126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold and Platinum Cards V3, AMEX with Visa or MasterCard

ericwen
post Oct 3 2011, 11:07 AM

357 posts

hi everyone,

wanna ask. i applied the cards 3 weeks ago at the maybank branch at uptown. But no news sad.gif

so how can i follow up on my application status?

any help? thanks.
tifosi
post Oct 3 2011, 11:12 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,155 posts

QUOTE(ericwen @ Oct 3 2011, 11:07 AM)
hi everyone,

wanna ask. i applied the cards 3 weeks ago at the maybank branch at uptown. But no news sad.gif

any help? thanks.
Call 1800886688 and inquire.
ericwen
post Oct 3 2011, 11:24 AM

357 posts

called the number few times, just ring ring and masuk voice call .. ouch!

really that number?
fruitie
post Oct 3 2011, 11:28 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

I think there is a typo there, should be 1300-88-6688
ubuntu
post Oct 3 2011, 11:45 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(ericwen @ Oct 3 2011, 11:24 AM)
called the number few times, just ring ring and masuk voice call .. ouch!

really that number?
Just go to the branch where you applied for CC, it took me for 8 days including the day they call me up to received my cards. smile.gif
ericwen
post Oct 3 2011, 12:02 PM

357 posts

i am required to call the branch directly sad.gif thanks anyway the 1300 is the right one smile.gif
patmos
post Oct 3 2011, 12:51 PM

118 posts

hi guys, I just check my M2U online and I'm only able to see my Maybankard 2 Visa Platinum but Amex didn't appear in the list. Can I actually view my Amex statement in M2U or M2U only able to view Visa / Mastercard only.

When my first statement come it's going to combine both Amex & Visa under one statement right?

tifosi
post Oct 3 2011, 01:05 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,155 posts

hi everyone,

any help? thanks.
QUOTE(ericwen @ Oct 3 2011, 12:02 PM)
i am required to call the branch directly sad.gif thanks anyway the 1300 is the right one smile.gif
Sorry, it was 1300 sweat.gif

You can actually ask the CS to check in the system whether your application was received or not by the CC processing department. If had not, then only you need to call the branch to find out what happened to the application.
TSGen-X
post Oct 3 2011, 01:38 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

hi everyone,

any help? thanks.
The answer you are looking for is in page 1. Another guy same as you. Read lah the posts, furthermore this thread so far is only 5 pages before your post doh.gif
maskedchan
post Oct 3 2011, 02:18 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(patmos @ Oct 3 2011, 12:51 PM)
hi guys, I just check my M2U online and I'm only able to see my Maybankard 2 Visa Platinum but Amex didn't appear in the list. Can I actually view my Amex statement in M2U or M2U only able to view Visa / Mastercard only.

When my first statement come it's going to combine both Amex & Visa under one statement right?

you should be able to view both card in M2U...
you did click to show all card rite?
i guess you need to call CS about this..

and the statement with combine both Amex & Visa...

coolkid23
post Oct 3 2011, 08:58 PM

156 posts

Swipe your M2 Mastercard, win an AUDI?
Anyone sees the advertisement?

I use my Mastercard on weekdays for amount over RM100.00.
Give em a try... haha.

SMS registration will have double chances of winnings.

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:59 pmmore info:

I Want Audi

Win an Audi A5 Coupé and cash prizes!

Exclusive to Maybankard MasterCard Cardmembers

Automatic entries with every RM100 spent on a single receipt with Maybankard MasterCard Credit Card.

Card Type
No. of Entries
All Maybankard MasterCard Credit Cards
Maybankard 2 MasterCard Credit Card
Better yet, double all your entries when you register via SMS.

Type:
AUDI <space> 16-Digit Maybankard MasterCard Credit Card Number and send to 66628

Prize:

Grand Prize x 1 Monthly Prize x 4 Daily Prize x 123
Audi A5 Coupé RM10,000 RM1,000

Terms and Condition:

Contest period from 1 July - 31 October 2011
Applicable for all Maybankard MasterCard Credit Cards only
More Terms and Conditions

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:00 pmhttp://www.maybank2u.com.my/WebBank/audi010711_TnC.pdf

This post has been edited by coolkid23: Oct 3 2011, 09:00 PM
Malvo
post Oct 4 2011, 07:51 AM

2,871 posts

hmm..why mastercard always have contest like this? so far my MBB2 visa sit in my drawer doing nothing, lol..
snigapoe
post Oct 4 2011, 08:13 AM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(coolkid23 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:58 PM)
Swipe your M2 Mastercard, win an AUDI?
Anyone sees the advertisement?

