227 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

X-men2
post Mar 27 2017, 08:18 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Mar 27 2017, 12:44 AM)
really not bad
view is nice when sighseeing from rooms , even just highway view. not bad ....
hbLIM
post Mar 27 2017, 08:29 AM

19 posts

To all You Vista purchaser,

Congratulation for your purchase and key collection.

We currently have a whatapps group to discuss everything on You Vista.

We would like to invite you to join us in the group.

Please pm me and we will get you into the group.

TQVM.
Tokok_King
post Mar 27 2017, 08:46 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Mar 25 2017, 11:16 PM)
Not aware you are so keen....
LOL

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2890694/+327
QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 26 2017, 03:01 AM)
I bullish on velo. Bearish on mytown
MYTOWN.
Yesterday counted as the second time i when since its opening.
Few shops giving promotion. Doesn't give me a new mall opening feel.

The F&B there really less choices. Im basically force to go out from the mall to had my dinner the SECOND-TIME.
Leaving the parking around 6pm, damn lot of peoples leaving also. might in the same predicament with me?

Oh yea, the food court suck big time. the food and the services.
Order 2 drinks also can give wrong.
worse, ask me to take it or leave it! what the heck!
why i had a feeling that the mall is like a earthprince manage mall?
it seriously give off this vibes...

Yes, I think velo will be more successful if not going to be.

This post has been edited by Tokok_King: Mar 27 2017, 08:46 AM
Adam77
post Mar 28 2017, 12:20 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Mar 26 2017, 06:30 PM)
Thanks Adam for sharing your quick inspections.

The patio area is part of built- up? And it's not even paved?
No, it's not part of the built up. Actually it's meant for building maintenance coz if you can see there are a few steels with a hole on each of them being clamped or installed on the wall to allow ropes to be tied to hang suspension platform for window cleaning, painting or maintenance purposes etc. But what the heck, it's not that the building management is going to do the maintenance everyday. At least the patio is dedicated to my unit bcoz the only access to get into the area is through the sliding door from my living room. Yes, that why it's not even paved!
Adam77
post Mar 28 2017, 12:21 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(X-men2 @ Mar 27 2017, 08:15 AM)
it is the wide balcony belongs to your studio house ? so nice ..!! thumbsup.gif
Yes, looks like it...
LTG
post Mar 28 2017, 10:57 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Adam77 @ Mar 28 2017, 12:21 AM)
Yes, looks like it...
free land without paying maintenance fees tongue.gif

LNYC
post Mar 29 2017, 11:43 AM

520 posts

Hi,my friend just collected key. Any id or contractor need show room pls leave me a msg. Thx
rontan_83
post Apr 4 2017, 09:42 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(LNYC @ Mar 29 2017, 11:43 AM)
Hi,my friend just collected key. Any id or contractor need show room pls leave me a msg. Thx
dear all,

i plan to buy you residence for own stay...can i know the distance between you residence and MRT Station?

how many minutes walk to MRT station?
SUSrookienyc
post Apr 4 2017, 10:11 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Apr 4 2017, 09:42 AM)
dear all,

i plan to buy you residence for own stay...can i know the distance between you residence and MRT Station?

I think you might want to check with developer as they might have 1 or 2 unsold unit
Ladbrokes88
post Apr 4 2017, 10:36 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Apr 4 2017, 09:42 AM)
dear all,

600 meter walking distance on google map.
you want nearer to mrt then have to pay higher price for you vista.
CharmaineLee80
post Apr 4 2017, 11:35 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Apr 4 2017, 10:36 AM)
600 meter walking distance on google map.
you want nearer to mrt then have to pay higher price for you vista.
you vista 1 bedder or studio - selling how much now?
Ladbrokes88
post Apr 4 2017, 12:02 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:35 AM)
you vista 1 bedder or studio - selling how much now?
i think they have studio unit at you vista also
but their purchase price was higher during launching (2nd phase ma)..

psf definitely higher compare with you residence.. unless owner rugi rugi jual..

honesty tan
post Apr 4 2017, 09:22 PM

1,276 posts

Saw full blast of lights turned on for the building and looking grand from the highway! =)
vextor
post Apr 5 2017, 09:52 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Apr 4 2017, 09:22 PM)
Saw full blast of lights turned on for the building and looking grand from the highway! =)
Will it caused "light pollution " to the neighborhood? hmm.gif Sibeh bright. Not offence to Ucity owner but personally think that it is too shine.
X-men2
post Apr 5 2017, 01:48 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Apr 4 2017, 10:22 PM)
any photos .??
feralee
post Apr 10 2017, 06:36 PM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Mar 26 2017, 11:44 PM)
really not bad
Wow, duplex biggrin.gif
Ismi yie
post Apr 23 2017, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(hbLIM @ Mar 27 2017, 08:29 AM)
To all You Vista purchaser,

Congratulation for your purchase and key collection.

We currently have a whatapps group to discuss everything on You Vista.

We would like to invite you to join us in the group.

Please pm me and we will get you into the group.

TQVM.
Plis add me

This post has been edited by Ismi yie: Apr 23 2017, 12:57 PM
rememberyou
post May 13 2017, 05:31 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Ismi yie @ Apr 23 2017, 11:44 AM)
Plis add me
pls add me too 0173621615

Iseethelight
post May 13 2017, 05:53 PM

39 posts

Is the you mall going to be built?
TokCoc
post May 13 2017, 10:51 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Iseethelight @ May 13 2017, 05:53 PM)
Is the you mall going to be built?
No news till now

227 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:33 AM