227 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

LTG
post Dec 15 2016, 05:51 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Dec 15 2016, 05:37 PM)
yes totally agree! we Malaysian are so used to driving even to nearby places.
its okay lah... at least still within 1km distance  brows.gif
batu 9 at least still got pasar and nice food.
qqmeng
post Dec 15 2016, 06:46 PM

1,098 posts

my unit is facing the driving range,,,, once the hv developed ... it might not work favorable to me sad.gif
Jagalat
post Dec 15 2016, 06:50 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 15 2016, 07:46 PM)
my unit is facing the driving range,,,, once the hv developed ... it might not work favorable to me sad.gif
Not so soon la....
Was there a higher entry price for your unit facing driving range?

qqmeng
post Dec 15 2016, 07:58 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 15 2016, 06:50 PM)
Not so soon la....
Was there a higher entry price for your unit facing driving range?
not so soon...but it will just a matter of time lo sad.gif

nope... no premium was paid....
Jagalat
post Dec 15 2016, 08:02 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 15 2016, 08:58 PM)

If it for investment purpose, can consider off loading it before golf land vanish.... thumbup.gif
feralee
post Dec 15 2016, 08:04 PM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 15 2016, 07:58 PM)

U sell and buy the new development biggrin.gif
Ladbrokes88
post Dec 16 2016, 08:21 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 15 2016, 06:46 PM)
dont worry, our property is within the mid low pricing, furthermore with MRT & mall, the demand is huge!
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 16 2016, 08:26 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Dec 16 2016, 08:21 AM)
dont worry, our property is within the mid low pricing, furthermore with MRT & mall, the demand is huge!
Another mall? No eye see....

You city is 350k up rite? Not mid low range lah....

Low cost is 35k
Mid low cost is 125k +/-

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 16 2016, 08:28 AM
Ladbrokes88
post Dec 16 2016, 09:25 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 16 2016, 08:26 AM)
Another mall? No eye see....

You city is 350k up rite? Not mid low range lah....

Low cost is 35k
Mid low cost is 125k +/-
bro, dont play me leh... 35k low cost in KL? 125k mid low if got also other state liao..

350k up is consider affordable for young working adults already, especially most of them are looking for new completed buildings with decent facilities etc..
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 16 2016, 12:16 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Dec 16 2016, 09:25 AM)
bro, dont play me leh... 35k low cost in KL? 125k mid low if got also other state liao..

350k up is consider affordable for young working adults already, especially most of them are looking for new completed buildings with decent facilities etc..
low cost housing of 35k is set up govt de. not everyone qualify to buy.
as far as I know....mostly available for resettlement of local residents and income per household must not be more than rm1500 per month.

in urban area, possible now set at 42k.

U city is min mid cost lioa.....don't short changed yourself.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 16 2016, 12:29 PM
gks
post Dec 16 2016, 12:28 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Dec 16 2016, 08:21 AM)
I think mall will not be up for another 3-4years

Need to hold. As for now... Where to get daily fix of bread, mamak and newspaper?
LTG
post Dec 16 2016, 01:09 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 16 2016, 12:28 PM)
I think mall will not be up for another 3-4years

Need to hold. As for now... Where to get daily fix of bread, mamak and newspaper?
near by walking distance got pasar n kopi tiam
tvz32
post Dec 16 2016, 06:54 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 16 2016, 01:09 PM)
near by walking distance got pasar n kopi tiam
There are going to be shops below You Vista as well
ikanair
post Dec 19 2016, 10:03 AM

73 posts

-double post -

This post has been edited by ikanair: Dec 19 2016, 10:04 AM
ikanair
post Dec 19 2016, 10:03 AM

73 posts

I'm a Grab Driver, if the owners in You City don't co-operate, soon, this will turn out to be another Venice Hill
*full of Ma Pren

Good Luck guys
LTG
post Dec 19 2016, 10:26 AM

1,780 posts

yes , owner need to united to said no to ph
Vanilla sunshine
post Dec 19 2016, 01:42 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ikanair @ Dec 19 2016, 10:03 AM)

I'm a Grab Driver, if the owners in You City don't co-operate, soon, this will turn out to be another Venice Hill
*full of Ma Pren

Good Luck guys
The unit for sale or rent of you residence is exceptionally high, too many investors there. Those without strong holding power resorted to renting without filtering tenant profile.. Hopefully you vista don't follow suit.. May I know currently has roughly how many ph rented at you residence?
qqmeng
post Dec 19 2016, 03:53 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Vanilla sunshine @ Dec 19 2016, 01:42 PM)
The unit for sale or rent of you residence is exceptionally high, too many investors there. Those without strong holding power resorted to renting without filtering tenant profile.. Hopefully you vista don't follow suit.. May I know currently has roughly how many ph rented at you residence?
I met few of the PH in the lift, in fact one of them os staying in the same floor with us... so far (touch wood) they are still quite well behave. Hopefully they will remain and behave the same...
tvz32
post Dec 19 2016, 10:56 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 19 2016, 03:53 PM)
I met few of the PH in the lift, in fact one of them os staying in the same floor with us... so far (touch wood) they are still quite well behave. Hopefully they will remain and behave the same...
Good news that the PHs are not giving any trouble atm. Based on your rough estimation, how many % of the residents are PH?
heavensea
post Dec 20 2016, 06:04 AM

9,616 posts

Ph already pou tao? Gonna "ji kao doh fok".

227 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:59 PM