I use my Mastercard on weekdays for amount over RM100.00.
Give em a try... haha.

SMS registration will have double chances of winnings.

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:59 pmmore info:

I Want Audi

Win an Audi A5 Coupé and cash prizes!

Exclusive to Maybankard MasterCard Cardmembers

Automatic entries with every RM100 spent on a single receipt with Maybankard MasterCard Credit Card.

Card Type
No. of Entries
All Maybankard MasterCard Credit Cards
Maybankard 2 MasterCard Credit Card
Better yet, double all your entries when you register via SMS.
Type:
AUDI <space> 16-Digit Maybankard MasterCard Credit Card Number and send to 66628
Prize:

Grand Prize x 1 Monthly Prize x 4 Daily Prize x 123
Audi A5 Coupé RM10,000 RM1,000

Terms and Condition:

Contest period from 1 July - 31 October 2011
Applicable for all Maybankard MasterCard Credit Cards only
More Terms and Conditions

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:00 pmhttp://www.maybank2u.com.my/WebBank/audi010711_TnC.pdf
it is already almost the end already
but i does not bother to actually join it since amex already give me quiet a good bonus
totally happy with my mbb2 amex

QUOTE(Malvo @ Oct 4 2011, 07:51 AM)
hmm..why mastercard always have contest like this? so far my MBB2 visa sit in my drawer doing nothing, lol..
hah
although i'm having mastercard but been seal in the drawer since the first day got the card
blurprincess
post Oct 4 2011, 09:31 AM

200 posts

i have my master seal in the drawer as well.

using citibank aa master instead.

too many master...
curaptz
post Oct 4 2011, 12:00 PM

568 posts

guys, i wanna ask about balance transfer...
if i wanna transfer rm2k from my other bank cc to maybank amex. it is 0%interest..
means i only pay rm2k/12mnths (rm167/mtn)respectively without fail?

what if my amex have balance of 1k, then i transfer 2k...total i owe amex 3k..

how to count the interest? how much i need to pay to bank every month?
i need to pay 50+167 minimum??
idunnolol
post Oct 4 2011, 12:48 PM

1,044 posts

Opps, Wrong info

This post has been edited by idunnolol: Oct 4 2011, 12:52 PM
tcmean
post Oct 4 2011, 01:33 PM

561 posts

I've got September rebate too rclxms.gif

01-Oct-2011 30-Sep-2011 CASH REBATE RM50.00
TSGen-X
post Oct 4 2011, 03:11 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ Oct 4 2011, 01:33 PM)
I've got September rebate too rclxms.gif

01-Oct-2011 30-Sep-2011 CASH REBATE    RM50.00
Anyone wants to start a new thread - How Much Cash Back I Earned with my Maybankard 2 AMEx tongue.gif And this rate with everybody reporting thier cash back, we will be in v4 soon, hahaha
snigapoe
post Oct 4 2011, 03:47 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Oct 4 2011, 03:11 PM)
Anyone wants to start a new thread - How Much Cash Back I Earned with my Maybankard 2 AMEx  tongue.gif And this rate with everybody reporting thier cash back, we will be in v4 soon, hahaha
agree but then after that few moew thread will just pop out regarding this topic for other cash back card
hye
post Oct 4 2011, 03:48 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Oct 4 2011, 03:11 PM)
Anyone wants to start a new thread - How Much Cash Back I Earned with my Maybankard 2 AMEx  tongue.gif And this rate with everybody reporting thier cash back, we will be in v4 soon, hahaha
We should talk about this card less and then Maybank will then sponsor this section which what Citibank did.
At our rate, we doing free advertising for them and getting nothing blush.gif

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:26 PM