58 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Apple iPad Discussion Q&A Thread v5, Ipad mini or ipad 4???

kulatkia
post Apr 8 2012, 01:01 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Apr 8 2012, 12:45 AM)
The prices are going to be the same as iPad 2 (Before it got slashed).

Or if you can always add the current iPad 2 16GB Wifi price now + RM300. That will be the price. kthxbai
thx sifu! then new ipad sound great for me as add rm300 i can enjoy those new features...

anyway any reason there still a lot ppl asking around ipad2 even stock keep less in malaysia market?? why dun just wait for new ipad, dun u all think more value for your pocket money?? hmm.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Apr 8 2012, 01:10 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(kulatkia @ Apr 8 2012, 01:01 AM)
thx sifu! then new ipad sound great for me as add rm300 i can enjoy those new features...

anyway any reason there still a lot ppl asking around ipad2 even stock keep less in malaysia market?? why dun just wait for new ipad, dun u all think more value for your pocket money??    hmm.gif
To me, personally i would wait. Extra RM300 for all those features, don't mind if i do (It's the same prices as the iPad 2 once before, so hell yeah) biggrin.gif

But some would just settle down to the iPad 2 (some due to financial and some think they it's more than enough for them) smile.gif

This post has been edited by Eidilfitrix: Apr 8 2012, 01:10 AM
dororo
post Apr 8 2012, 01:23 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(colenz @ Apr 8 2012, 12:44 AM)
There's lots of apps to view the stock market around the world, such as bloomberg and etc... If you are register and trade using itradecimb, they provided ipad platform to view and trade at the same time. nod.gif
cimb has free app to view stock for itradecimb members?
wow that is nice to hear it thanks =)
kulatkia
post Apr 8 2012, 08:54 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Apr 8 2012, 01:10 AM)
To me, personally i would wait. Extra RM300 for all those features, don't mind if i do (It's the same prices as the iPad 2 once before, so hell yeah) biggrin.gif

But some would just settle down to the iPad 2 (some due to financial and some think they it's more than enough for them)  smile.gif
yeah.. same thought.... agreed rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
OCMAX
post Apr 8 2012, 09:56 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(dororo @ Apr 8 2012, 01:23 AM)
cimb has free app to view stock for itradecimb members?
wow that is nice to hear it thanks =)
Not only CIMB. Most of the investment banks has iPad apps.
MsPopcorn
post Apr 9 2012, 09:44 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(ayam1474 @ Apr 8 2012, 12:50 AM)
ipad 3g cant us whatsapp?
only JB b4 can use whatsapp..
ESLord
post Apr 9 2012, 08:57 PM

54 posts

Need some advice, yesterday iPad2 wifi was doin alrite. Then later in evening it ant connect to my home wifi anymore. Other devices such as my desktop n iPhone still can detect n connect to wifi. Only iPad having issue.
The wifi can be detected, but once click connect n enter password, the message "unable to connect appears". It is not saying wrong password.

I din recall doin anything special particular on iPad earlier....
Joelles
post Apr 9 2012, 09:29 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(ESLord @ Apr 9 2012, 08:57 PM)
Need some advice, yesterday iPad2 wifi was doin alrite. Then later in evening it  ant connect to my home wifi anymore. Other devices such as my desktop n iPhone still can detect n connect to wifi. Only iPad having issue.
The wifi can be detected, but once click connect n enter password, the message "unable to connect appears". It is not saying wrong password.

I din recall doin anything special particular on iPad earlier....
Try reset your network settings in your iPad first and if you still can't connect to the wifi, check whether you have ip conflict from your wifi router.
ESLord
post Apr 9 2012, 09:47 PM

54 posts

Say, if I suspect ip conflict. All other devices which has connexion to router is already off.
Could it be someone already hacked my router n took one of the ip, in which the my iPad regularly uses this ip thus cannot connect?
Joelles
post Apr 9 2012, 10:12 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(ESLord @ Apr 9 2012, 09:47 PM)
Say, if I suspect ip conflict. All other devices which has connexion to router is already off.
Could it be someone already hacked my router n took one of the ip, in which the my iPad regularly uses this ip thus cannot connect?
Could be, you can check in your router and see which other wifi connection are connecting to your wifi.
lek_e30
post Apr 10 2012, 12:12 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

