227 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

jamesprop
post Aug 2 2013, 02:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(pay_jal4945 @ Aug 2 2013, 02:24 PM)
Is this James the PJD SA ?
rclxub.gif haha, of course im not. but im one of the buyer for block D
peri peri
post Aug 2 2013, 02:57 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(itkaki @ Aug 2 2013, 01:48 PM)
Wait for Eko Business Park lah where the location is much better . flex.gif
Yes, we are the same channel, EBP is in more matured area. Choose wisely.
qqmeng
post Aug 2 2013, 03:05 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 2 2013, 02:57 PM)
Yes, we are the same channel, EBP is in more matured area. Choose wisely.
eerrr.... then why r u doing in this thread? hahaha
peri peri
post Aug 2 2013, 03:10 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Aug 2 2013, 03:05 PM)
eerrr.... then why r u doing in this thread? hahaha
its open for public. thats why. And my comment to this thread already exist in page 8.
qqmeng
post Aug 2 2013, 03:14 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 2 2013, 03:10 PM)
its open for public. thats why. And my comment to this thread already exist in page 8.
oh.. haha was just joking... dont take it too serious bro... biggrin.gif
pay_jal4945
post Aug 2 2013, 04:20 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Aug 2 2013, 03:14 PM)
oh.. haha was just joking... dont take it too serious bro...  biggrin.gif
Chill babeh... smile.gif
Anyway, ada lori terbalik Sg Besi. Sure kaw kaw jem.
Plus, the traffic jam in front Leisure Mall.. icon_question.gif
jamesprop
post Aug 2 2013, 05:24 PM

38 posts

Anyone sign the SPA for block D?
tvz32
post Aug 3 2013, 04:05 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(jamesprop @ Aug 1 2013, 10:44 AM)
I think this is mainly due to below:
1. Closer to MRT
2. The concept of You One (township)
3. USJ is already a mature developed city, Cheras still plenty of potential especially after the MRT project completed.
+1
feralee
post Aug 4 2013, 11:08 PM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(jamesprop @ Aug 2 2013, 02:47 PM)
rclxub.gif haha, of course im not. but im one of the buyer for block D
which unit u bought?

ideoteque
post Aug 5 2013, 01:32 AM

164 posts

What is the projected rental like for this area? rm500/per room per month?

This post has been edited by ideoteque: Aug 5 2013, 01:32 AM
ZZZzzz...
post Aug 5 2013, 02:41 PM

136 posts

I think a lot of investors is looking at least around 1.5k rental for studio one room unit and 2.5k for 2 rooms unit after 2017.

Not sure if that is even possible.

But for own stay, I think it is very very good.
pay_jal4945
post Aug 5 2013, 03:41 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ZZZzzz... @ Aug 5 2013, 02:41 PM)
I think a lot of investors is looking at least around 1.5k rental for studio one room unit and 2.5k for 2 rooms unit after 2017.

Not sure if that is even possible.

But for own stay, I think it is very very good.
thumbup.gif
Man8
post Aug 5 2013, 04:33 PM

24 posts

how much psf for tower D?
tvz32
post Aug 5 2013, 08:09 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(pay_jal4945 @ Aug 5 2013, 03:41 PM)
thumbup.gif
Completely agree. Don't think your rental can even cover your instalment at the current property prices. Great for own stay though. With the upcoming You city mall, the place could be a very self sustaining community
Ash1988
post Aug 5 2013, 08:17 PM

641 posts

Last check on Sunday, all the 500k+ kena sapu ady.
Left 600 - 700k + units.
Quite alot unit reserve for Bumis, but will release if no buyer.
No show unit..expected to complete in Sept...

This post has been edited by Ash1988: Aug 5 2013, 08:18 PM
tvz32
post Aug 5 2013, 08:26 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 5 2013, 08:17 PM)
Last check on Sunday, all the 500k+ kena sapu ady.
Left 600 - 700k + units.
Quite alot unit reserve for Bumis, but will release if no buyer.
No show unit..expected to complete in Sept...
Hi Ash, the show units were on the 3rd floor of the sales office the last time i was there. Do you mean its no longer there?
Ash1988
post Aug 5 2013, 08:30 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tvz32 @ Aug 5 2013, 08:26 PM)
Hi Ash, the show units were on the 3rd floor of the sales office the last time i was there. Do you mean its no longer there?
Not sure, but the sales office only 2 floors. And the SA told me show unit will only complete in Sept.
tvz32
post Aug 5 2013, 09:08 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 5 2013, 08:30 PM)
Not sure, but the sales office only 2 floors. And the SA told me show unit will only complete in Sept.
I was there during the first launch of You Vista and I went up to visit the show units on the 3rd floor. The 2nd floor consists of some rooms for contract signings/discussions.
pay_jal4945
post Aug 6 2013, 12:17 AM

77 posts

Enjoy the show unit pictures below guys!

cheong87
post Aug 6 2013, 11:33 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(pay_jal4945 @ Aug 6 2013, 12:17 AM)
Enjoy the show unit pictures below guys!

which tower of the show room is this? this one how many sf?

227 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:41 PM