86 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

Money Money
post Jan 9 2012, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(krif @ Jan 5 2012, 01:01 PM)
I got a banker friend work in HSBC tmn connaught branch at cheras..

Added on January 5, 2012, 2:18 pmcan you all share why you all choose this property or not?

My reason is:
1) freehold
2) a gd concept for this building
3) althought  the developer quite new but previously it is timber company and his has been long in the market, so i trust our cabinet will quite gd
4) location gd, easy to access to Sunway, 1 utama, mid valley , KLCC and will be a extension highway connect to MRR2 (most important is this area not fully cover by the toll, go where also can skip toll)
5) its near to kuchai, all the food and beverage there and all banking facilities there too

Js only few concern about, Price is higher almost RM 80psf then UOA project, the old shop around that area and the address is Sg. Besi (seem not sound gd) hmm.gif

I dunno whether the price will be increase or not??if really no, then i stay there lo. I think that is quite gd to stay here too.
thumbup.gif I agree with your reasons n comparing with a few more projects in Kuchai, the building concept is different.
Freehold status n semi furnished is good. The facilities more modern! I believe upon completion this will be better, hopefully all those things promise delivered as per brochure. One important factor is entry price n discount upfront! Some projects will tell their psf is cheaper but starting 600k! Developer must know it is not about psf now if the entry price is too high, it will not b attractive to potential buyers!
jasonooi
post Jan 12 2012, 01:33 AM

29 posts

Who else din get approval or pending in loan ?

idoblu
post Jan 12 2012, 08:17 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 5 2012, 07:52 PM)
See the comment for LY: "Design wise, typical standard UOA design, replicate of other UOA condo projects. This is another UOA weakness, lack of creativity. They work like factory, create a mold, and use same mold to build other projects." at http://wickinv.blogspot.com/2011/11/uoa-le-yuan.html
This is true after having seen Bangsar South and Le Yuan floor plan. The thing I hate most is the long and straight corridor walkway like low cost flats. Add grills and they look like prison.
ngaisteve1
post Jan 12 2012, 09:17 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

what's the selling psf for TheLeafz now? below RM600 psf or above?
Fabio1
post Jan 12 2012, 11:12 AM

1,447 posts

Most of the banks are only providing 80% and 90% unless you are financially strong
katijar
post Jan 12 2012, 11:33 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Jan 12 2012, 11:12 AM)
Most of the banks are only providing 80%  and 90% unless you are financially strong
financially strong no need loan la wei
1ullaby
post Jan 12 2012, 11:35 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

YTL IOI Maxis also loan money, do you know why wink.gif

mattyl
post Jan 12 2012, 11:30 PM

127 posts

I'm mortgage specialist from UOB. Purchasers who interested to apply UOB housing loan, you may reach me at 012-2415436.

Definitely I would do my best to fight the best for you.
hidekoywk
post Jan 12 2012, 11:53 PM

119 posts

Hi all,

My name is Justin, i am a Personal Financial Consultant from Alliance Bank.

For any of the purchaser out there whose:
1. loan are pending for approval
2. margin of finance lower than 90%
3. interested for better rate

You may contact me. Alliance bank are new to this project, as of such the loan margin is still wide open for all.

I can be reached at 010-2219215.

Or vice versa, you may drop me your contact number through PM.

Thank you.
OperaGhost
post Jan 13 2012, 10:09 AM

474 posts

Anyone signed their LO? Pls advise the rate n bank ya. Thanks.
mamaraye
post Jan 13 2012, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 13 2012, 10:09 AM)
Anyone signed their LO? Pls advise the rate n bank ya. Thanks.
I got 2 LO from MBB & HSBC:

MBB - 2.4%, 90%, with mrta, no lock-in (semi)
HSBC - 2.35%, 90%, lock 5 yr (full)
OperaGhost
post Jan 13 2012, 10:41 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(mamaraye @ Jan 13 2012, 10:20 AM)
I got 2 LO from MBB & HSBC:

MBB - 2.4%, 90%, with mrta, no lock-in (semi)
HSBC - 2.35%, 90%, lock 5 yr (full)
Thanks. I got the same frm Mbb (40yrs repayment)... Was wondering if any other bank can
Top tht. I heard PBB offer -2.5 but 80%
bkwoh
post Jan 13 2012, 11:18 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 13 2012, 10:41 AM)
Thanks. I got the same frm Mbb (40yrs repayment)... Was wondering if any other bank can
I got 3 and go for HSBC...

1) HSBC 90% (full flexi with one acct) - 2.4% (1st-3rs); 2.45% thereafter; L/P 5yrs; MRTA is optional
2) MBB 90% (semi flexi) - 2.4% all the way; L/P 3 yrs; MRTA is optional
3) Alliance 90% (full flexi with two acct) - 2.4% all the way; L/P 3yrs; MRTA is optional
mamaraye
post Jan 13 2012, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 13 2012, 10:41 AM)
i got pbb offer 85%.... hmm.gif

seems everyone have different offer though from same banks, guess all banks approved depends on individual financial status....

Added on January 13, 2012, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(bkwoh @ Jan 13 2012, 11:18 AM)
I got 3 and go for HSBC...

1) HSBC 90% (full flexi with one acct) - 2.4% (1st-3rs); 2.45% thereafter; L/P 5yrs; MRTA is optional
2) MBB 90% (semi flexi) - 2.4% all the way; L/P 3 yrs; MRTA is optional
3) Alliance 90% (full flexi with two acct) - 2.4% all the way; L/P 3yrs; MRTA is optional
for L/P, i heard from hsbc...within this year the gov. might cancel this term...

This post has been edited by mamaraye: Jan 13 2012, 01:04 PM
bkwoh
post Jan 13 2012, 02:03 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(mamaraye @ Jan 13 2012, 01:02 PM)
i got pbb offer 85%.... hmm.gif

seems everyone have different offer though from same banks, guess all banks approved depends on individual financial status....

Added on January 13, 2012, 1:04 pm
for L/P, i heard from hsbc...within this year the gov. might cancel this term...
It's true that MOF offered by banks are based on individual financial/commitment status, some got lower and some got higher. There should not be an L/P issue if u are buying it for own staying and u can't sell the property during construction period (3 years) anyway. Moreover HSBC L/P term will be commenced upon first draw down when construction begins this year, not until when it is fully completed. Eventually it's only has 2 years remaining (3+2) when it is completed in 2015.

Well, it is reasonable to abolish the L/P term that is controlling by the banks since all sold properties are now subjected for taxing within the first 5 years under new BN guideline.
jasonooi
post Jan 15 2012, 04:07 AM

29 posts

Normally how long the banker process the loan ?
SSblack
post Jan 15 2012, 02:20 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 15 2012, 04:07 AM)
Normally how long the banker process the loan ?
Probably 5-7 working days will do.................
bkwoh
post Jan 15 2012, 04:57 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Jan 15 2012, 02:20 PM)
Probably 5-7 working days will do.................
yep... within 1 week normally, 2 most but rarely happen.
jasonooi
post Jan 15 2012, 08:26 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Jan 15 2012, 04:57 PM)
yep... within 1 week normally, 2 most but rarely happen.
But my loan already take more 7 days already .
Guppy11
post Jan 15 2012, 10:50 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 15 2012, 08:26 PM)
But my loan already take more 7 days already .
Local bank right? that is possible ...try more bank...push the mortgage officer...

86 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:02 AM