2,972 posts

kencing in public toilet but got a lot of 12" .... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Irzani
post Oct 3 2011, 11:26 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Oct 3 2011, 10:03 AM)
u r 2"? I iz sad~
ayam 8 1/2" .. but ayam veli sad to see others long long one cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Irzani
post Oct 11 2011, 11:55 PM

2,972 posts

zip open and doesn't wear underwear ... can see jungle .. stay like for few hours ... fuuu ... ayam malu liao
Irzani
post Oct 19 2011, 12:22 AM

2,972 posts

ayam just ordered KFC dinner plate with "no sayur" ... ayam want to say "no wing" ... the cashier make a weird face ... owaiiiii
Irzani
post Oct 22 2011, 12:50 AM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(mechazawa11 @ Oct 21 2011, 10:43 PM)
In Form 4, I moved to new school, they were calling name to inform which class will the students be placed into, my name came up and i walked to front, suddenly one more guy also came forward. It was his name, FUUUUUUUUU.........
this .. lololololol
Irzani
post Oct 30 2011, 08:16 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 30 2011, 05:58 PM)
after makan I was driving off at kuchai entrepreneur park, you know how jam and sempit that area, suddenly infront got a car reverse out from parking so i stop behind, she gostan so fast even i horn she didnt notice I was behind her and she knocked on my car, i got down, she pay and i complaint why she never look behind. A lot of ppl watching, then i get back into my car and I gostan and bang the car behind me, from inside my car with window all winded up I can hear ppl laughing at me, really super malu, have to go down and settle the car behind me. blush.gif  doh.gif
ini ini ... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Irzani
post Jan 3 2012, 01:53 AM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(nokturnal @ Jan 3 2012, 01:52 AM)
i sneeze n also terkentut..wtf!..malu gile!..
ini ini .. oso happened to ayam cry.gif
Irzani
post Jul 9 2012, 12:59 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(watever77 @ Jul 9 2012, 12:58 PM)
A car reversed and hit me who walked behind it . I rage at the driver including the passengers. Finish raging I went to my car and only then noticed my pants zippers was open. And that time not wearing spender.... Cilaka
it's a cave .. veli dark cave
Irzani
post May 6 2013, 11:26 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 6 2013, 11:24 PM)
proposing to my future wife
ceciter ceciter
Irzani
post May 6 2013, 11:36 PM

2,972 posts