5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

qqmeng
post Mar 15 2013, 09:36 AM

1,098 posts

just placed a deposit.... Location is just a stone throw to the nearest MRT.

The area will be the "NEW" cheras... plenty opportunity for expansion.

I reckon tht the date of completion of this condo. and MRT shldnt be far apart smile.gif

qqmeng
post Mar 16 2013, 01:46 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(fretnt @ Mar 16 2013, 12:03 PM)
good on you! According to my friend in spad, mrt progress still on track, so only 1 year apart, considering 2017 operation..

Which unit type u booked? did you get any ang pow?

I booked 3+1unit, & just concern on carpark since not finalized/confirmed in snp.

How many units left?
i booked the You residence. Type A, 1453sf.... some guy got his loan rejected (thts wat i was told hmm.gif )

got some discount and stuff... no "ang pow" tho, anyway thts marketing gimmicks.

My concern is more on the access road.... one road in and one road out from the highway? blush.gif

Anyway... i hv confident in it as the area is booming...... cool.gif
qqmeng
post Mar 18 2013, 02:11 PM

1,098 posts

but looking at it... after the discount we are talking bout only RM450+- psf ... which is considerably cheap for a freehold property.

the upward rise of the price is very promising if u see it tht way, no?

qqmeng
post Mar 20 2013, 09:39 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(wernwei87 @ Mar 19 2013, 11:21 PM)
Hm.... I booked one also but its 580 psf... How  come ? blink.gif
after discount, rebate etc etc... i.e. the nett price. smile.gif
qqmeng
post May 28 2013, 12:13 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 09:32 AM)

KL MRT now 14% done!, up from 3% in Dec 2012 (News)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2805615/all
yay... going to make my second 10% progress payment in the afternoon later smile.gif
qqmeng
post May 28 2013, 01:58 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 01:47 PM)
ok.......u invest how many biji.?
satu biji only.... RM740k b4 disc. ...no money
qqmeng
post Jun 16 2013, 01:03 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 16 2013, 11:48 AM)
Dun understand y ppl an buy this project at 700psf...

Location Cheras, damn bloody jam with only single access road, and low rental yield at this area...

Pj / KL could get this kinda price with better location and flexibility....
Weird... Cos I got mine after discount is 450psf +-....... Willing to let go, if someone offering me rm600psf
qqmeng
post Jun 16 2013, 06:16 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 16 2013, 01:07 PM)
Wat saiz and level?
Level 18... 1400+ sqf

Wonder how u guys get rm700/sqf blink.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 16 2013, 06:59 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(raja lau @ Jun 16 2013, 06:30 PM)
I noticed that, which mean developer is selling future value. Hopefully MRT construction goes smoothly. Otherwise, that place/location is extremely jam (i know it is normal for a 'wong' place). I just went there few weeks back, it consume quite some time for me to reach my destination.
So u r saying, if the MRT goes smoothly.... Ur value of 700 psf is justifiable? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I better start going to temple break coconut for it.... biggrin.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 16 2013, 09:07 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 16 2013, 08:44 PM)
This project without MRT is worthless as the only access in just like a puzzle!!

Anyway, if you are not goin to be the MRT user. U have to rethink to buy this project...

I personally just don't like this place although I'm staying here now...
Worthless??? Eerrrrr..... Ok blush.gif

Ya, the access if as per the plan is still acceptable... The proposed flyover must take place, or else u hv to turn into those shop lots b4 coming... Then it will be a joke on PJD.

qqmeng
post Jun 17 2013, 09:46 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(babynoteeth @ Jun 16 2013, 11:35 PM)
May i know which phase, size, type is 700psf? Are you sure is 700psft?
phase 1 ... and 1400++ spf.

nope..i never said it was RM700psft, few fler here said tht biggrin.gif biggrin.gif i got mine after discount bout RM450-RM500psft. rclxms.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 17 2013, 01:46 PM

1,098 posts

anyway... i wroked out dy... it is only RM450psf after rebate n discount...which i think it is justifiable.

if selling RM700psf now... there re lots of some other options else where which has better potential. smile.gif

qqmeng
post Jun 23 2013, 08:57 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Candino @ Jun 23 2013, 07:19 PM)
Is this good investment ?? 1400sf with 3 car parks
well... after discount it is about RM450psf whereas some part selling pretty high... likeRM600psf... i would say it is good
qqmeng
post Jun 24 2013, 09:29 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Candino @ Jun 24 2013, 12:53 AM)
Since this year got many projects, afraid that supply more than demand. Some more, 1400sf is quite big .. people usually go for 1200sf n below
it depends.... every type of floor layout has its own market. but i do hv to agree tht 1200sf below has got its pricing advantage. smile.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 26 2013, 12:05 PM

1,098 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

wonder where is the exact location... hope it is right somewhere opposite YouCity rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 28 2013, 11:04 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(timing @ Jun 27 2013, 10:37 PM)
hi there,

quite interested on this project. how much per sf for you vista? any agent or need to direct go to showroom for purchase?

thanks.
you vista still has got only 4-5 units left if not mistaken... but mostly large unit around 1400 sf.

better go straight to the showroom smile.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 28 2013, 11:48 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 28 2013, 11:09 AM)
berapa lui for the 1400?
berapa bijik cp?
i bought around 450psf after discount and DIBS rebate. smile.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 28 2013, 11:54 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 28 2013, 11:50 AM)
with associate discount cheaper than yours 450psf... brows.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif i become waterfish dy
qqmeng
post Jun 29 2013, 12:16 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 29 2013, 11:38 AM)
I don't think that's the price. You refering YouCity or YouVista? I thought both also fully sold?
i m referring to youcity ...phase 1.

i went there last mth, they still hv bout 5 units left (large unit). And phase 2 bout 60-70% gone.

if i remember correctly biggrin.gif
qqmeng
post Jun 29 2013, 12:22 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Candino @ Jun 29 2013, 11:24 AM)
1400sf with how many car park ? .. what is asscociate discount ?

RM450pdf is consider ok  based on the location
i hv no idea wats associate discount.... thts why i considered myself as waterfish doh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0863sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:22 PM