My ipad 1 cant power on....nothing happen even in charging mode...

anyone know what happen?
Joelles
post Apr 10 2012, 02:26 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Apr 10 2012, 12:12 PM)
My ipad 1 cant power on....nothing happen even in charging mode...

anyone know what happen?
Try press and hold the both Sleep/Off-On and Home Button for merely 10 seconds and let go once you see the Apple Logo.
ae8za
post Apr 11 2012, 12:48 AM

Whoot WHOOT!
724 posts

My cousin complained to me that his new iPad 64GB 4G can't connect to his Acer laptop.
He tried connecting to all three of his Acer's USB slots but none detected his iPad, both Windows 7 or iTunes. He wanted to sync his apps and music to the new iPad.
iTunes already updated to the latest and his iPad's fully charged. He also complained that non of the USB slots will show charging logo when connected to his iPad. He's using Acer Aspire 4830TG.
Any tips and help would be appreciated. Thanks! smile.gif
lek_e30
post Apr 11 2012, 11:52 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Apr 10 2012, 02:26 PM)
Try press and hold the both Sleep/Off-On and Home Button for merely 10 seconds and let go once you see the Apple Logo.
tried but still no respond
ae8za
post Apr 11 2012, 05:18 PM

Whoot WHOOT!
724 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Apr 11 2012, 11:52 AM)
Time for the new iPad... wink.gif
Joelles
post Apr 13 2012, 09:46 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Apr 11 2012, 11:52 AM)
Connect your ipad to the AC Adapter and wait for half and hour, see whether it start charging. Sometimes when the ipad is totally out of battery power, it may take some time to start charging even you have plug into the adapter.

Added on April 13, 2012, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(ae8za @ Apr 11 2012, 12:48 AM)
My cousin complained to me that his new iPad 64GB 4G can't connect to his Acer laptop.
He tried connecting to all three of his Acer's USB slots but none detected his iPad, both Windows 7 or iTunes. He wanted to sync his apps and music to the new iPad.
iTunes already updated to the latest and his iPad's fully charged. He also complained that non of the USB slots will show charging logo when connected to his iPad. He's using Acer Aspire 4830TG.
Any tips and help would be appreciated. Thanks! smile.gif
Tell your cousin to connect to the iTunes and performs the DFU mode, once the driver installed into the Window 7 it will able to detect by the Itunes. It's normal if the USB is nor charging the iPad since the ipad needs a higher power output to charge from the USB port, search and install a driver named "Asus AICharger" and the ipad will start charging by then.

This post has been edited by Joelles: Apr 13 2012, 09:56 PM
mkaz
post Apr 17 2012, 04:45 PM

208 posts

dat ipad 10w wall charger can use to charge iphone 4 ??

This post has been edited by mkaz: Apr 17 2012, 04:45 PM
karwaidotnet
post Apr 20 2012, 09:55 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

i currently own the first-gen ipad and will be getting the new ipad, i.e. 3rd-gen ipad.

can i share my current apps in the first-gen ipad with the the new ipad? i notice there is this home-sharing feature in itune...how does it really work?
TSAgito666
post Apr 20 2012, 10:14 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Apr 20 2012, 09:55 AM)
i currently own the first-gen ipad and will be getting the new ipad, i.e. 3rd-gen ipad.

can i share my current apps in the first-gen ipad with the the new ipad? i notice there is this home-sharing feature in itune...how does it really work?
yes, as if you using same itunes account
karwaidotnet
post Apr 20 2012, 10:33 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:14 AM)
yes, as if you using same itunes account
will the new ipad allow me to sign-in using an existing account? wouldn't that somehow violates some rules? i mean if it's allowed, then i would be allow to purchase one app for ALL my ipad/iphone/ipod devices...
rclxub.gif

58 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:02 AM