....nice lec notworthy.gif
Same as my friend but different abit la........my lec start teach us a new chapter thats damn hard......then my friend say "f*** this la"......then my lecturer replied....."sorry u cant f*** the slide"........then the whole class go LOL.....!!!!!

40 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » 

0.0268sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:11 AM