> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

justinkuay
post Oct 17 2011, 10:55 PM

69 posts

There was one day, i go cycle to my aunty's house. take things for my mom.. so my right hand carrying glass of sweet(Sticky). And my left brake spoil already.. so i still cycle likeaboss, bcos is going down hill, windy mah. when reach my house, i wanna stop den i like omg. den i bang into a Wira. The side mirror drop ady. i damn malu faster go back home. tell my mother i kena accident. haha.
justinkuay
post Oct 19 2011, 12:20 AM

69 posts

i remember during standard 2. i shit in my pants during exam. teacher ask me is it i shit in my pants, den everybody laugh.. den when going home. last time stay apartment. so use lift go up. alot people.. 1 of my classmate also in there. my house 15th floor. den this aunty say. wahh, who shit eh. so smelly. the girl(my classmate) straight point at me. and i go home and cry.
justinkuay
post Oct 23 2011, 02:36 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Oct 23 2011, 01:36 AM)
when i was still a kid.. maybe primary student that time..
tinggi only like 100cm or so..
went to one of my mom's dinner.. my mom went to the toilet..
i dunno where she go.. the place was too crowded.. p/s mom wore red dress..
i cried craving for her.. get down from the chair.. i saw a woman who wore the same dress ( red ) as my mother.. run while crying so bad .. and hugged her leg.. ~.. and it turned out it was not my mother.. LOL!
I feel you bro. Same thing happen to me. Hug wrong mom.

0.0241sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:11 AM