227 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

Tan2222959
post Aug 26 2012, 03:10 AM

24 posts

Sorry all sifus here for silly question..my loan is still under processing for maybank,public bank and oso ocbc..will the developer suddenly cancelled the unit i booked?? I booked it on friday preview launch..cos they said that oli 14 days given..im worried becos my case still under process due to some documents problem and oso holidays..i asked the banker, he process it on wednesday after raya, means few days ago..any ideas from sifus here..
iamWill
post Aug 26 2012, 09:13 AM

650 posts

so many managed to buy pre launch. can anyone give me cable(or even a thread) for 2nd phase? hoping to buy my 1st property here.
spk
post Aug 26 2012, 01:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Tan2222959 @ Aug 26 2012, 03:10 AM)
Sorry all sifus here for silly question..my loan is still under processing for maybank,public bank and oso ocbc..will the developer suddenly cancelled the unit i booked?? I booked it on friday preview launch..cos they said that oli 14 days given..im worried becos my case still under process due to some documents problem and oso holidays..i asked the banker, he process it on wednesday after raya, means few days ago..any ideas from sifus here..
i applied 3 banks but only got Offer letter from RHB & MBB. PBB is keep telling me waiting management approval for better rate wor....PJD told me their lawyers will inform buyers for S&P signing starting next week. u better chase the banks to expedite your application.

Tan2222959
post Aug 26 2012, 07:44 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(spk @ Aug 26 2012, 01:52 PM)
i applied 3 banks but only got Offer letter from RHB & MBB.  PBB is keep telling me waiting management approval for better rate wor....PJD told me their lawyers will inform buyers for S&P signing starting next week.  u better chase the banks to expedite your application.
I did but all keep say processing..like this means they will cancel my bookings??
TSurameshi81
post Aug 26 2012, 08:06 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Tan2222959 @ Aug 26 2012, 07:44 PM)
I did but all keep say processing..like this means they will cancel my bookings??
Normally can give you some grace period..

Just tell them still pending news from banker
Tan2222959
post Aug 26 2012, 09:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ Aug 26 2012, 08:06 PM)
Normally can give you some grace period..

Just tell them still pending news from banker
Ok thanks a lot bro
you@23xx
post Aug 29 2012, 06:38 PM

I just signing S&P at Henry Lim & Co.
spk
post Aug 29 2012, 09:40 PM

26 posts

i haven't got call from lawyer yet.

you@23xx,

did they give B&W on the rebate & DIBS?
you@23xx
post Aug 30 2012, 07:30 AM

QUOTE(spk @ Aug 29 2012, 09:40 PM)
i haven't got call from lawyer yet. 

you@23xx,

did they give B&W on the rebate & DIBS?
They sent me email, not call or post.

Yes, they also pass me a letter from PJD stated all discount 10+2 and DIBS 4.85.

The lady also told me that upon completion and handling over, buyer have to pay a transfer fees of amounting to 10k ~ 15k. i did not ask in detail, so can anyone explain what this fees for ?
CharmaineLee80
post Aug 30 2012, 07:40 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(you@23xx @ Aug 30 2012, 07:30 AM)

Yes, they also pass me a letter from PJD stated all discount 10+2 and DIBS 4.85.

The lady also told me that upon completion and handling over, buyer have to pay a transfer fees of amounting to 10k ~ 15k. i did not ask in detail, so can anyone explain what this fees for ?
May I know your unit size? Dibs 4.85? I got to know dibs rebate is 3. Hmm... Not sure if cause by big or small unit or not?

spk
post Aug 30 2012, 11:14 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(you@23xx @ Aug 30 2012, 07:30 AM)

I think it must be MOT legal & stamp duty fees to be paid during strata title transfer.

you@23xx
post Aug 30 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(spk @ Aug 30 2012, 11:14 AM)
I think it must be MOT legal & stamp duty fees to be paid during strata title transfer.
you are right thumbup.gif

Added on August 30, 2012, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Aug 30 2012, 07:40 AM)
May I know your unit size? Dibs 4.85? I got to know dibs rebate is 3. Hmm... Not sure if cause by big or small unit or not?
mine is 533 studio unit

This post has been edited by you@23xx: Aug 30 2012, 05:00 PM
spk
post Aug 30 2012, 05:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(you@23xx @ Aug 30 2012, 04:59 PM)
you are right  thumbup.gif

Added on August 30, 2012, 5:00 pm

mine is 533 studio unit
you signed both S&P + Loan agreement with same lawyer at same time?

you@23xx
post Aug 30 2012, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(spk @ Aug 30 2012, 05:04 PM)
you signed both S&P + Loan agreement with same lawyer at same time?
no. only S&P.

Loan agreement waiting for HSBC lawyer to call me
matuka
post Aug 31 2012, 09:42 PM

Hi. I hv a 1276 sq ft unit purchased w/ bumi discount. Please PM me if interested. I hv decided to let it go cos I'm interested in another unit nearer to KL
Chris Chew
post Aug 31 2012, 11:17 PM

10,387 posts

YouCity sold out dy? Sibeh fast got ppl let go unit.

nanoe
post Sep 1 2012, 12:03 AM

67 posts

Any cheras folks can share:
- how long is the commute from cheras 9 th mile to city centre, say klcc? During peak hours morning and evenin (back home) Tks.
Talbac
post Sep 1 2012, 04:31 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 31 2012, 11:17 PM)
YouCity sold out dy? Sibeh fast got ppl let go unit.
A lot of speculative buys in this project, most book first, think later. The average age also look too young. other PJD project also like this, later will have many unit come out, looking to buyer. Actually to buy at this price is very difficult to make money. 500psf is way way above nearby price. why not look for something nearby the Taman Suntex Mrt station? surely priced below 500psf.

This post has been edited by Talbac: Sep 1 2012, 04:41 PM
blackmagic
post Sep 2 2012, 01:15 AM

20 posts

I was at the sales office today, here are some photos I took. Tower B all sold out, Tower A seems only left unit 1453 & 1400 sq ft.
Sorry for the low quality pic, Tower A: 1453 sq ft (purple color), 1400 sq ft (yellow color)

This post has been edited by blackmagic: Sep 2 2012, 02:04 AM
post Sep 2 2012, 11:41 AM

4,230 posts

Wow, good take up.

227 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled